Featured Properties



7 Place Pablo Picasso, Ceret, 66400

Lovely centre ville property, four en suite letting rooms. Excellent breakfasts, covered terrace facilities for self catering. Bars, cafes,restaurants on the doorstep. Ceret has it all, Med 40 mins. Mountains, lakes, the Spanish border 20 mins.

Description of Poppys Chambres D'Hotes Bed & Breakfast:

Poppys is a large double fronted property facing one of the main squares in Ceret. The town is popular with tourists without being overrun and the surrounding foothills are very attractive to walkers and hikers. Ceret is renowned for being a mecca for artists and boasts a local Musee of modern art as well as some notable galleries. also being the Cherry capital of France.
We can accommodate singles, couples and families and two of our rooms are suitable for a third bed if required. We do have further accommodation within the house in the form of a self contained apartment if you are looking for somewhere for a group wanting more than four bedrooms although early booking would be advised. Discounts are available for seven day or longer bookings and we do a special rate for singles as well as reduced rates out of high season. We are fortunate in being recommended by the local tourist office and try to be as flexible as possible where both arrival and departure times are concerned. Please see us on tripadvisor as the number 1 bed and breakfast in Ceret. Good sized rooms with excellent en suites. Choice of double or twin and guests are free to use our beautiful lounge, with balconies overlooking the street and with a view towards the foothills of the Pyrenees,during their stay. Our covered terrace has facilities for self catering including a fridge, hob, microwave (all crockery and cutlery provided) as well as a large gas barbecue. Each room has tea/coffee making facilities and towels (changed daily) are provided.



Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
4 59 65 15 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



7 Place Pablo Picasso, Ceret, 66400

 
 
Belle propriété centre ville, quatre salles de bains privatives de location. Un excellent petit déjeuner, des installations de terrasse couverte pour les repas. Bars, cafés, restaurants sur le pas de la porte. Céret a tout, Med 40 minutes. Montagnes, lacs, de la frontière espagnole à 20 minutes.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Poppys est une grande propriété à double façade face à l'une des places principales de Céret. La ville est populaire auprès des touristes, sans être envahi et les contreforts environnants sont très attrayants pour les promeneurs et les randonneurs. Céret est connu pour être un paradis pour les artistes locaux et bénéficie d'un Musée d'art moderne ainsi que quelques galeries notables. qui est également la capitale de la cerise de la France.
Nous pouvons accueillir des personnes seules, Les couples et les familles, et deux de nos chambres sont adaptées pour un troisième lit si nécessaire. Nous avons davantage de logement à l'intérieur de la maison sous la forme d'un appartement indépendant si vous êtes à la recherche d'un endroit pour un groupe voulant plus de quatre chambres bien early booking serait conseillé. Des rabais sont disponibles pour sept jours ou plus réservations et nous faisons un tarif spécial pour les célibataires ainsi que des tarifs réduits hors saison haute. Nous avons la chance d'être recommandé par l'office du tourisme local et essayer d'être aussi souple que possible où les temps d'arrivée et de départ à la fois sont concernés. S'il vous plaît nous voir sur tripadvisor comme le numéro 1 chambres d'hôtes à Céret. Chambres de bonne taille avec salle de bains privative excellents. Choix des invités double ou lits jumeaux et sont libres d'utiliser notre beau salon, avec balcon donnant sur la rue et avec une vue sur les contreforts des Pyrénées, Pendant leur séjour. Notre terrasse couverte dispose d'installations pour gîte comprenant un réfrigérateur, plaque de cuisson, micro-ondes (toute la vaisselle et couverts fournis) ainsi que d'un barbecue à gaz de grande. Chaque chambre dispose d'un plateau / bouilloire et serviettes (changés tous les jours) sont prévus.



Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 55 80 15 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire