Featured Properties

1 Place Joseph Bremond, Flayosc, 83780

Top quality apartment in a Provence village square. Next to restaurants SEVERAL Which Gives access to the MOST important facilities of a hotel. This traditional 17th Century self catering studio apartment in a Provence village square Tastefully decorated and stylishly IS furnished. The original oak ceiling beams HAS. The village north of St. Tropez IS

Description of Studio Mimosa Bed & Breakfast:

The apartment consists of two rooms. A large main room with a double bed, large sofa, small table, wardrobe and fitted kitchen. The other room has a shower toilet and large wash basin.Studio Mimosa has 1 studio bedroom, 1 shower room and toilet, sleeps a maximum of 2• Self-catering• Fully fitted kitchen area in main room• On suite shower and toilet• One double bed • Floor area 27 m²• Large Sofa, small dining table, kitchenette in main room window overlooking the central village square• Fridge, stove, crockery and cutlery are provided• Crockery, cutlery, pots, pans, cotton linen, electricity and water included. Towels for indoor use only. No hidden extras. Electric heaters for winter use• Original ceramic ochre-coloured oxaganol tomettes tiled floors• Pop downstairs for your coffee and breakfast, as well as delicious Plat du jour at mid-day – no need to cook at all! - Over 8 restaurants and bars in the village just downstairs• No smokers please• Lots of free and secure parking in village 50 meters of the house• Toulon Airport 30 mintues• Nearest beach 30 minutes• Marseille 1 1/2 hours The village is lively all year round and the studio has immediate access to local restaurants, bars, shops and facilities. This gives you all the benefits of a hotel. You decide if you want to eat in our out. You can choose from an inexpensive snack to several critically acclaimed restaurants recommended in the Provence-Cote D'Azure Guide Gantié. Coffee is served in the café downstairs from six in the morning. There are over 8 restaurants and bars in the village, 5 of which are less than 300 meters from the house. The nearest supermarket and 3 bakeries are all less than 500 meters away. Flayosc is a charming Provençal village with a fully-restored central square shaded by age-old plane trees, and an ancient fountain listed as a historical monument. With traditional "boules" contests, narrow streets, delightful old houses.The area has 300 days of sunshine a year. With wonderful walks climbing, canoeing golfing and colourful provençal markets. The wonderful wines of this area are not to be missed. The Flayosc area is relatively unspoilt with 200k of walks and mountain bike trails. Explore the areas on horse back, on foot or by bike.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Studio Mimosa

North of St. Tropez. From the A8 take exit 36 and follow the signs to Draguignan. From the centre of Draguignan follow the signs to Flayosc. Studio Mimosa is in the central square opposite the cafe du midi.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



1 Place Joseph Bremond, Flayosc, 83780

Top quality apartment in a Provence village square. Next to several restaurants which gives access to the most important facilities of a hotel. This traditional 17th Century self catering studio apartment in a Provence village square is tastefully decorated and stylishly furnished. The ceiling has original oak beams. The village is north of St. Tropez

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

L'appartement se compose de deux chambres. Une grande pièce principale avec un lit double, canapé, petite table, une armoire et une cuisine équipée. L'autre chambre a une toilette douche et lavabo grande. Studio Mimosa a une chambre studio, 1 salle de douche et WC, peut accueillir un maximum de 2 Gîte Coin cuisine entièrement équipé dans la chambre principale Sur douche et toilettes Un lit double 27 m² au sol grand canapé, petite table à manger, une kitchenette dans la fenêtre de la pièce principale donnant sur la place centrale du village Réfrigérateur, réchaud, vaisselle et couverts sont fournis Vaisselle , couverts, casseroles, poêles, draps en coton, électricité et eau compris. Serviettes pour usage intérieur. Pas de frais cachés. Chauffage électrique pour l'hiver Original en céramique tomettes oxaganol ocre sols carrelés Pop bas pour votre café et le petit déjeuner, ainsi que de délicieux plat du jour à la mi-journée - pas besoin de cuisiner à tous! - Plus de 8 restaurants et bars dans le village juste en bas Pas de fumeurs s'il vous plaît Beaucoup de parking gratuit et sécurisé dans le village de 50 mètres de la maison Aéroport de Toulon 30 mintues Plage 30 minutes Marseille 1 1 / 2 heures Le village est animée toute l'année et le studio a un accès immédiat aux locaux restaurants, bars, commerces et équipements. Cela vous donne tous les avantages d'un hôtel. Vous décidez si vous voulez manger dans notre hors. Vous pouvez choisir parmi une collation peu coûteux à plusieurs restaurants recommandés acclamé par la critique dans la Provence-Côte d'Azur Guide Gantié. Le café est servi dans le café du rez-de six heures du matin. Il ya plus de 8 restaurants et bars dans le village, dont 5 sont à moins de 300 mètres de la maison. Le supermarché le plus proche et 3 boulangeries sont toutes à moins de 500 mètres. Flayosc est un charmant village provençal avec une place centrale entièrement restauré ombragée par des platanes séculaires, et une ancienne fontaine classée monument historique. Avec traditionnelle "boules" des concours, des rues étroites, de vieilles maisons délicieuse. La région compte 300 jours de soleil par an. Avec de magnifiques promenades à l'escalade, le canoë et le golf colorés marchés provençaux. Les merveilleux vins de cette région sont à ne pas manquer. La zone de Flayosc est relativement intacte avec 200k de promenades et de sentiers de vélo de montagne. Explorez les zones à cheval, à pied ou en vélo.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Au nord de Saint-Tropez. De l'A8 prendre la sortie 36 et suivre les panneaux en direction de Draguignan. Depuis le centre de Draguignan, suivre les panneaux de Flayosc. Studio Mimosa est dans la place centrale en face du Café du Midi.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire