This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Le Marronniere is a traditional Vandeen farmhouse, sleeps 12 very comfortably, is set in peaceful surroundings with great views. Within easy reach of stunning beaches, historic towns and famous tourist attractions. Established gardens and a 10 x 5m heated swimming pool this is the ideal location for your French holiday.

Holiday rental description:

Le Marronnier: 2 double bedrooms + 2 family rooms. Comfortable lounge, large fully equipped kitchen. Two shower rooms. Sunny conservatory. TV and DVD. 10 x 5m heated swimming pool. Lovely views over fields. 25 minutes to wide, sandy beaches. 5km from historic Apremont with Chateau, beautiful church, lake and small beach. Pedaloes for hire. Fishing, cycling, golf, shops, restaurants, and water sports nearby. Extensive gardens - ideal for hide and seek, badminton, football and family games. Laundry room. Shady patio with lovely views by pretty ornamental pond. Garden furniture and BBQ. Table tennis, bar football table, darts, swings and boules. Linen provided. Friendly town of Mache nearby with renowned boulangerie, church and grocers. Huge lake for fishing or leisurely walks. Within easy reach of tourist attractions including the award winning Puy du Fou.

Directions

Le Marronniere is halfway between Challans and Aizenay, just off the D948, signposted - La Petite Guyonniere/Le Fougerais/Les Genets. Follow signs for La Petite Guyonniere, first property on the right on the crest of the hill.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite. 12 975 1430


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



La Petite Guyonniere, Mache, 85190

Le Marronniere est une ferme traditionnelle Vandeen, 12 personnes très confortablement, est situé dans un cadre paisible avec une vue magnifique. Situé à proximité de superbes plages, des villes historiques et des attractions touristiques célèbres. Jardins établis et une piscine 10 x 5m piscine chauffée;est endroit idéal pour vos vacances françaises.

Descriptif Gite:

Le Marronnier: 2 chambres doubles + 2 chambres familiales. Agréable salon, grande cuisine entièrement équipée. Deux salles d'eau. Véranda ensoleillée. TV et DVD. 10 x 5m piscine chauffée. Belle vue sur les champs. À 25 minutes de larges plages de sable. 5 km de Apremont historique avec château, belle église, lac et petite plage. Pédalos à louer. Pêche, vélo, golf, Des boutiques, des restaurants et sports nautiques à proximité. De vastes jardins - idéal pour cache-cache, le badminton, le football et les jeux de la famille. Salle de lavage. Patio ombragé avec de jolies vues par bassin agrément jolie. Meubles de jardin et barbecue. Tennis de table, baby-foot, fléchettes, balançoires et jeux de boules. Linge de maison fourni. La charmante ville de Mache proximité avec boulangerie célèbre, église et épiciers. Immense lac pour la pêche ou les promenades. À proximité des attractions touristiques, dont le primé du Puy du Fou.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Le Marronniere mi-chemin entre Challans et Aizenay, juste à côté de la D948, en direction de - La Petite Guyonnière / Le Fougerais / Genets. Suivre les panneaux pour La Petite Guyonnière, première propriété sur la droite sur la crête de la colline.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 12 975 1430

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire