Featured Properties

St Philippe du Seignal, 33220

Renovated mill house idyllically set amidst vineyards offering 2 second floor en-suite bedrooms of an exceptionally high standard. Indoor swimming pool. Tea & coffee making facilities and hairdryers in each room. Continental breakfast served by the pool or on the terrace.

Description of Le Moulin de la Bourgognade Bed & Breakfast:

The "Maison du Moulin" has two adjoining rooms, both with a standart level of development. Indoor pool. Each room is equipped with a hair dryer also it is possible to make coffee and tea. The breakfast type "continental" can be served either poolside or on the terrace.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Moulin de la Bourgognade

We are situated 20 kilometres West of Bergerac and the airport and 67 kilometres east of Bordeaux just off the D936 and 5 kilometres south of Ste Foy la Grande. From Ste Foy la Grande head south on the D18 signposted St Philippe du Seignal.
Upon entering the village take the left hand fork after the church signposted D18-E6 Saussignac & Monbazillac. Follow this road past the Mairie's office on your left, past the end of village sign on your right and Le Moulin de la Bourgognade will be found on your left.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
1 75 75 20 yes
(3 pers.)
1 95 95 yes


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



St Philippe du Seignal, 33220

Maison de moulin rénové idéalement juchée au milieu des vignes offrant 2 deuxième étage chambres en suite d'un niveau exceptionnellement élevé. Piscine couverte. Thé et café et sèche-cheveux dans chaque chambre. Petit déjeuner continental servi à la piscine ou sur la terrasse.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La "Maison du Moulin" offre 2 chambres contigues, toutes deux d'un niveau standart d'amenagement. Piscine couverte. Chaque chambre est equipee d'un seche-cheveu de plus il est possible d'y faire du cafe et du the. Le petit dejeuner type "continental" peut vous etre servi soit au bord de la piscine, soit sur la terrasse.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Nous sommes situés à 20 kilomètres à l'ouest de Bergerac et de l'aéroport et à 67 kilomètres à l'est de Bordeaux, juste à côté de la D936 et à 5 kilomètres au sud de Ste Foy la Grande. De Ste Foy la Grande en direction sud sur la D18 signposted
St Philippe du Seignal. En entrant dans le village, prendre la fourche à gauche après l'église signalisation D18-E6 & Saussignac Monbazillac. Suivre cette route, passer la Mairie du bureau sur votre gauche, au bout du village signe sur votre droite et Le Moulin de la Bourgognade se trouve sur votre gauche.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 75 75 20 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 95 95 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire