Hameau de Sibra, Lagarde, 09500

Come and enjoy a lovely holiday and discover a peaceful country near Mirepoix, medieval town between Carcassonne and the Pyrenees. You are welcomed by Rose-Marie and René at Mi-René and they will make your stay unforgetable in their authentically restaured guest house by taking care of you in many aspects and by guiding you through the cathar country. Be our guest !!

Description of Mi-rené Bed & Breakfast:

Between the Medieval bastion of Mirepoix and the fortified village of Camon, in the shadow of Château de Lagarde, lies Sibra an ancient farmer complex, authentically restored to actual comfort standards. Inside, you will discover our guesthouse ‘Mi-René’ where we welcome you all year for a wonderful holiday or mini-break.


Mirepoix is a lovely little town, made free of traffic during summer which adds to the charms of the historic arcades, the nice terraces, the squares. Each Monday is market day, this is a very enjoyable, not to be missed event attracting lots of people.


Nearby Mirepoix, only a few kilometers away, lies Sibra with our guesthouse Mi-René where we will lodge you so that you can discover this marvelous country.

Your host is René Vanden Avenne, his part-time assistant is Rose-Mary, the wife of his second life.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Mi-rené

Arrived at Mirepoix, you take 'all directions' until you are out of town and then follow Lavelanet for a few kilometers. At the entrance of the village of La Bastide de Bousignac, you turn LEFT towards Chalabre, Camon, Château de Lagarde and keep on to this road until you have to take a sharp turn to the right. Here you leave Lagarde to your left and take the D307 a few hundred yards further on to the right. From here you can see Sibra, you are almost there. You take the first small road to the LEFT indicating SIBRA and continue to our gate and guesthouse Mi-René.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Hameau de Sibra, Lagarde, 09500

Au milieu d'un paysage tranquille tout près de Mirepoix, bastide médieval entre Carcassonne et les Pyrénées, venez découvrir un havre de paix dans une ancienne enceinte agricole, restaurée authentiquement et avec goût. Rose-Marie et René vous accueilleront chez Mi-René pour vous gâter comme il faut et vous guideront dans votre découverte cathare. Bienvenues !!

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Entre Mirepoix, la bastide médiévale en Ariège et Camon, un des plus beaux villages de France, dans l’ombre du château de Lagarde ‘le petit Versailles’ se situe Sibra, un ancien complexe agricole, authentiquement restauré aux normes de confort actuelles. Dans cette enceinte vous découvrirez nos chambres d’hôtes,’ Mi-René’, où vous êtes la bienvenue durant toute l’année pour des vacances relaxantes ou un séjour de détente.

Mirepoix est une petite ville extrêmement charmante où la circulation automobile dans le centre est défendue en été. Il en résulte que les arcades historiques, les terrasses de bistro, les esplanades sont davantage mises en valeur. Tous les lundis matin il y a marché : producteurs fermiers, artisans divers et commerçants locaux s’y rencontrent. Ceci est un événement pittoresque attirant grand nombre de spectateurs et acheteurs : à ne pas manquer !


Tout près, à quelques kilomètres de Mirepoix, est localisé Sibra avec nos chambres d’hôtes ‘Mi-René’, vous y obtiendrez un logement ultra confortable.

Votre hôte est René Vanden Avenne, belge d’origine, il est assisté partiellement par Rose-Marie, la femme de sa seconde vie.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A partir de Mirepoix vous suivez la direction Lavelanet et après quelques km, juste avant le village de La Bastide de Bousignac, vous tournez à gauche direction Chalabre, Camon, Château de Lagarde et suivez cette route pendant quelques km. Vous prenez le tournant à droite à l’arrivée de Lagarde, que vous laissez sur votre gauche pour tourner à droite après quelques centaines de mètres : la D307, direction Lavelanet. Du haut, vous avez déjà une vue sur notre hameau, vous n’êtes plus très loin : prenez le premier chemin à gauche, indiquant SIBRA qui vous amènera le long des murs et du portail du Château de Sibra jusqu’à notre portail et devant notre maison d'hôtes.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire