Featured Properties



113 Chemin du Soyard, Brindas, 69126

Welcome to Clos des Pins 12 km here is a cottage and guesthouse will charm you. Two quality accommodation and comfort in a quiet and peaceful atmosphere. Ideal place to relax and rejuvenate, provence garden, swimming pool and secure parking. Internet TV for your business trip or holiday. Easy and quick to join A6 and A7

Description of Le Clos des Pins Gite Bed & Breakfast:

The B & B L'Olivier ground floor with its own entrance opening onto a private terrace garden, nice and comfortable room with soft colors seasonally changing room shower, separate toilet. Possibility of adding a cot, TV CD player, ADSL Internet wifi. Hearty breakfast with homemade jams served by the pool all year round.

Description of Le Clos des Pins Gite Gite :

Gîte Le Pin Parasol *** attractive, pleasant and bright bungalow located in a wing of the house. You will find a room with a kitchen area and dining area, a sofa bed for 1 person, a large bedroom with a 160 cm bed or 2 single beds overlooking the garden facing the swimming pool with a relaxation area: armchairs, TV Internet access, a bathroom with bath and toilet.
apartment tastefully furnished comfortable, contemporary decor carefully.
Weekly rental, possible at night. Tapering rates.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Clos des Pins Gite

Lyon Tassin take the half moon Craponne Brindas
From Paris Tassin A6 exit Val Verde Craponne Brindas
A7 exit Pierre De Marseille Bénite Bringnais, Chaponost, Brindas
From Geneva take direction Paris Tassin out the half moon center Craponne , Brindas

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 80 95 10
House. 3 70 105 280 535 10 Non

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



113 Chemin du Soyard, Brindas, 69126

Bienvenue au Clos des Pins à 12 km de LYON avec un gite et une chambre d’hôtes qui sauront vous charmer. Deux hébergements de qualité et de confort dans une ambiance calme et paisible. Lieu idéal pour se décontracter et se ressourcer, jardin aux essences provençales, piscine et parking fermé. TV Internet pour vos voyages d'affaire ou de tourisme. Accès facile et rapide pour rejoindre A6 et A7

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La chambre d’hôtes L'Olivier de plain pied avec son entrée indépendante ouvrant sur sa terrasse privative du jardin, chambre agréable et confortable aux couleurs tendres changeant selon les saisons espace douche , toilettes séparées. Possibilité d'ajouter un lit enfant , TV lecteur CD, Internet ADSL wifi. Petit déjeuner copieux servi avec des confitures maison devant la piscine en toute saison.

Descriptif Gite:

Gîte Le Pin Parasol *** séduisant, agréable et lumineux de plain pied situé dans une aile de la maison. Vous trouverez un séjour avec un coin cuisine équipé et son espace repas, un canapé convertible pour 1 personne, une grande chambre avec un lit en 160 ou 2 lits séparés ouvrant sur le jardin face à la piscine avec son espace détente: fauteuils club -TV Internet Wifi, une salle de bain avec baignoire et toilettes.
Appartement meublé avec goût tout confort, décoration contemporaine soignée.
Location à la semaine, possible à la nuit. Tarifs dégressifs.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De Lyon prendre Tassin la demie lune, Craponne, Brindas
De Paris A6 sortie Tassin Val Vert, Craponne, Brindas
De Marseille A7 sortie Pierre Bénite, Bringnais, Chaponost, Brindas
De Genève prendre direction paris sortie Tassin la demie Lune centre, Craponne, Brindas

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 80 95 10 oui
Gite. 3 70 105 280 535 10

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire