List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Carole et Olivier
12 Rue Arthur Gibert
Saint Quentin
02100

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €117

Reserve Online

Description:

Description for B&B:

Four luxury guest rooms (1-11 people) including a suite with a living room and a suite with two bedrooms and a private terrace. All B & B feature a private bathroom with walk-in shower with giant shower head shower,( two of them have a large bath), private toilets, flat screen TV, a connection Wi- Fi, bathrobes, hairdryer, welcome products, a kettle. The breakfasts are included.

Description for Gite

- Apartment: two bedrooms (1-4 persons). consists of a living room with two sofas with a large flat screen TV, DVD player, free wifi, dining room, fully equipped kitchen, master bedroom with a bed of 160 x 200 and a loft bedroom with 2 beds 90 x 190 and 1 cot.
Services included: beds made on arrival, towels, table and kitchen linen are provided. on departure : housekeeping is done by us. (Except dishes and kitchen area). it is included. In a long stay, the service is included once a week .. (breakfast not included).

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Exit 10 A on A26 towards Saint-Quentin Centre
Branch City Hall courthouse.
Turn left twice at the courthouse (Palais de Fervaques): Street:Arthur Gibert N°12 ............. . face the parking lot.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
2 117 127
B&B
(3 pers.)
1 157 167 30
Notes: 2 bedrooms for 4 persons

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Disabled Access
Dinner
Credit cards accepted

The nearest listings:

12 Rue Arthur Gibert, Saint Quentin, 02100

Au coeur de la ville, Dans les locaux industriels d’une ancienne filature, transformés dans un confort total. - Quatre chambres d'hôtes luxueuses - Un appartement atypique,Loft de 45m², 4 personnes , services linge compris,

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Quatre chambres d'hôtes de luxe (1-11 personnes) dont une suite avec un salon et une suite avec deux chambres et une terrasse privée. Tous les B & B disposent d'une salle de bains privative avec douche à l'italienne avec le géant pomme de douche douche, (deux d'entre eux ont une grande baignoire), toilettes privées, TV écran plat, d'une connexion Wi-Fi, peignoirs, sèche-cheveux, produits d'accueil, un bouilloire. Les petits déjeuners sont inclus.

Descriptif Gite:

- Appartement: deux chambres (1-4 personnes). se compose d'un salon avec deux canapés avec une télévision à grand écran plat, lecteur DVD, wifi gratuit, salle à manger, cuisine entièrement équipée, chambre de maître avec un lit de 160 x 200 et une chambre en mezzanine avec 2 lits 90 x 190 et 1 lit bébé .
Services inclus: lits faits à l'arrivée, serviettes, linge de table et de cuisine sont fournis. au départ: le ménage est fait par nous. (Sauf vaisselle et coin cuisine). il est inclus. Dans un long séjour, le service est inclus une fois par semaine .. (petit déjeuner non compris).

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Sortie 10 A sur A26 direction Saint-Quentin centre
Direction hôtel de ville, palais de justice.
Tourner deux fois à gauche au niveau du palais de justice (palais de Fervaques) : rue Arthur Gibert...............au 12 .............. face au parking.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 117 127
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 157 167 30

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire