Featured Properties



Domaine de Saint Clément, Saint Clement de Riviere, 34980

We welcome you to our 18th century mansion where you will discover the charm of our authentic Languedoc and Mediterranean architecture located between Montpellier and Pic Saint Loup. Our mansion with bed and breakfast accomodation is surrounded by a vast park with century old pine trees where one can hear the cicadas singing on long sunny summer days. Relax in one of our five spacious guest rooms with high ceilings all opening inward on our central indoor patio. After a long stroll in Pic Saint Loup, a busy day in Montpellier, or a day on the sandy Mediterranean beaches, refresh yourself with a swim in our large outdoor swimming pool.

Description of Domaine de Saint Clément Bed & Breakfast:

We welcome you to our 18th century mansion where you will discover the charm of our authentic Languedoc and Mediterranean architecture located between Montpellier and Pic Saint Loup



Our mansion with bed and breakfast accomodation is surrounded by a vast park with century old pine trees where one can hear the cicadas singing on long sunny summer days.



After a long stroll in Pic Saint Loup or a busy day in Montpellier, refresh yourself with a swim in our large outdoor swimming pool.


Relax in one of our five spacious guest rooms with high ceilings all opening inward on our central indoor patio. You will appreciate the dimensions in the common living areas as you will enjoy the warm ambiance of the salon with its antique wood panelled library and fireplace.



Even though located only a stone’s throw from the village of Saint Clement de Riviere with its open air market and convenient stores, our bed and breakfast are truly in the countryside.

Only seven kilometers (less than five miles) on a picturesque road and you will be in Montpellier, the exciting and vibrant capital of Languedoc-Roussillon in the South of France known for its 300 days of sunshine per year.

A few more kilometers from Montpellier, you will be on the sandy Languedoc beaches. Perhaps you will prefer to see the natural beauty of the magnificent Cevennes mountains and discover the cultural heritage in the surrounding villages of Pic Saint Loup, or visit some of the reputable wineries in the grape-growing districts of Pic Saint Loup and Grès de Montpellier.

After a delicious traditional breakfast served in the stylish dining room or on the terrace, our Franco-American family will be at your disposition for advice on excursions, sports and cultural activities as well as Pic Saint Loup or Gres de Montpellier wineries and tasting rooms visits and fine dining in Montpellier or in one of the Pic Saint Loup picturesque villages.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 154 154 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Domaine de Saint Clément, Saint Clement de Riviere, 34980

 
 
Soyez les bienvenus dans notre maison de maître du 18eme siècle ou vous découvrirez le charme d’une authentique architecture languedocienne et méditerranéenne située à mi distance de Montpellier et du Pic Saint Loup. Notre très grande maison, accueillant les chambres d'hôtes, est entourée d’un parc débouchant sur les arbres centenaires d’une pinede. Les grandes chambres aux hauts plafonds présentent chacune une décoration différente et s'ouvrent sur l’impressionnant patio intérieur. Après une longue promenade dans le Pic Saint Loup, une visite intense de Montpellier, ou une journee à la plage, venez vous rafraichir dans la grande piscine de notre maison de charme. Bien que situé à un jet de pierre du village de Saint Clément de Rivière, de son marché et de ses commerces, les chambres d'hôtes de notre domaine sont vraiment à la campagne.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Soyez les bienvenus dans notre maison de maître du 18eme siècle ou vous découvrirez le charme d’une authentique architecture languedocienne et méditerranéenne située à mi distance de Montpellier et du Pic Saint Loup.


Notre très grande maison, accueillant les chambres d'hôtes, est entourée d’un parc débouchant sur les arbres centenaires d’une pinède, à laquelle les cigales donnent, en été, un fond musical.

Après une longue promenade dans le Pic Saint Loup ou une visite intense de Montpellier, venez vous rafraichir dans la grande piscine de notre maison de charme.

Venez vous reposer dans une de nos cinq chambres d'hôtes spacieuses aux hauts plafonds accédant à notre patio central. Vous en apprécierez le volume comme vous aimerez l’ambiance chaleureuse de notre salon avec sa cheminée d’époque et sa bibliothèque.



Bien que situé à un jet de pierre du village de Saint Clément de Rivière, de son marché et de ses commerces, les chambres d'hôtes de notre domaine sont vraiment à la campagne.

Seulement sept kilomètres nous séparent de Montpellier, capitale vibrante et excitante du Languedoc-Roussillon - Sud de France avec son ensoleillement idéal de 300 jours par an.

Quelques minutes de plus et vous serez sur les plages de sable du littoral de Montpellier, privées ou publiques à moins que vous ne choisissiez de visiter les beautés naturelles et les villages chargés d’histoire du Pic Saint Loup, des Cévennes ou de visiter les vignobles des crus réputés Pic Saint Loup et Grès de Montpellier.

Après un délicieux petit déjeuner servi dans une salle à manger de caractère ou sur la terrasse, notre famille Franco-américaine sera à votre disposition pour vous conseiller excursions, activités sportives et culturelles, visites de caveaux et arrêts gastronomiques à Montpellier au Pic Saint Loup ou au delà sans oublier bien sur la dégustation des vins appellations Pic Saint Loup ou Grès de Montpellier.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 154 154 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire