Route de Mirmande, Grâne, 26400

In the restored house of a small fruit farm, two bedrooms on 1st floor, one of 13m ² with 2 beds of 90x190 and one of 16 m², with a double bed of 160x200, each with a private bathroom (shower and washbasin).

Description of La Framboisière Bed & Breakfast:

In the restored house of a small fruit farm, two bedrooms on 1st floor, one of 13m ² with 2 beds of 90x190 and one of 16 m², with a double bed of 160x200, each with a private bathroom (shower and washbasin). The toilet is shared by two rooms. The owner offers dinner by reservation 14 to 20. Small terrace with garden furniture. Quiet and rural. Pets and smoking are not allowed.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Framboisière

The house is situated 11 kms from the motorway exit south Loriol (between Lyon and Valence). Take the direction of the RN 7 Crest and the provincial road 104. A 6km on this county turn right direction "Mirmande The Robert". The house "The Framboisière" is 700m on your left.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Contacter le propriétaire "La Framboisière" (sans frais, sans commission)




755 Route de Mirmande, Grâne, 26400

Dans la maison restaurée d'une petite exploitation fruitière, deux chambres au 1er étage, l'une de 13m² avec 2 lits de 90x190 et l'autre de 16 m², avec un grand lit de 160x200; chacune possède une salle d'eau privée(douche et lavabo). Deux lits supplémentaires dans une troisième chambre sans équipement sanitaire.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans la maison restaurée d'une petite exploitation fruitière, deux chambres au 1er étage, l'une de 13m² avec 2 lits de 90x190 et l'autre de 16 m², avec un grand lit de 160x200; chacune possède une salle d'eau privée(douche et lavabo). Le WC est commun aux 2 chambres. La propriétaire propose le repas du soir sur réservation de 14 à 20€. Petite terrasse avec mobilier de jardin. Lieu calme et champêtre. Animaux et fumeurs non admis.

Itinéraire d'accès

La maison est située à 11 kms de la sortie de l'autoroute A7 à Loriol (entre Valence et Montélimar). Prendre la direction de Crest par la RN 7 puis la route départementale 104. A 6kms sur cette départementale tourner à droite direction "Mirmande Les Robert". La maison "La Framboisière" est 700m à votre gauche.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire