Featured Properties



Le Bourg, Mandeville en Bessin, 14710

14 km from Bayeux and 10 km from the Landing Beaches (Omaha Beach), the FIELD OF THE COURT VAUTIER and welcomes you in the beautiful village of Mandeville-en-Bessin. Farmhouse and mansion of the 19th century, the house has been completely renovated to offer 3 spacious and comfortable and a big self-cattering accomodation for eight to ten people.

Description of Domaine de La Cour Vautier Bed & Breakfast:

14 km from Bayeux and 10 km from the Landing Beaches (Omaha Beach), the ESTATE OF THE COURT VAUTIER welcomes you to the calm in the pretty village of Mandeville-en-Bessin. Old farm house and 19th century masters, the house has been completely renovated to offer you 3 spacious and comfortable. Decorated with care and individualized, they feature a popular beautiful bedding for our guests, A bathroom with separate WC, TV and internet access. Common rooms are available: kitchen with dining area, living room, and dining room where are served breakfast. Outside, private parking, orchard with petanque, courtyard and garden furniture await you.

We are ideally situated for you to shine and discover the Lower Normandy beaches and landing sites, Exceptional heritage (Cathedral and Bayeux Tapestry, Mont-Saint-Michel, Honfleur ...), gastronomic richness, varied landscapes and buccoliques.

Description of Domaine de La Cour Vautier Gite :

Other hand, our self-cattering accomodation, in a former farm building offers calm and relaxation in complete independence, in the heart of the orchard. Featuring a terrace, a large garden with playground and deckchairs, a private parking, it features 4 bedrooms, a living-dining room, a kitchen, a shower room, a toilet and a shower room with WC.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Domaine de La Cour Vautier

On RN13, coming from Caen, exit Vaucelles, Tour-en-Bessin. Crossing Tour-en-Bessin and Mosles, then left towards Trévières, and after 3.5 km, left Mandeville-en-Bessin (church). Domaine de la Court Vautier is 200m after the church on the left.
On RN13 coming from Cherbourg, Trévières exit, cross Trévières direction Bayeux and after 2km, right Mandeville-en-Bessin (church). Domaine de la Court Vautier is 200m after the church on the left.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Le Bourg, Mandeville en Bessin, 14710

 
 
A 14 km de Bayeux et 10 km des Plages du Débarquement (Omaha Beach), le DOMAINE DE LA COUR VAUTIER vous accueille au calme dans le joli village de Mandeville-en-Bessin. Ancienne ferme et maison de maîtres du 19ème siècle, la maison a été entièrement rénovée pour vous proposer 3 chambres spacieuses et confortables et un grand gîte pour huit à dix personnes.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

A 14 km de Bayeux et 10 km des Plages du Débarquement (Omaha Beach), le DOMAINE DE LA COUR VAUTIER vous accueille au calme dans le joli village de Mandeville-en-Bessin. Ancienne ferme et maison de maîtres du 19ème siècle, la maison a été entièrement rénovée pour vous proposer 3 chambres spacieuses et confortables. Décorées avec soin et individualisées, elles disposent d'une literie de belle qualité très appréciée de nos hôtes, d'une salle d'eau avec WC séparés, d'une TV et d'un accès internet. Des pièces communes sont à votre disposition : cuisine équipée avec coin-repas, salon, et salle à manger dans laquelle sont servis les petits déjeuners. A l'extérieur, parking privé, verger avec terrain de pétanque, cour et salons de jardin vous attendent.

Nous sommes idéalement situés pour vous permettre de rayonner et de découvrir la Basse-Normandie : plages et sites du débarquement, patrimoine exceptionnel (Cathédrale et Tapisserie de Bayeux, Mont-Saint-Michel, Honfleur...), richesse gastronomique, paysages variés et buccoliques.

Descriptif Gite:

Notre gîte, aménagé dans un ancien bâtiment agricole, offre calme et détente en toute autonomie, au cœur du verger. Doté d'une terrasse, d'un grand jardin avec jeux pour enfants et chaises longues, d'un parking privatif, il comporte 4 chambres, un séjour-salle à manger, une cuisine équipée, une salle d'eau, un WC et une salle d'eau avec WC.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Sur RN13, en venant de Caen, sortie Vaucelles, Tour-en-Bessin. Traverser Tour-en-Bessin et Mosles, puis à gauche direction Trévières, et après 3.5 km, à gauche Mandeville-en-Bessin (église). Le Domaine de la Cour Vautier se trouve à 200m après l'église, à gauche.
Sur RN13 en venant de Cherbourg, sortie Trévières, traverser Trévières, direction Bayeux, et après 2km, à droite Mandeville-en-Bessin (église). Le Domaine de la Cour Vautier se trouve à 200m après l'église, à gauche.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire