Featured Properties

La Bordette, Valeilles, 82150

Rooms/gite and table d'hôtes with heated swimmingpool (7x14m).Old farm convertion situated in the south west of France.Our 6 ha property, set on a hillside facing south in beautiful and untouched natural surroundings.Here, in safe environment for your children, we put at your disposal 5 guest rooms and a gite.Luc Maes & Annick Duponselle are happy to welcome you in "La Bordette" at Valeilles. Situated in the Tarn et Garonne (Midi-Pyrénées) in the south west of France.

Description of La Bordette Bed & Breakfast:

5 Rooms (2 suites) for 1 to 6 persons with all modern comfort. They are all equipped with a private bathroom and sittingroom. Each room is large enough for a cot.LE BORD:Room of 20 sqm for 1 to 2 persons, offers a view towards the valley. Private bathroom is equipped with a wash-basin, a shower and a toilet. A double bed (140 x 200), a sittingroom with tv/dvd player and a private terrace. BORD-NORD:room of 36 sqm, 1 to 2 pers.,washbasin,large shower,bath and toilet.Double bed 160x200 + sittingroom. BORD-EST: Room of 30 sqm for 1 to 2 pers.,washbasin,large shower and toilet. Double bed 160x200 + sittingroom.BORD-SUD: Suite of 45 sqm for 2 to 6 pers., 2 wash-basins, large shower and toilet. Double bed 160x200 and a lounge with sofa bed and tv/dvd. Another room with 2 twin beds 90x200.BORD-OUEST:suite of 54 sqm for 2 to 6 pers., 2 wash-basins, bath, large shower and toilet. Double bed 160x200, a lounge with sofa bed and tv/dvd. Another room with 2 twin beds 90x200.

Description of La Bordette Gite :

GITE: Gite of 70sqm for 2 to 4(6) persons. All on the ground floor. 2 double bedrooms, a bathroom with lavabo,shower and toilet. A lounge with comfortable sofa bed, tv/dvd/radio player. A dining area with equipped kitchen. Private terrace facing South.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Bordette

How to get from Paris to Valeilles: At the ring arround Paris, follow direction BORDEAUXuntill you've passed paris. Then follow ORLEANS-LIMOGES-TOULOUSE. Stay on this highway up to CAHORS. Laeve the highway at the exit CAHORS (57) and follow the dirction of Villeneuve-sur-Lot. Once you've passed Cahors, make a right turn towards VILLENEUVE-SUR-LOT (D653). At Villesque you turn right direction TOURNON (D656). In Tournon you follow direction AGEN (D656), follow this road untill you see direction VALEILLES (D47) on your right. At Valeilles you can follow the signs "LA BORDETTE".

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
3 65 90 30 yes
House. 1 650 850 no


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



La Bordette, Valeilles, 82150

Chambres/gîte et table d'hôtes de charme avec piscine chauffée(7x14m). Une ancienne ferme rénovée typique, situé à la sud Ouest de la France. Notre domaine de 6 ha, inplanté sur un coteau vallonée, exposé plein sud, dans une nature sauvage de toutes beauté. C'est ici que nous mettons à votre disposition, dans une environnement sécurisant pour vos enfants et pour des séjours de qaulité, dépaysant et calme, 5 chambres d'hôtes et 1 gîte avec une piscine chaufée (7 x 14 m). Luc Maes & Annick Duponselle vous souhaitent bienvenue dans "La Bordette" à Valeilles.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

5 Chambres d'hôtes (2 suites)et 1 gîte d'une capacité de 1 à 6 personnes sont à votre disposition. Elles sont toutes équipées d'une salle de bain individuelle et un salon. Place pour un lit bébé. LE BORD: Cette chambre de 20 m² pour 1 à 2 personnes, bénéficie d'une vue vers la vallée. La salle de bain est équipée d'une douche, d'un lavabo et d'un wc. Un lit double (140 x 200), un salon, une tv/dvd et une terasse private.BORD-NORD: chambre de 36m², 1 à 2 pers., douche, bain, lavabo et WC. Un lit double 160x200 et un salon + tv/dvd. BORD-EST: chambre de 30m², 1 à 2 pers.,douche, lavabo et wc. Un lit double 160x200 et un salon+ tv/dvd. BORD-SUD: suite de 45m²,2 à 6 pers.,double lavabo,douche,wc.Un lit double 160x200, salon avec canapé-lit et tv/dvd. Une autre chambre,2 lits 90x200. BORD-OUEST: suite de 54m²,2 à 6 pers., double lavabo, douche, bain et wc. Un lit double 160x200, salon avec canapé-lit, tétévision/dvd. Autre chambre avec 2 lits 90x200.

Descriptif Gite:

GÎTE: Gîte de 70m² au rez-de-chausée pour 2 à 4(6) personnes. 2 chambres à coucher avec lit double. Salle de bain: lavabo, douche et wc. Salon avec canapé-lit confortable et tv/dvd/radio.Coin-cuisine avec cuisine bien équipée. Terasse privé (sud).

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Plan d'accès de Paris à Valeilles: De PARIS suivre la direction BORDEAUX jusqu'après Paris. Ensuite suivre la direction Orléans-Limoges-Toulouse, jusqu'à Cahors. A la sortie CAHORS (57) quitter l'autoroute et suivre la direction Villeneuve-sur-Lot jusqu'après Cahors. Là vous prenez la sortie villeneuve-sur-Lot (D653) et ensuite après 10 km, à droite direction Tournon (D656) A Tournon , suivre Agen (D656) ensuite après environ 9 km, vous avez un rond point, à droite direction VALEILLES (D47). Suivre les panneaux "LA BORDETTE".

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 65 90 30 oui
Gite. 1 650 850 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire