Featured Properties

Tréphy, Chaumeil, 19390

Welcome at the heart of Les Monédières in a preserved area. We host you in our gite and our B&B rooms within the equestrian farm, and you can share our home-made meals. See you soon !

Description of La Ferme Equestre de Tréphy - Trephy Western Farm Bed & Breakfast:

Our two one-storey, with mezzanine, B&B rooms host you principally during the nice weather season, and all year long if you wish it. The building with granit walls and slave roof was restored with application, revamping the traditional art of construction in Les Monedieres. Each bedroom can host 4 people (2 on the ground-floor, 2 on the mezzanine (first-floor)), and an other bed can be added for one more child. In each bedroom, you will find private bathroom and WC. One-storey and separate entries make the access easy to your bedroom. As they are nearby the parking area, you may also drive your car until the room entrance during the time you need. Warming is made with electric heater. You will share the master of the house's breakfast, in our house from the XVII° century, with a remarquable chimney. "Country" bread, regional honey and home-made jams will satisfy the most gourmand. On demand, you may have your meal at the table d'hôtes. On the menu : products from the region and the farm well prepared by your hosts. And you also may discover our beautiful "mountains" during a horse hike !

Description of La Ferme Equestre de Tréphy - Trephy Western Farm Gite :

The ancient bakery of the hamlet has been restored and fitted out in order to welcome you with your family or your friends. On the ground-floor : an equiped kitchen and a living-room with a wood oven. On the first-floor : a bedroom for a couple and a bedroom with 5 individual beds, bathroom and WC. BBQ possible, garden furnitures.
Relaxation and wellness will be at your program : for horseriding, walks or mountain bike, air sports or kayak activities, or simply relaxation lovers, Trephy and its surroundings are an ideal place for outdoor and nature activities. A swimming pond with lifeguard nearby (3 km) and several kinds of tourist spots will also offer you the possibily to vary holidays pleasures. See you very soon !

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Ferme Equestre de Tréphy - Trephy Western Farm

Two higways make the access easy to the department Corrèze : A 20 (= E 09) (N-S) and A 89 (= E 70) (E-W). - From the A 20 (E 09) : Exit n°45. Drive towards Seilhac, then Tulle and Naves. Before Naves (at the round-about that is also an access to the A 89 (E 70) highway), turn on the left in order to follow the direction Saint-Augustin (D 32 road). In Saint-Augustin, follow Chaumeil. Drive accross Chaumeil, towards Bugeat. 2 km after Chaumeil, you will arrive at a cross-road : continue on the left, Tréphy is on your right. So, take the first thin road on your right : one kilometer further, you are arrived in Trephy ! - From the A 89 (E 70) : Exit n°21. Go to Gare de Corrèze and take the D 26 road in order to go to Corrèze, then Saint-Augustin. There, turn on the right (D 32 road) until Chaumeil that you will cross straight away, following the direction Bugeat. 2 km after Chaumeil, at the cross-road, drive on the left road, and take the first thin road on your right : here you are, in Trephy ! We wish you a nice trip !

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Tréphy, Chaumeil, 19390

Bienvenue au coeur des Monédières dans un environnement préservé. Nous vous accueillons dans notre gite indépendant et nos chambres d'hôtes au sein de la ferme équestre, ainsi qu'à notre table d'hôtes si vous le souhaitez. A bientôt !

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Deux chambres d'hôtes de plain-pied avec mezzanine vous accueillent principalement à la belle saison, toute l'année si vous le souhaitez. Le bâtiment en granit et toiture en ardoise a été restauré avec soin, mettant en valeur la construction traditionnelle dans les Monédières. Chaque chambre peut accueillir 4 personnes (deux en rez-de-chaussée, et deux en mezzanine), et un lit d'appoint peut être rajouté pour un enfant. Chaque chambre dispose également d'une salle d'eau et d'un WC privatif. Les entrées sont indépendantes, et de plain-pied, le parking est à proximité. Si besoin, une voiture peut temporairement être avancée devant la chambre. Le chauffage est assuré par radiateur électrique. Vous partagerez le petit-déjeuner du maître de maison, dans notre maison du XVII° s, près du grand cantou. Pain de campagne, miel de pays et confitures maisons seront à même de satisfaire les plus gourmands. Sur demande, vous pourrez prendre votre repas à la table d'hôtes. Au menu : produits de pays et de la ferme, préparés avec soin par vos hôtes. Et si le coeur vous en dit, vous pourrez partir à la découverte de nos belles "montagnes", à cheval !

Descriptif Gite:

L'ancien fournil du hameau a été restauré et aménagé afin de vous recevoir, en famille ou entre amis. Au rez-de-chaussée : une cuisine équipée et un séjour avec poële à bois. A l'étage : une chambre pour un couple et une chambre avec cinq lits individuels, ainsi qu'une salle d'eau et un WC. Lits d'appoints possibles. BBQ, mobilier de jardin.
Repos et ressourcement seront au programme de vos vacances : amateurs d'équitation, de randonnée pédestre ou VTT, de sports aériens ou de canoë kayak, ou tout simplement de détente, Tréphy et ses environs sont propices aux activités natures. Une baignade surveillée à proximité (3 km), et différents types de sites touristiques vous permettrons de varier les plaisirs. A très bientôt !

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Deux autoroutes permettent un accès très aisé au département de la Corrèze : la A 20 (direction Nord-Sud) et la A 89 (direction Est-Ouest). - Accès par la A 20 : sortie n°45 (Seilhac). Contourner Seilhac en continuant vers Tulle et Naves. Avant Naves (au rond-point qui permet également de rejoindre la A 89), prendre la direction de Saint-Augustin à gauche (D 32). A Saint-Augustin, suivre Chaumeil, et traverser ce village en prenant la direction de Bugeat. Environ 2 km plus loin, au carrefour, suivre à nouveau Bugeat (toujours sur la D 32), puis prendre la première petite route à droite. Vous y êtes ! - Accès par la A 89 (ou N 89) : sortie n°21. Aller à la Gare de Corrèze, et suivre la direction de Corrèze, puis Saint-Augustin (D 26), Chaumeil (D 32). Traverser Chaumeil en suivant Bugeat, et, 2 km plus loin, prendre à gauche, puis la première petite route à votre droite : Vous arrivez à Tréphy. Bonne Route !

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire