Featured Properties

4 Rue du Pont, Cenans, 70230

The Relais du Passe-Heures, probably an old inn, sits close to the Maison du Passeur, who was the house of the person making people go through the Ognon river before the bridge was built. The Relais welcomes you in 4 big bedrooms and a rented house.
You'll have a good relaxing moment, for cultural or sports holidays.

Description of Relais du Passe-Heures Bed & Breakfast:

Welcome to the Relais du Passe-Hours! To spend a relaxing time, for cultural or sporting holiday, for a stopover, you have found the right place.

Relay, nestled Cenans, a small village in the heart of the Franche-Comté, is central zones of different activities. Or near Besançon Vesoul and the exit 4 (1) of the A36You will be in the countryside near big cities or areas of important economic activities.

You will discover the surrounding villages. Those of Canton Montbozon Dampierre-sur-Linotte, Beaumotte-Aubertans, Loulans-Verchamp, Authoison, La Barre, Besnans, Bouhans-les-Montbozon, Chassey-les-Montbozon, Cognières, Filain, Fontenoy-the-Montbozon, Larians -and-Munans, Maussans, Ormenans Roche-sur-Linotte and Sorans-the-Cordiers, Ruhans, Thieffrans, Thiénans, Villers-Pater, Vy-the-Filain, Echenoz-le-Sec, The Magnoray, Vellefaux like those a little further away cantons of Rioz, or Villersexel Rougemont.

Cenans is also part of the land of 7 rivers which are the linnet, the Buthiers the Corcelle the Filaine the Tounolle the Quenoche and Ognon.
And Cenans is the linnet which flows into the Ognon the "Hollow of the Linnet," place especially popular with fishermen.

space Le Relais du Passe-Hour
Certainly former coaching inn or, attached to the "house of Treader" - that of the man who was crossing the Ognon before the bridge is built -The Relais has been completely restored for the comfort of its guests.

has 4 large bedrooms await you, that you spend a night or a week, and you can enjoy the comfort Relay will bring the peace and happiness of a time close to nature.

The hostess, Anne Delaborde welcomes you to his table - on request -For you to discover balanced recipes, based on local and seasonal products.

When I decided to open hotels in Cenans, I had the opportunity to meet with the association Friends In Franche-Comté association to which I acceded with pleasure. Their help and support are, in part, the success of Relay!

Le Relais du Passe-Hours is Gîtes de France / Charmance 3 ears and Fleurs de Soleil.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
4 65 65 yes


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



4 Rue du Pont, Cenans, 70230

Le Relais du Passe-Heures, certainement ancien relais ou auberge, accolé à la "maison du Passeur" celui qui faisait traverser l'Ognon avant la construction du pont, a été entièrement restauré et vous accueille dans 4 grandes chambres d'hôtes et un gite. Vous y passerez un moment de détente, pour des vacances culturelles ou sportives, ou une soirée d'étape.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Bienvenue au Relais du Passe-Heures ! Pour y passer un moment de détente, pour des vacances culturelles ou sportives, pour une soirée étape, vous avez trouvé le bon endroit.

Le Relais, niché à Cenans, petit village au coeur de la Franche-Comté, est au centre de zones d’activités très diverses. Proche de Besançon ou Vesoul et de la sortie d’autoroute 4(1) de l’A36, vous serez à la campagne et tout près de grandes villes ou de zones d’activités économiques importantes.

Vous découvrirez les villages alentours. Ceux du Canton de Montbozon : Dampierre-sur-Linotte, Beaumotte-Aubertans, Loulans-Verchamp, Authoison, La Barre, Besnans, Bouhans-les-Montbozon, Chassey-les-Montbozon, Cognières, Filain, Fontenoy-les-Montbozon, Larians-et-Munans, Maussans, Ormenans, Roche-sur-Linotte et Sorans-les-Cordiers, Ruhans, Thieffrans, Thiénans, Villers-Pater, Vy-les-Filain, Echenoz-le-Sec, Le Magnoray, Vellefaux, comme ceux un peu plus éloigné des cantons de Rioz, Villersexel ou Rougemont.

Cenans fait également partie du Pays des 7 rivières qui sont la Linotte, la Buthiers, la Corcelle, la Filaine, la Tounolle, la Quenoche et l’Ognon.
Et à Cenans, c’est la Linotte qui se jette dans l’Ognon au « Creux de la Linotte », lieu spécialement apprécié des pêcheurs.

espace

Le Relais du Passe-Heures
Certainement ancien relais ou auberge, accolé à la « maison du Passeur » — celle de l’homme qui faisait traverser l’Ognon avant que le pont ne soit construit —, le Relais a été complètement restauré, pour le plus grand confort de ses hôtes.

Ses 4 grandes chambres vous attendent, que vous passiez une nuit ou une semaine, et vous pourrez savourer le confort que le Relais vous apportera, le calme et le bonheur d’un moment proche de la nature.

La maîtresse de maison, Anne Delaborde, vous accueillera à sa table — sur réservation —, pour vous faire découvrir des recettes équilibrées, à base de produits locaux et de saison.

Quand j’ai décidé d’ouvrir des chambres d’hôtes à Cenans, j’ai eu l’occasion de faire connaissance avec l’association Amies En Franche-Comté, association à laquelle j’ai adhéré avec plaisir. Leur aide et leur soutien font, en partie, la réussite du Relais !

Le Relais du Passe-Heures est labellisé Gîtes de France/Charmance 3 épis et Fleurs de Soleil.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 65 65 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire