Featured Properties



Quartier de La Moline, Pont de Montvert, 48220

5 guest rooms, between the sources and the Gorges du Tarn, at the foot of Mt Lozère (1700m), in the heart of the Cevennes National Park, 400m from Bridge Montvert (shops), historical site where the war began Camisards in 1702. Member of the Cévennes-
ecotourism.
Ideal for swimming and canoeing in summer in the Tarn (150m), visit Ecomuseum Mont-LozèreThe hikes on foot (on the way Stevenson), mountain biking and cycling, rock climbing (indoor and mountain indoors), picking mushrooms and chestnuts in autumn, skiing, snowshoeing, skiing, and tobogganing in winter.
½ pension upon request self

Description of Chambres D'Hotes et Gites du Chastel Bed & Breakfast:

5 guest rooms, between the sources and the Gorges du Tarn, at the foot of Mt Lozère (1700m), in the heart of the Cevennes National Park, 400m from Bridge Montvert (shops), historical site where the war began Camisards in 1702. Member of the Cévennes-
ecotourism.
Ideal for swimming and canoeing in summer in the Tarn (150m), visit Ecomuseum Mont-LozèreThe hikes on foot (on the way Stevenson), mountain biking and cycling, rock climbing (indoor and mountain indoors), picking mushrooms and chestnuts in autumn, skiing, snowshoeing, skiing, and tobogganing in winter.
½ pension upon request self

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 8 114 250 650

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Quartier de La Moline, Pont de Montvert, 48220

5 chambres d'hôtes, entre les sources et les gorges du Tarn, sur le chemin de Stevenson (gr 70), au cœur du Parc national des Cévennes, au pied du Mt Lozere (1700M), à 400m de Pont de Montvert (tous commerces) ½ pension en autogestion sur demande, accueil de groupes. WIFI et TEL FIXE GRATUITS

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

5 chambres d'hôtes, entre les sources et les gorges du Tarn, au pied du Mt Lozère(1700m), au cœur du Parc national des Cévennes, à 400m de Pont de Montvert (tous commerces), site historique où débuta la guerre des Camisards en 1702.
WIFI et TEL FIXE GRATUITS
Idéal pour les baignades et le canoé en été dans le Tarn (150m), visite de l'Ecomusée du Mont-Lozère, les randos à pied (sur le chemin de Stevenson), le VTT et le cyclotourisme, l’escalade ( en montagne et indoor en salle), la cueillette des champignons et chataignes en automne, le ski de fond, raquettes, ski alpin, et luge, en hiver.
½ pension en autogestion sur demande

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 8 114 250 650 7

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire