Featured Properties



1 Chemin Pont du Laurent, Sansac de Marmiesse, 15130

The gite is an independant house also set in our grounds classified 3 Clès, suitable for 6 persons (8 max by agreement) newly renovated with 2 lovely bedrooms, one with a king sized bed and a single bed and the other with bunk beds and a single bed. It has a large salon with a table and chairs, a large fireplace; a settee/double bed, a fully newly equipped kitchen, a newly fitted bathroom and separate toilet and a private garden with a table and chairs and BBQ.

Swimming Pool with a high sun terrace, table tennis and large grounds bordered by the river. All having lovely woodland and river views.

We also have a bed and breakfast establishment with 4 bedrooms and a large suite and are licensed to sell alcoholic or non-alcoholic drinks.

Description of Le Pont du Laurent Bed & Breakfast:

A warm welcome assured; our property which is freshly renovated and all bedrooms have private showers; washbasins and toilets, and the large suite for 4-8 (max) people, containing 5 parts including a bedroom with an ensuite shower room (shower and washbasin), a salon, 2 double beds, 2 single beds and a set of bunk beds and there are 2 separate toilets and a shower room (shower and washbasin) for you to share; is set in a beautiful part of France with lovely woodland views and of the River Cère which borders our acre of grounds and is relaxing. We have the benefit of a full drinks licence to sell alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks; breakfast is included and evening meals usually are available by order:

We have a swimming pool and table tennis which is shared by all our visitors and grounds of 1 acre bordered by the river Cère with a small river beach for river bathing.

Description of Le Pont du Laurent Gite :

The gite*** has been classified 3 stars by ClèVacances is an independent house with one large bedroom with a double bed and a single bed, and another bedroom with 1 single bed and a pair of bunk beds, a bathroom and separate toilet, a large living room with a large open fireplace, a double bed/settee and a small futon. The kitchen is fully equipped and has a dishwasher, washing machine, fridge/freezer, cooker, microwave oven, coffee machine, toaster and kettle. There is a private garden with a bbq. All rooms have electric wall heaters.
Outdoor swimming pool and table tenniw

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Pont du Laurent

From Aurillac take the N122 to Figeac and we will be found about 1 km after Sansac de Marmiesse on the right.

From Figeac take the N122 to Aurillac and we will be found about 3km after the turning to St: Mamet

DO NOT FOLLOW GPS OR ELECTRONIC PLANS FROM AURILLAC AND FIGEAC BECAUSE THEY TAKE YOU DOWN FARM LANES!

DO NOT FOLLOW GPS FROM AURILLAC (IT MAY TAKE YOU DOWN FARM LANES!)

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
4 65 80 400 500 yes
Room
(3 pers.)
2 85 95 525 650 yes
House. 1 -- -- 250 750 no

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



1 Chemin Pont du Laurent, Sansac de Marmiesse, 15130

 
 
Gîte pour 6 personnes (8 max par accord) avec 2 belles chambres, une avec un grand lit et un lit simple et une chambre avec 2 lits superposés et un lit simple, un grand salon avec une table et chaises, un grand canapé lit et une grande cheminée, une salle de bain nouvelle equipé et toilette separée, une cuisine nouvelle equipé, jardin privatif avec une table et chaises et BBQ; et 4 Chambres et une suite des Chambres et Table d'Hôtes. Nous avons une licence IV pour servir les boissons alcooholique ou sans alcool. Magnifique vue des arbres et La Rivière Cère: Piscine et ping pong à l'exterieur. Notre proprieté a un parc 5000m2 est au bord de La Rivière Cère. Il y a les balades au bord de la rivière à la derriere de notre proprieté.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Détente; chaleureuse et conviviale; Le Gîte est une maison independante et classé 3 etoiles (ClèVacances), fraichement renové; pour 5 personnes, avec 2 chambres, une salle de bain, une toilette separée, un grand salon avec une grande cheminee, une cuisine equippé.

Le grand Gîte est une maison independante fraichement renové pour 8 personnes; avec 4 chambres toutes equippé avec les salles de bains (douche, lavabo et toilette separée) privatifs, et une salle de bain supplementaire (avec une douche, lavabo, toilette et bidet), une grande salle à manger/salle de séjour avec une cuisine americaine. Aussi 4 Chambres et une suite Chambres et Table d'Hotes avec une Licence pour les boissons aussi fraichement renové: Nous avons une piscine et le ping pong collectif pour toutes nos visiteurs. Une vue magnifique des arbres et La Rivière Cère.

Descriptif Gite:

Le gite*** est une maison indépendante et classé 3 etoiles et 3 Clés(ClèVacances) avec une grand chambre avec un grand lit et un lit simple, une chambre avec 2 lits superposés and un lit simple, une salle de bain nouvelle equipé, un grand salon avec un grand canapé-lit une table et chaises, télévision; hi fi et dvd; le salon à un cheminee, Une cuisine avec une cuisinière, un micro onde, machine au café, grillé, une bouilloire, une machine au laver, un lave-vaisselle, congélateur, un jardin privée, bbq, télévision; electrique radiateurs dans tous les pièces.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

D'Aurillac - N122 vers Figeac; à droite 1 km après Sansac de Marmiesse.

De Figeac - N122 vers Aurillac, 3 km à gauche après St. Mamet

NE SUIVEZ PAS GPS OU PLAN ELECTRONIQUE D'AURILLAC ET FIGEAC

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 65 80 400 500 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 85 95 525 650 oui
Gite. 1 -- -- 250 750 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire