St Thomin, Nostang, 56690

Border ria d'Etel, in an old cottage of the XVII's century, we propose you 5 exotics spacius rooms (for only 2 people by room), with a swimming pool (12m x 6m) heated, and for your destress a spa with chromothérapy and a sauna (in a proper room made of stones).

Description of Le Domaine de Saint Thomin Bed & Breakfast:

We have 5 spacius rooms:
A suite of Moroccan inspiration (nuit d'orient) with four-poster bed of 160, having a lounge and a television set around a chimney as well as an alcôve for the children with bunk beds. Here it is the red which dominates.
A room of Indonesian inspiration (Bali moon), on the return to a journey in Bali where mixedbamboo, wood and stones in the bathroom. The bed is in canopy. The room has a television set. The coloris green.
A colonial suite of 65m2 (coconight) with four-poster bed of 160 on mezzanine, bathroom with shower and bathtub, toilets separated from the bathroom, and naturally a lounge below with its television set.
An Asian room ( paradise ) with bed 160, futon, bathroom with big shower in the Italian, the whole in an atmosphere made by raffia and by bamboo in colors black and white.
A room of the sea (blue lagoon), you penetrate into the cabin Of the captain with his bed 160, its portholes and his instruments of navigation, then you immerse in the lagoon (it is the bathroom and its stone floor representing corals), there you are in the universe of the blue.
Sauna on thus privative booking with chromothérapy and aromatherapy, furthermore will also be at your disposal a room reserved for the good to be with spa and we ajust for you the intensity of the sauna according to your desire, and a swimming pool Warmed in a park.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

Domaine de ST Thomin
Review by: Le Loch et Bordas, Mar 22 2009 4:05PM
Accueil des hôtes très chaleureux. Parfaite hygiène des chambres, salles d'eau et espace Spa-Sauna. Environnement du site magnifique, très agréable, calme, à deux pas de la forêt. Petit déjeuner copieux et restaurants de qualité, à proximité.
Week-end détente assuré!

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Le Domaine de Saint Thomin

Take the freeway Gates Vannes / Lorient, take out Brandérion / Nostang, continue to the left on Nostang, to Nostang turn before the red bridge on the right (street of Morocco) direction Tréauray, having let on the right the lot of the chestnut grove turn in the next to the right then at once to the left in the green gate.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
5 110 190 yes


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

St Thomin, Nostang, 56690

Au coeur de la ria d'Etel, dans une ancienne longère du XVIIème siècle, nous vous proposons des chambres d'hôtes spacieuses d'inspiration exotiques, avec piscine (12mx6m) chauffée,et pour vos moments de détente un spa avec chromothérapie et un sauna (dans une pièce toute en pierres).

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nous avons 5 chambres spacieuses conçues pour 2 adultes:
une suite d'inspiration marocaine avec lit à baldaquin de 160, disposant d'un salon et d'un téléviseur autour d'une cheminée ainsi qu'une alcôve avec un dressing .
Une chambre d'inspiration indonésienne, au retour d'un voyage à Bali où se mèlent bambous, bois et pierres dans la salle de bain. Le lit est à baldaquin. La chambre dispose d'un téléviseur. La couleur dominante est le vert.
Une suite coloniale de 65m2 avec lit à baldaquin de 160 sur mezzanine, salle de bain avec douche et baignoire, wc séparés de la salle de bain, et bien sûr un salon en bas avec son téléviseur.
Une chambre asiatique (paradise) avec lit 160, futon, salle de bain avec grande douche à l'italienne, le tout dans une ambiance faite de raffia et de bambou dans les couleurs noir et blanc.
Une chambre de la mer, vous pénétrez dans la cabine du capitaine avec son lit 160, ses hublots et ses instruments de navigation, puis vous immergez dans le lagon ( c'est la salle de bain et son carrelage représentant les coraux), là vous êtes dans l'univers du bleu.
Seront à votre disposition également une salle réservée au bien être avec spa et sauna sur réservation donc privative avec chromothérapy et aromathérapie, de plus on vous rêgle l'intensité du sauna selon votre désir, et une piscine chauffée dans un parc paysagé.


Avis

Appréciations pour Le Domaine de Saint Thomin , Nostang:

Domaine de ST Thomin
Opinion par: Le Loch et Bordas, Mar 22 2009 4:05PM
Accueil des hôtes très chaleureux. Parfaite hygiène des chambres, salles d'eau et espace Spa-Sauna. Environnement du site magnifique, très agréable, calme, à deux pas de la forêt. Petit déjeuner copieux et restaurants de qualité, à proximité.
Week-end détente assuré!

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Prendre la voie express Vannes/Lorient, sortir Brandérion/Nostang, continuer à gauche sur Nostang, à Nostang tourner avant le pont rouge sur la droite (rue du Maroc) direction Tréauray, après avoir laissé sur la droite le lotissement de la châtaigneraie tourner à la prochaine à droite puis immédiatement à gauche au portail vert.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5 110 190 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire