Featured Properties



Entrepierre, St Jacques en Valgaudemar, 05800

At the entrance of the valley wild Champsaur Valgaudemar, at 980 meters above sea level and surrounded by nature, in a majestic peaks dominated by Valgaudemar near or above 3000m, our farmhouse welcomes you all year round in 5 bedrooms of and a cottage. Our table is always open for lunch and evening telephone reservation only.

Description of Les Clarines Bed & Breakfast:

Our guest house offers five rooms for two to four people, all classified 3 ears Gites de France. Each with toilet and private bathroom. One of them was specially equipped for disabled guests. Bed linen and towels are provided. A lounge with a TV, is at your disposal. Our prices include breakfast. We also host table: you can join our table where you can enjoy regional specialties ds crafted with the products of our garden and our farm.

Description of Les Clarines Gite :

A cottage for 3/4 people, with mezzanine bedroom consists of a bed 2pl and a cot (a cot can be made available), a fully equipped kitchen (oven, fridge, washing machine ...) a dining area and a lounge with sofa and TV and a bathroom awaits you for a pleasant family holiday.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Les Clarines

GPS coordinates:


(44.77025868098662, 6.035785675048828)

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
5 60 75 30
House. 1 230 430

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Entrepierre, St Jacques en Valgaudemar, 05800

A l'entrée de la vallée sauvage du Champsaur Valgaudemar, à 980 mètres d altitude et de pleine nature, dans un cadre majestueux dominé par des sommets du Valgaudemar avoisinant ou dépassant 3000m, notre ferme-auberge vous accueille toute l'année dans 5 chambres d'hôtes et un gîte. Notre table vous est ouverte le midi et le soir sur réservation téléphonique uniquement.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Notre maison d'hôtes proposent cinq chambres de deux à quatre personne, toutes classées 3 épis par les Gîtes de France. Chacune possède des WC et sa salle de bain privatifs. L'une d'entre elles a été spécialement aménagée pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. Les draps et le linge de toilette sont fournis. Un salon, avec une télévision, est à votre disposition. Nos prix incluent le petit déjeuner. Nous faisons aussi table d'hôtes : vous pouvez vous joindre à notre table où vous dégusterez ds spécialités régionales confectionnées avec les produits de notre jardin et de notre ferme.

Descriptif Gite:

Un gîte pour 3/4 personnes, avec chambre en mezzanine, composé d'un lit 2pl et d'un lit enfant (un lit bébé pouvant être mis à votre disposition), d'une cuisine entièrement équipée (four, frigo, lave-linge…) d'un coin salle à manger et un salon avec clic-clac et tv et d'une salle de bain vous attend pour passer un agréable séjour en famille.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Coordonnées GPS:


(44.77025868098662, 6.035785675048828)

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5 60 75 30 oui
Gite. 1 230 430

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire