Featured Properties

le Bourg, Blot L'Eglise, 63440

Milaine and Thierry welcome you to the Domaine des Mallets, 17th century farmhouse, two guest rooms in the old stables, one, charming room, is for an individual or couple, the other can accommodate two to five persons, family or friends, children are welcome. Ballads, and activities will be discovered to date! As of May, take advantage of the wellness area with spa, sauna and massages body knew there!

Description of Domaine des Maillets Bed & Breakfast:

The room "White Stone", bright and romantic softness of the decor, the authenticity and quality of materials. 140cm bedding, bathroom with shower Italian marble, separate toilet. Space with a table and two chairs for your comfort. The room "hot lands" of 55m2, colorful decor with natural pigments of land, two 140cm bedding including one in an independent space, a bed 90cm and 80cm in bed for a child; bathroom with two sinks and spacious walk-in shower with travertine marble, a corner with table and six chairs.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Domaine des Maillets

On the RN 144 between RIOM (63) and MONTLUCON (03), in the town of St Pardoux, turn right or if arrival MONTLUCON ST ELOY MINES, if left or arrived RIOM Combronde toward BLOT The CHURCH (6 km), after the sign entering the village, about 300m high wall 2m high stone, large wooden gate, you're in the area of Mallets.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
1 80 80 18 yes


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



le Bourg, Blot L'Eglise, 63440

 
 
Thierry et Milaine vous acceuillent au Domaine des Maillets , ancienne ferme du 17eme siècle ,dans deux chambres d'hôtes aménagées dans les anciennes écuries , l'une , chambre de charme ,est destinée à une personne ou un couple ; l'autre peut accueillir de deux à cinq personnes , famille ou amis, les enfants sont les bienvenus. Ballades , découvertes et activités seront au rendez-vous! A partir du mois de mai, venez profiter de l'espace bien-être avec spa, sauna et modelages corps su rendez-vous!

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La chambre "Pierre Blanche", lumineuse et romantique par la douceur du décor, l'authenticité et la qualité des matêriaux. Literie 140cm , salle d'eau avec douche italienne en marbre, wc séparé. Espace avec une table et deux chaises, pour votre confort .La chambre "terres chaudes" de 55m2 , décor coloré par des pigments naturels de terres, deux literies 140cm dont une dans un espace indépendant, un lit 90cm et un lit d'appoint en 80cm pour un enfant; salle d'eau avec deux vasques et douche italienne très spacieuse en marbre travertin, un coin avec table et six chaises.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Sur la RN 144, entre RIOM (63) et MONTLUCON (03), dans la commune de ST PARDOUX, prendre à droite si arrivée de MONTLUCON ou ST ELOY LES MINES, à gauche si arrivée de RIOM ou COMBRONDE en direction de BLOT L'EGLISE (6 Kms) , après le panneau d'entrée du village, à environ 300m, grand mur d'enceinte de 2m de haut en pierre , grand portail en bois, vous êtes au Domaine des Maillets.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 80 80 18 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire