Featured Properties



31 rue du Pinot Noir, Rodern, 68590

Former Alsatian farmhouse with beautiful backyard, converted into a charming guesthouse. Ideally located along the "Route des Vins d'Alsace" (Alsatian Vineyards route), between Strasbourg and Colmar. All rooms are en-suite. We put at your disposal a reading space, a snooker, a large screen television and a 29° heated exterior swimming pool.

Description of Pêche de Vigne Bed & Breakfast:

In a small Alsatian town nestled in a valley is a house named "Vine Peach".

This is a guest house ideally situated in the center of the small village of Rodern at the foot of Haut-Koenigsbourg (the second most visited tourist site in Alsace) and 300m from the famous road of wines Alsace.

Former wine farm of the 16th centuryRestored, it offers the passing host character, charm, calm and courtesy. Green house, a haven of peace in the heart of Alsace are cultivated the good life. The house



Conveniently located on the border between the Upper Rhine and Lower Rhine in the center of Alsace, and at the foot of the Vosges. By choosing the "Vine Peach" you choose a place of residence quiet and convenient.

Old FARM VINEYARD, a haven of peace in the heart of the vineyard, "Vine Peach" is a house located in the center of the small village of Rodern. It provides the sojourner character, charm, calm and courtesy. Search harmonious colors, furniture and exude a satin and rustic atmosphere.

A paved enclosed courtyard is available with terraces and garden furniture as well as a heated pool.

You can also walk or bike (free provision) in the beautiful vineyards of Gloeckelberg. Maps and guides will be available for hiking and sightseeing.

In our "CELLAR" fully Vosges sandstone (the former wine tasting room), we offer our MEALS with a menu of the Earth and some Alsatian recipes handed down in the family.

If you are looking for fine dining or a simple but cozy wine bar, you want to see a show, visit the Christmas markets, you want an appointment for a pedicure, be expected at the station or from Colmar Colmar, Airport Strasbourg, organize an excursion, fly private plane the region ... we are at your disposal to help you plan your stay in detail.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Pêche de Vigne

The guesthouse is located 31, route du Pinot Noire, in the village of Rodern (68590).
If arriving from Strasbourg, plese take the exit 18 towards Saint Hippolyte and then follow the instructions to Rodern.
When arriving from Mulhouse, please take the exit 18 towards Sélestat- center and keep left. Then follow the instructions to Rodern.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
4 110 120 700 800 30 yes
Room
(3 pers.)
1 140 150 950 1000 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



31 rue du Pinot Noir, Rodern, 68590

Ancienne ferme vigneronne avec jardin et cour intérieur pavée, reconvertie en chambres d'hôtes de charme. Idéalement située le long de la route des vins d’Alsace entre Strasbourg et Colmar. Toutes nos chambres sont en suite, et nous mettons à votre disposition un espace convivial proposant salon de lecture, billard, coin télévision ainsi qu'une piscine extérieur chauffée à 29°.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans un petit village Alsacien blottie au creux d’un vallon se trouve une maison nommée "Pêche de Vigne".

C’est une maison d’hôtes idéalement située au centre du petit village de Rodern, au pied du Château du Haut-Koenigsbourg (2ème site touristique le plus visité d’Alsace ) et à 300m de la célèbre route des vins d’Alsace.

Ancienne ferme viticole du 16em siècle, restaurée, elle offre à l’hôte de passage caractère, charme, calme et courtoisie. Maison écrin, havre de paix au coeur de l’Alsace on y cultive la douceur de vivre.

La maison

Idéalement situé à la frontière entre le Haut-Rhin et le Bas-rhin au centre de l’Alsace, et au pieds des Vosges. En choisissant la "Pêche de Vigne" vous optez pour un lieu de résidence calme et stratégique.

Ancienne FERME VIGNERONNE, havre de paix au coeur du vignoble, "Pêche de Vigne" est une maison située au centre du petit village de Rodern. Elle offre à l’hôte de passage caractère, charme, calme et courtoisie. Recherche harmonieuse des couleurs, meubles et objets distillent une atmosphère satinée et campagnarde.

Une Cour pavée fermée est à votre disposition avec terrasses et salons de jardin ainsi qu’une piscine chauffée.

Vous pourrez également vous promener à pied ou en vélo ( mise à disposition gratuite ) dans le magnifique vignoble du Gloeckelberg. Des cartes et guides vous seront mis à disposition pour vos randonnées et visites.

Dans notre "CAVEAU" entièrement en grès des Vosges (l’ancien caveau de dégustation du vin), nous vous proposons notre TABLE D’HÔTES avec un menu du Terroir Alsacien et quelques recettes transmises dans la famille.

Si vous cherchez un restaurant gastronomique ou une simple mais chaleureuse Winstub, vous voulez assister à un spectacle,visiter les marchés de Noël, vous souhaitez un rdv pour un soin des pieds, être attendu à la gare de Sélestat ou de Colmar ,à l’Aéroport de Strasbourg , organiser une excursion, survoler en avion privé la région ... nous nous tenons à votre disposition pour vous aider à préparer votre séjour dans les moindres détails.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

La maison se situe 31 route du Pinot Noire, dans la commune de Rodern (68590).
En venant de l'autoroute de Strasbourg, prendre la sortie 18 vers Saint Hippolyte et suivre les indications pour Rodern.
En venant de l'autoroute de Mulhouse, prendre la sortie 18 vers Sélestat- centre et serrer directement à gauche. Suivre ensuite les indications pour Rodern.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 110 120 700 800 30 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 140 150 950 1000 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire