Featured Properties



5, rue du Moulin, 83390, Pierrefeu-du-Var

Bed and breakfast in the old orangerie of the Château de Pierrefeu-du-Var. Very comfortable and bright, with a direct access to the garden. Air-conditioning, TV, Wi - Fi. Bathroom and WC common. Continental breakfast included. 55 € per night (1 or 2 people). -¤-¤-¤- THE CHÂTEAU DE PIERREFEU, CLASS MONUMENT REMARKABLE -¤-¤-¤- Built in 1670 for the seigneurial family, the castle was divided into seven atypical, cosy and calm apartments in the 2000s.

Description of La Chic-Anne Bed & Breakfast:

Bed and breakfast in the old orangerie of the Château de Pierrefeu-du-Var.
Very comfortable and bright, with a direct access to the garden.
Air-conditioning, TV, Wi - Fi.
Bathroom and WC common.
Continental breakfast included.
55 € per night (1 or 2 people).


THE CHÂTEAU DE PIERREFEU, CLASS MONUMENT REMARKABLE

Built in 1670 for the seigneurial family, the castle was divided into seven atypical, cosy and calm apartments in the 2000s.


ONE AND ONLY ONE BED AND BREAKFAST, LIGHT AND COMFORTABLE

Happy owners of the West garden, welcome you in a bed and breakfasts full of charm, located in the former Orangery (equipment: reversible air conditioning, flat screen TV + Blu - ray disc, free Wi - Fi, large dressing room). The toilet and the bathroom in natural stone are common.


STAYS AT ONE PRICE, REGARDLESS OF THE PERIOD

The rate for one or two persons includes a tasty breakfast, consisting of soft brioche, fresh bread, white cheese, butter, honey, fruits and other delicacies.
And for those who wish to linger in our beautiful region, we apply a 10 % reduction from the fifth night.


A SITUATION GEOGRAPHIC PRIVILEGED

Pierrefeu-du-Var is a picturesque provencal village located about 20 minutes from the beaches Hyères and La Londe. With a long wine tradition, it is particularly famous for its high-quality soil that produces red wines and exceptional roses (the description of wines 'Pierrefeu' has been approved by the end of 2012 INAO).

But because it happens that our guests are not only interested in wine tasting, here is a small list of activities to practice within a radius of less than 20 kilometres: hiking, mountain biking, horseback riding, baptism of air, ULM, scuba-diving, windsurfing sailing, karting, golf, bowling (with its 44 tracks, bowling of La Garde is the largest in France(, no less), cinema, disco, casino... and sunbathing!

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 55 55 385 385

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



5, rue du Moulin, 83390, Pierrefeu-du-Var

Chambre d'hôtes aménagée dans l'ancienne orangerie du Château de Pierrefeu-du-Var. Très confortable et lumineuse, avec un accès direct au jardin. Climatisation, TV, Wi-Fi. Salle de bain et WC communs. Petit déjeuner continental inclus. 55 €/nuitée (1 ou 2 pers.) -¤-¤-¤- LE CHÂTEAU DE PIERREFEU, CLASSÉ MONUMENT REMARQUABLE -¤-¤-¤- Construit en 1670 pour la famille seigneuriale, le château a été divisé en sept appartements atypiques, cosy et calmes dans les années 2000.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chambre d'hôtes aménagée dans l'ancienne orangerie du Château de Pierrefeu-du-Var.
Très confortable et lumineuse, avec un accès direct au jardin.
Climatisation, TV, Wi-Fi.
Salle de bain et WC communs.
Petit déjeuner continental inclus.
55 €/nuitée (1 ou 2 pers.)


LE CHÂTEAU DE PIERREFEU, CLASSÉ MONUMENT REMARQUABLE

Construit en 1670 pour la famille seigneuriale, le château a été divisé en sept appartements atypiques, cosy et calmes dans les années 2000.


UNE ET UNE SEULE CHAMBRE D'HÔTES, LUMINEUSE ET CONFORTABLE

Heureux propriétaires du rez-de-jardin ouest, nous vous accueillons dans une chambre d'hôtes pleine de charme, aménagée dans l'ancienne orangerie (équipements : climatisation réversible, TV écran plat + lecteur Blu-ray, connexion Wi-Fi, grand dressing). Les toilettes et la salle de bain en pierre naturelle sont en commun.


DES SÉJOURS À PRIX UNIQUE, QUELLE QUE SOIT LA PÉRIODE

Le tarif de 55 € par nuitée pour une ou deux personnes inclut un savoureux petit déjeuner, composé de brioche moelleuse, pain frais, fromage blanc, beurre, miel, fruits et autres gourmandises.
Et pour ceux qui souhaitent s'attarder un peu dans notre belle région, une réduction de 10% s'applique dès la cinquième nuit.


UNE SITUATION GÉOGRAPHIQUE PRIVILÉGIÉE

Pierrefeu-du-Var est un pittoresque village provençal situé à une vingtaine de minutes des plages de Hyères et de La Londe. De longue tradition viticole, il est particulièrement réputé pour son terroir de grande qualité qui produit des vins rouges et des rosés exceptionnels (la dénomination des vins 'Pierrefeu' a été approuvée par l'INAO fin 2012).

Mais parce qu'il arrive que nos hôtes ne soient pas UNIQUEMENT intéressés par les dégustations œnologiques, voici une petite liste d'activités à pratiquer dans un rayon de moins de 20 kilomètres : randonnée, VTT, équitation, baptême de l'air, ULM, plongée sous-marine, planche à voile, karting, golf, bowling (avec ses 44 pistes, le bowling de La Garde est le plus grand de France, excusez du peu), cinéma, discothèque, casino... et bronzette !

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 55 55 385 385 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire