788 Chemin de Castellane, Grimaud, 83310

At t 5 mint of the village of Grimaud, quiet property, close to all amenities, with 5 bedrooms, 2 with kitchen and an apartment, each with a private terrace, swimming pool 10m x 5m débodrement in a wading pool of 5m x 3m .
landscaped 4000m ², bowling alley.

Description of Ancie Bed & Breakfast:

Each room includes a bathroom, toilet, terrace, table and chairs, refrigerator, storage cabinets, bed 160 x 200 for rooms with kitchen and the apartment you have a convertible, d an oven, dishwasher, induction hob, extractor, sink (microwave oven for the apartment and two terraces, one side room seen on the valley, one side saw pisicine stay).
bed linen and towels provided, Prepared a barbecue wood.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Ancie

If you come from the Garde-Freinet is the first roundabout arriving at Grimaud, (there are 5 large black wooden poles), where you take the first right towards "collobrières" will continue for about 1km, you take the first road on your left you will see indicated

"chemin castellane n° 7", and here we are 200m on the left No. 788.

If you just sainte-maxime, Then this is the last roundabout, when you crossed Grimaud, and there is the 4th exit.

GPS coordinates: Latitude: 43.26965934973118 Longitude: 6.521864999999934

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

788 Chemin de Castellane, Grimaud, 83310

Au pied du village de Grimaud, propriété au calme, prés de toutes les commodités, avec 5 chambres dont 2 avec cuisine, et un appartement, disposant chacun d'une terrasse privative, piscine 10m x 5m à débodrement dans une pataugeoire de 5m x 3m. terrain paysagé de 4000m², jeu de pétanque.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

chaque chambre dispose, d'une salle de bain, WC, terrasse, table avec chaises, frigo, armoires de rangement,d'un lit 160 x 200 pour les chambres avec cuisine ainsi que l'appartement vous disposez d'un convertible, d'un four, lave-vaisselle, plaque induction, hotte, évier ( four à micro-onde pour l'appartement ainsi que 2 terrasses, 1 coté chambre vu sur la vallée, 1 coté séjour vu pisicine).
linge de lit et serviette fournis, prêt d'un barbecue à bois .

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Si vous venez de la garde-freinet, c'est le 1er rond point en arrivant à grimaud, (il y a 5 grand poteaux en bois noir), là vous prenez la 1ère à droite direction "collobrières" vous continuez sur environ 1km , vous prendrez la 1ère route que vous verrez sur votre gauche indiquée

" chemin castellane n°7", et là nous sommes à 200m sur votre gauche n°788.

Si vous venez de sainte-maxime, alors c'est le dernier rond point, lorsque vous avez traversé Grimaud, et là c'est la 4ème sortie.

Coordonnées GPS : Latitude : 43.26965934973118 Longitude : 6.521864999999934

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire