This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Welcome to Erdeven, specifically Kerzerho, at Dominique's place, where warm and friendly welcome is waiting for you. Located on the sides of the Atlantic, 2 km from the famous sandy beach of Erdeven, the property consists of four bedrooms, a cottage and a garden of 300 m² with heated pool.

B&B Description:

Welcome to Erdeven, more precisely to Kerzerho, with Dominique Lapouge where warm and friendly welcome is waiting for you. 2km from the sandy beach is famous Erdeven, discover a different setting for each room and all the comforts for a relaxing night.


Brittany, the sea, the wild beach and Family. In the Gulf of Morbihan, near Carnac and Quiberon, the alignments of menhirs, trails and hiking trails. Enjoy this peaceful setting, surrounded by trails for your hiking or biking. Do not hesitate, discover the cottages Kerzerho Erdeven.

Directions

Driving

Motorway:
- PARIS RENNES-A11-E50. National
:
- A RENNES (fast track) N165/E60 to Lorient and Vannes, Auray out West. Departmental:
- then follow Ploemel Erdeven.



By Train d'Auray station, 12 km, it takes 4 hours by TGV from Paris.



By Plane Airport Lorient, Lorient - Lann Bihoué, 37 km. Nantes-Atlantique, 150 km.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 70 85
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 80
Apart. 1 65 400
Gite.


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Erdeven, 56410

Bienvenue à Erdeven, plus précisément à Kerzerho, chez Dominique Lapouge où l'accueil chaleureux et convivial est au rendez-vous. Situé au bord de l'Atlantique, à 2 km de la plage de sable fin qui fait la renommée d'Erdeven, l'établissement se compose de quatre chambres, d'un cabanon et d'un joli jardin de 300 m², avec piscine chauffée.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Bienvenue à Erdeven, plus précisemment à Kerzerho, chez Dominique Lapouge où l'accueil chaleureux et convivial est au rendez-vous. A 2km de la plage de sable fin qui fait la renommée d'Erdeven, venez découvrir un décor différent pour chaque chambre ainsi que tout le confort nécessaire pour passer des nuits tranquilles.


La Bretagne, la mer, la plage sauvage et familiale. Dans le golfe du Morbihan, proche de Carnac et Quiberon, les alignements de menhirs, les sentiers et chemins de randonnée. Venez profiter de ce cadre apaisant, bordé de chemins pour vos randonnées à pied ou à vélo. N'hésitez plus, venez découvrir les chambres d'hôtes de kerzerho à Erdeven.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En Voiture

Autoroute :
- PARIS-RENNES A11-E50.
Nationale:
- A RENNES (voie rapide) N165/E60 vers VANNES puis LORIENT, sortie AURAY Ouest. Départementale:
- suivre Ploemel puis Erdeven.

En Train

Gare d'Auray, à 12 km, il faut compter 4h de TGV au départ de Paris.

En Avion

Aéroport de Lorient, Lorient - Lann-Bihoué, à 37 km. Nantes-Atlantique, à 150 km.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 70 70
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 80
Apart. 1 65 400

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire