This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Bed and Breakfast in the heart of the oyster in Charente Maritime

B&B Description:

Holiday cottage and Chambers in a guest house in Charente-Maritime in the country Marennes Oléron near the sea. Marielle and Claudy will reserve for you a warm welcome, you will take advantage of the peace and will share the swimming pool as well as the park with its mini farm.
House with a park, you can settle down on one of the garden furnitures or at the edge of the pond to admire fishes with in bottom, the noise of the waterfall. A little farther, you will discover the mini farm where its animals wait for you next to the exotic birds. On the other side of the park, we suggest you taking advantage of the swimming pool in an exotic frame next to palm trees and banana trees.
Every chamber is equipped with a shower-room with balnéo shower and toilets. We shall propose you a breakfast in the ward, and in the common lounge, you will can watch TV.
The lodging house of chalons is situated in the country Marennes Oléron near Royan unless one hour of La Rochelle.
We propose you activities: table tennis, panel of basktet, Badminton, Mini purpose of football, darts and near, Sail, Canoe Kayack, Swimming pool, circuit mountain bike, Equitation, Boat, Tennis, Surfing, Beach volleyball.

Holiday rental description:

Holiday cottage in Charente-Maritime in the country Marennes Oléron near the sea. Marielle and Claudy will reserve for you a warm welcome, you will take advantage of the peace and will share the swimming pool as well as the park raised with its mini farm.
Holiday cottage very good comfort certified 3 keys holidays and 3 stars by the tourist information office, adjoining at the house of the owner with private parking lot. Besides the own garden of 150m ² with garden furniture and sunbathing, you can share the park, settle down at the edge of the pond to admire fishes with in bottom, the noise of the waterfall. A little farther, you will discover the mini farm where its animals wait for you next to the exotic birds. On the other side of the park, we suggest you taking advantage of the swimming pool in an exotic frame next to palm trees and banana trees.
At the ground floor:
A lounge with library, party game, chaine Hi-fi and television with DVD reader.
Opened cooking equipped with lava dishes, gas cooker, microwaves and refrigerator with freezer as well as with numerous accessories of cooking: robot, toaster, kettle etc..
Bathroom with bathtub equipped with a bar of shower and Washes Linen, toilets
In the floor:
A chamber equipped with 1 double bed and single bed with shelves and carrying
A chamber equipped with a double bed with closet and shelves
Every chamber is equipped with a ventilator silent ceiling light.
A closet on the landing.
Equipment for baby: guardrail, reads baby and chair baby.
The lodging house of chalons is situated in the country Marennes Oléron near Royan unless one hour of La Rochelle.
We propose you activities: table tennis, panel of basktet, Badminton, Mini purpose of football, darts and near, Sail, Canoe Kayack, Swimming pool, circuit mountain bike, Equitation, Boat, Tennis, Surfing, Beach volleyball.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

sejour
Review by: nicolas serge, Juil 8 2014 11:33AM
tres bon sejour et tres bon accueil de l hotesse qui est tres sympatique la chambre etait parfaite environnement tres reposant merci a vous

Tres bon gite
Review by: Girard aline, Nov 24 2013 4:54PM
Tred bon accueil et chaleureux. Chambre impeccable tout confort et tres bonne literie, petit dejeuner copieux. Nous donne des bonnes adresses pour de restaurants et visites des alentours. Beau cadre et bel environnement

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 62 62 434 434 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 83 83 581 581 21 oui
Apart.
Gite. 1 350 780 oui


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



63 Rue de la Croix de Chalons, Le Gua, 17600

Gîte et chambres d'hôtes au cœur du pays de l’huître en Charente Maritime

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Gîte et Chambres d’hôtes en Charente Maritime dans le pays Marennes Oléron près de la mer. Marielle et Claudy vous réserveront un accueil chaleureux, vous profiterez du calme et partagerez la piscine ainsi que le parc arboré avec sa mini ferme.
Maison charentaise avec un parc arboré, vous pourrez vous installer sur un des salons de jardin ou au bord du bassin pour admirer les poissons avec en fond, le bruit de la cascade. Un peu plus loin, vous découvrirez la mini ferme où ses animaux vous attendent à côté des oiseaux exotiques. De l’autre côté du parc, nous vous proposons de profiter de la piscine dans un cadre exotique à côté des palmiers et bananiers.
Chaque chambre est équipée d’une salle d’eau individuelle avec douche balnéo, vasque et WC. Nous vous proposerons un petit déjeuner dans la salle commune, et dans le salon commun, vous pourrez regardez la télévision.
Le logis de chalons est situé dans le pays Marennes Oléron près de Royan à moins d’une heure de la Rochelle.
Nous vous proposons des activités : tennis de table, panneau de basktet, Badminton, Mini but de football, jeu de fléchettes et à proximité, Voile, Canoë Kayack, Piscine, circuit randonnée VTT, Equitation, Bateau, Tennis, Surf, Beach Volley.

Descriptif Gite:

Gîte en Charente Maritime dans le pays Marennes Oléron près de la mer. Marielle et Claudy vous réserveront un accueil chaleureux, vous profiterez du calme et partagerez la piscine ainsi que le parc arboré avec sa mini ferme.
Gîte très bon confort labellisée 3 clés vacances et 3 étoiles par l’office du tourisme, mitoyen à la maison charentaise du propriétaire avec parking privé. Outre le jardin privatif de 150m² avec salon de jardin et bain de soleil, vous pourrez partager le parc arboré, vous installer au bord du bassin pour admirer les poissons avec en fond, le bruit de la cascade. Un peu plus loin, vous découvrirez la mini ferme où ses animaux vous attendent à côté des oiseaux exotiques. De l’autre côté du parc, nous vous proposons de profiter de la piscine dans un cadre exotique à côté des palmiers et bananiers.
Au rez-de-chaussée :
Un salon avec bibliothèque, jeu de société, chaine Hi-fi et télévision avec lecteur DVD.
Cuisine ouverte équipée avec lave vaisselle, gazinière, micro-ondes et réfrigérateur avec congélateur ainsi que de nombreux accessoires de cuisine : Robot, grille-pain, bouilloire etc….
Salle de bain avec baignoire équipée d’une barre de douche et Lave Linge
WC
A l’étage :
Une chambre équipée d’un 1 lit double et un lit simple avec étagères et portant
Une chambre équipée d’un lit double avec penderie et étagères
Chaque chambre est équipée d’un ventilateur plafonnier silencieux.
Une penderie sur le palier.
Equipement pour bébé : Barrière de sécurité, lit bébé et chaise bébé.
Le logis de chalons est situé dans le pays Marennes Oléron près de Royan à moins d’une heure de la Rochelle.
Nous vous proposons des activités : tennis de table, panneau de basket, Badminton, Mini but de football, jeu de fléchettes et à proximité, Voile, Canoë Kayak, Piscine, circuit randonnée VTT, Equitation, Bateau, Tennis, Surf, Beach Volley.

Avis

Appréciations pour Le Logis de Chalons , Le Gua:

sejour
Opinion par: nicolas serge, Juil 8 2014 11:33AM
tres bon sejour et tres bon accueil de l hotesse qui est tres sympatique la chambre etait parfaite environnement tres reposant merci a vous

Tres bon gite
Opinion par: Girard aline, Nov 24 2013 4:54PM
Tred bon accueil et chaleureux. Chambre impeccable tout confort et tres bonne literie, petit dejeuner copieux. Nous donne des bonnes adresses pour de restaurants et visites des alentours. Beau cadre et bel environnement

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 60 60 420 420 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 60 60 420 420 20 oui
Gite. 1 350 780 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire