Featured Properties



Villes Dessous 53, Introd (ao) - Vallée D'aoste, 11010

Bruno has inherited from his father Serafeun an old family home upon the sites of a former Nuns Convent, which he partially restored it in the late 60’s. In 2011 the house was almost completely rebuilt, combined with part of the barn, and turned into a pretty Chambres d’Hôtes with a warm and welcoming atmosphere, where to enjoy relaxing moments. Relais du Paradis is equipped with every comfort and the quiet, warm and cozy atmosphere will pamper you to relax completely. During your stay, Manuela will try to convey her love for Aosta Valley: her native, small alpine region rich in art, flavours and tradition. She will always be available to guests, advising on the best places to visit and will satisfy your palate fby preparing delicious pastries and breads for the morning breakfast. The cozy living room, with a lovely fireplace, offers a small library with tourist guides and books at the disposal of the guests.The rooms are all different from one another and in each one of them you will enjoy a warm and welcoming atmosphere recalling the mountains and the past, without giving up modern comfort. All completely custom-furnished using fir and larch woods and traditional patterned fabrics, they are equipped with private bathroom, hairdryer, safe deposit box, minibar with soft drinks (with the exception of one room), air ventilation for air circulation, Satellite TV, free Wi-Fi, complimentary toiletries.
Also available: one room equipped with kitchen corner, two rooms with jacuzzi and one room with sauna.

Description of Relais du Paradis Bed & Breakfast:

Bruno has inherited from his father Serafeun an old family home upon the sites of a former Nuns Convent, which he partially restored it in the late 60’s. In 2011 the house was almost completely rebuilt, combined with part of the barn, and turned into a pretty Chambres d’Hôtes with a warm and welcoming atmosphere, where to enjoy relaxing moments. Relais du Paradis is equipped with every comfort and the quiet, warm and cozy atmosphere will pamper you to relax completely. During your stay, Manuela will try to convey her love for Aosta Valley: her native, small alpine region rich in art, flavours and tradition. She will always be available to guests, advising on the best places to visit and will satisfy your palate fby preparing delicious pastries and breads for the morning breakfast. The cozy living room, with a lovely fireplace, offers a small library with tourist guides and books at the disposal of the guests.The rooms are all different from one another and in each one of them you will enjoy a warm and welcoming atmosphere recalling the mountains and the past, without giving up modern comfort. All completely custom-furnished using fir and larch woods and traditional patterned fabrics, they are equipped with private bathroom, hairdryer, safe deposit box, minibar with soft drinks (with the exception of one room), air ventilation for air circulation, Satellite TV, free Wi-Fi, complimentary toiletries.
Also available: one room equipped with kitchen corner, two rooms with jacuzzi and one room with sauna.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Relais du Paradis

HOW TO REACH US
Relais du Paradis is located in Villes Dessous, a small hamlet situated at the beginning of Introd, surrounded by meadows where goats, sheep, cows and horses graze freely.
The place is ideal to enjoy a relaxing holiday and it is in a strategic position to reach the most beautiful villages in Aosta Valley, the skiing resorts and the SPAs (just 21 Km away from the one in Pré-Saint-Didier and 43 Km from Saint Vincent, where you can also find a Casino).

BY CAR:
From East:
A5 Motorway - exit at Aosta Ovest-Saint Pierre then turn in the direction of Aosta-Courmayeur. At the traffic lights, turn left on S.S. 26 towards Courmayeur. Pass the villages of Saint-Pierre and Villeneuve and at the end of a long straight (Km 113), turn right on S.R. No. 23 towards Rhemes-Notre-Dame/Valsavarenche/Introd. Pass Junod and at the first turn on the right take the limited-traffic road where you can spot a chapel, a public car park and a playground. We are the yellow house on the right of the public parking lot.

From West:
Mont Blanc tunnel and A5 motorway to Aosta Ovest-Saint Pierre (then apply the same directions as above) or directly from Courmayeur take S.S. 26 to Villeneuve. At the end of the straight, turn right and follow S.R. No. 23 towards Rhemes-Notre-Dame/Valsavarenche/Introd (then follow the same directions as above).

A tip: If you arrive by car from the A5 you can also exit at Aosta Est and drive through the town of Aosta along S.S. 26. You will save € 6,00 but it is possible to find a little traffic during rush hours.


From South:
From the Gran San Bernardo tunnel, drive downwards along S.S. 27 towards Aosta. At the roundabout in front of the regional hospital, take the first exit on the right onto S.S. 26 and then keep driving towards Villeneuve (then apply the instructions as above).

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
6 70 110

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Villes Dessous 53, Introd (ao) - Vallée D'aoste, 11010

Le Chambres d'Hôtes Relais du Paradis est situé dans le village de Villes Dessous (Introd), à l'entrée du Parc National du Gran Paradis. Le Relais du Paradis est le résultat de deux rénovations: une à la fin des années 60 pour transformer l'ancien couvent des sœurs dans une maison privée, et l'autre en 2011, quand la maison a été presque entièrement reconstruite et combiné avec une partie de la grange. Tout cela est devenu une jolie Chambres d'Hôtes par l'atmosphère chaleureuse et accueillante, doués de tout confort pour passer des moments de relax. Pendant les jours de vacances chez nous on cherchera de vous transmettre notre amour pour la Vallée d'Aoste, riche de anciens châteaux, de traditions typiques d'une région des alpes.Toujours à votre service Manuela, elle vous préparera des délicieux déjeuners avec des gâteaux, et d'autres gourmandises sucrées et salées. Vous donnera de conseils sur les milieux à visiter et vous pourriez profiter des guides touristiques et des livres que vous trouverez dans la petite bibliothèque tout près de la cheminée. Les chambres sont toutes différentes en style typiquement de montagne, les meubles sont en bois de mélèzes et de pins, sont douées de frigo-bar avec soft drink, coffre-fort, télévision avec decoder satellitaire, internet wi-fi gratuit. En plus une chambres est douée d’un petit coin cuisine, deux chambres ont une jacuzzi et une chambre a la sauna. Espace vert et salle de jeux pour enfants.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le Chambres d'Hôtes Relais du Paradis est situé dans le village de Villes Dessous (Introd), à l'entrée du Parc National du Gran Paradis.
Le Relais du Paradis est le résultat de deux rénovations: une à la fin des années 60 pour transformer l'ancien couvent des sœurs dans une maison privée, et l'autre en 2011, quand la maison a été presque entièrement reconstruite et combiné avec une partie de la grange. Tout cela est devenu une jolie Chambres d'Hôtes par l'atmosphère chaleureuse et accueillante, doués de tout confort pour passer des moments de relax. Pendant les jours de vacances chez nous on cherchera de vous transmettre notre amour pour la Vallée d'Aoste, riche de anciens châteaux, de traditions typiques d'une région des alpes.Toujours à votre service Manuela, elle vous préparera des délicieux déjeuners avec des gâteaux, et d'autres gourmandises sucrées et salées. Vous donnera de conseils sur les milieux à visiter et vous pourriez profiter des guides touristiques et des livres que vous trouverez dans la petite bibliothèque tout près de la cheminée. Les chambres sont toutes différentes en style typiquement de montagne, les meubles sont en bois de mélèzes et de pins, sont douées de frigo-bar avec soft drink, coffre-fort, télévision avec decoder satellitaire, internet wi-fi gratuit. En plus une chambres est douée d’un petit coin cuisine, deux chambres ont une jacuzzi et une chambre a la sauna. Espace vert et salle de jeux pour enfants.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

COMMENT NOUS REJOINDRE
Le Relais du Paradis se trouve à Villes Dessous, un petit hameau situé à l'entrée de la commune de Introd. Ce hameau est entouré de prés où pâturent des brebis, des chèvres, des chevaux, des ânes.
C'est un lieu idéal pour passer des moments de détente et en même temps il se trouve dans une position stratégique pour réjoindre en peu de minutes les plus beaux endroits touristiques de la Vallée d'Aoste, et même les plus importantes stations de sports d'hiver (ainsi il se trouve juste à 21 km de la station thermale de Pré-Saint-Didier et à 43 km de celle de Saint-Vincent.

EN VOITURE
De est autoroute A5 sortie Aoste-Ovest Saint-Pierre, prendre la direction Aoste -Courmayeur et au feu rouge tourner à gauche sur la route nationale n°26 qui porte à Courmayeur. Dépasser les pays de Saint-Pierre et Villeneuve. Après un long rectiligne (au km 113), virer à droite et prendre la route régionale n°23 en direction Rhêmes-Notre-Dame /Valsavarenche/Introd, passer l'hameau Junod et au premier virage à droite entrer dans la route à trafic limité, il y a une chapelle annexe à un parking public et espace de jeux pour enfants. Nous sommes la maison jaune qu'il y a à la droite de l'accès au parking public.
De ouest: par le tunnel du Mont Blanc et après prendre l'autoroute jusqu'à Aoste Ovest-Saint-Pierre (après sont valides les mêmes indications données avant), ou bien de Courmayeur prendre directement la route nationale n°26 jusqu'à Villeneuve et après prendre la route régionale n°23 en direction Rhêmes-Notre-Dame/Valsavarenche/Introd (après sont valides les mêmes indications données avant).
Un conseil: en arrivant en auto de l'autoroute A5 est possible sortir à Aoste-Est et travers la ville d'Aoste en parcourant la route nationale n°26: vous épargnerez 6 € mais peut-être vous trouverez un peu de trafic (tout dépend si vous arrivez dans les horaires de pointe).
De sud: tunnel du Grand Saint Bernard, descendre la nationale 27 jusqu'à Aoste au rond-point en face de l'hôpital régional prendre à droite la route nationale n°26 pour Courmayeur et sortir à Villeneuve (après sont valides les mêmes indications données avant).

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
6 70 110 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire