6 Chemin de Berthegille, Sablonceaux, 17600

Located in the village of BERTHEGILLE, common SABLONCEAUX, Livia and Fabien have made a cottage and four spacious rooms in a beautiful mansion of the 19th century. They will be happy to help you discover their region: Saintonge, rich in historical, religious, cultural and gastronomic (Abbey SABLONCEAUX nearby holy city of art and history, Pineau and Cognac) .... A few steps, you will enjoy the beach with many faces Charente: near the Gironde estuary with its limestone cliffs and fishing huts or near Atlantic Ocean with its beaches, islands, oyster beds, the famous oyster basin of Marennes - ILE D'OLERON. For fans of history and old buildings you will discover the magnificent strongholds such as the legendary Fort Boyard, the walled city of BROUAGE: birthplace of the explorer Samuel de CHAMPELAIN, founder of the city of QUEBEC. Side shopping Royan, Rochefort, Saintes, La Rochelle or Bordeaux will further fill you. Many other "Treasures" are waiting for you in the Charente Maritime, so come visit us.

Description of Domaine de Berthegille Bed & Breakfast:

On the first floor you will appreciate the romanticism of the Board of COMPANY and the true spirit of the chamber MR. They are equipped each bed 160 cm - bathroom with shower and toilet spacious independent.
At the second floor you retouverez the attic of the house with room COTE GARDEN equipped with 2 beds and 120 cm COLONIAL room equipped with a bed 160 cm. Each are equipped with bathroom with shower and toilet.
On the site you have access to the pool with the landlord.

Description of Domaine de Berthegille Gite :

The country cottage has a capacity of 6 persons. It is ranked 3 épis GITE DE FRANCE.
On the ground floor you will find the open kitchen to the living room and lounge.
On the floor, 3 rooms, including 2 are equipped with 140 beds and 1 cm 2 rooms with beds of 120 cm. All rooms each have their own bathroom with shower or bath.
The lodge also has a buandrerie, enclosed courtyard and a private garden in common with the proprietary. You will have access to secure picsine the owner.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Domaine de Berthegille

Some indications to find ourselves more easily:
Since SAINTES by A10: exit No. 35 then follow the direction of the island OLÉRON for approximately 15 km. A NANCRAS, take the lights left direction SAUJON - SABLONCEAUX. Cross SABLONCEAUX SAINT-ANDRE, outside the village turn right at the old mill (road BERTHEGILLE) and then follow the direction of the hamlet of BERTHEGILLE. The house is located at the west end of town (home slate).

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
4 73 73 511 511 20 yes
House. 1 420 1150 not

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

6 Chemin de Berthegille, Sablonceaux, 17600

Situés dans le village de BERTHEGILLE, commune de SABLONCEAUX, Livia et Fabien ont réalisés un gîte rural et 4 chambres spacieuses dans une superbe maison de maître du 19ème siècle. Ils seront heureux de vous faire découvrir leur région : LA SAINTONGE, riche en patrimoine historique, religieux, gastronomique et culturel (abbaye de SABLONCEAUX à proximité, SAINTES ville d’art et d’histoire, Pineau et COGNAC)…. A quelques pas, vous apprécierez le rivage charentais aux multiples visages : côté Estuaire de la GIRONDE avec ses falaises calcaires et ses cabanes de pêche ou côté Océan Atlantique avec ses plages, ses îles, ses parcs à huître : le célèbre bassin ostréicole de MARENNES – ILE D’OLERON. Pour les amateurs d’histoire et de vieilles pierres vous découvrirez les magnifiques places fortes tel le légendaire FORT BOYARD, la ville fortifiée de BROUAGE : berceau de l’explorateur Samuel de CHAMPELAIN, fondateur de la ville de QUEBEC. Coté shopping ROYAN, ROCHEFORT, SAINTES, LA ROCHELLE ou plus loin BORDEAUX seront vous combler. Bien d’autres « Trésors » vous attendent en CHARENTE MARITIME, alors venez nous rendre visite.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Au premier étage vous apprécierez le romantisme de la chambre de COMPAGNIE et l'esprit authentique de la chambre à MONSIEUR. Elles sont équipées chacune de lit 160 cm - salle de bain avec douche spacieuse et toilettes indépendants.

Au seconde étage vous retouverez les mansardes de la maison avec la chambre COTE JARDIN équipée de 2 lits de 120 cm et la chambre COLONIALE équipée d'un lit en 160 cm. Chacune sont dotées de salle de bain avec douche et toilettes.
Sur le site vous avez accès à la piscine commune avec le propriétaire.

Au rez-de-chaussée le salon - salle à manger où sont servis les petits déjeuners.

Descriptif Gite:

Le gîte rural possède une capacité de 6 personnes. Il est classé 3 épis GITE DE FRANCE.
Au rez de chaussée vous trouverez la cuisine ouverte sur le séjour ainsi que le salon.
A l'étage, 3 chambres dont 2 sont équipées en lits de 140 cm et 1 chambres avec 2 lits de 120 cm. Toutes les chambres ont chacune leur salle de bain avec douche ou baignoire.
Le gîte possède également une buandrerie, cour fermée privée et un jardin clos en commun avec le proriétaire. Vous aurez accès à la picsine sécurisée du propriétaire.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Quelques indications pour nous retrouver plus facilement :
Depuis SAINTES par l’A10 : sortie N° 35 puis suivre la direction de l’île d’OLÉRON pendant environ 15 km. A NANCRAS, prendre aux feux à gauche direction SAUJON – SABLONCEAUX. Traverser SABLONCEAUX SAINT-ANDRE, à la sortie du village prendre à droite au vieux moulin (route de BERTHEGILLE) puis suivre la direction du hameau de BERTHEGILLE. La maison est située à l’extrémité ouest du village (maison en ardoise).

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 73 73 511 511 20 oui
Gite. 1 420 1150 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire