Bel Air Route De Ginasservis, Rians, 83560

Mill of the 19th century located in the heart of an area of more than 3 hectares of forest, garrigues and terraces, oak and olive trees share the hill with lavender, thyme, rosemary and wild lilies. This character house offers 5 bedrooms and breakfast and a dinner table. Enjoy panoramic 360 ° view from the Sainte Victoire mountain peaks of the Alps, Luberon to the Gorges du Verdon and Sainte Baume. Just 35 minutes from Aix en Provence, ideal for exploring Provence starting from Avignon to the beaches of the Mediterranean, and relax in peace. Enjoy the pool in the summer and enjoy your meals and breakfasts on the terrace.

Description of Le Moulin de Varrians Bed & Breakfast:

In a green, discover this former mill of the 19th century set on a hill composed of oak forests in terraces, olive trees and garrigues. Le Moulin de Varrians offers guests a haven of serenity and calm in the midst of unspoilt nature. This protected area is perfect to find peace and clean air. Ideal starting point for a stay of discovery of a region rich in evidence of its glorious historical past and the expression of Arts. You will enjoy the authentic charm of the hinterland for your hiking, equestrian and mountain biking. Golfing, water sports (aquarando, canoeing, kayaking, canyoning, rafting ...) or car (circuit du Grand Sambuc), rock climbing, hang gliding or other flights sailing, hunting and fishing . Visit and wine tasting in the surrounding chateaux.
Offering a 360 ° view, This character makes you enjoy a spectacular show from sunrise to sunset. Moulin Provencal décor with exposed beams, terracotta floors and irregular white walls. You will discover five different moods in our 5 guest rooms charming and comfortable with Italian shower or corner bath, you make your choice. After a meal at the dinner table prepared with local products, Enjoy the summer in this forested world rocked by the sound of cicadas and the fragrant scents of Provencal garrigue evenings.
You have free private parking, also free Wifi access, a swimming pool immersed in a green area, a lounge, reading or games and a bowling alley. Breakfast can be sweet or savory or both is served in fine weather on the terrace of his birdsong and varied.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Moulin de Varrians

Rians is easy to access as we are about 15 minutes from major highways A8 (Aix-en-Provence - Nice) to the south and A51 (Aix-en-Provence - Gap) to the north.

By car:
From the A8, off the motorway in Saint-Maximin (exit 34) and at the roundabout after the toll follow signs Rians.
Arrived at Rians, continue towards Vinon sur Verdon. After crossing the third roundabout drive about 300m down the road of Ginasservis then turn to the left to engage you on a paved private road whose entrance is marked by two stone pillar on the right marked "Bel Air "climb to the top, you got

from the A51, leave the motorway at CEA Cadarache (exit 17) and at the roundabout after the toll follow signs Saint Paul lez Durance then arrived at Saint Paul lez Durance turn left Rians.
arrived at Rians panel, continue for about 300m and then turn on the right after passing in front of the restaurant "La Roquette", engage you on a private paved road whose entrance is marked by two stone pillar, that of right marked "Bel Air" climb to the top, you got


By plane: airports are Marseille-Provence 55 minutes

By train (TGV): get off at the station Marseille - St. Charles or Aix TGV.

At airports and train stations you can take a bus to Saint-Maximin and then a taxi to Rians or rent a car. Le Moulin de Varrians also offers a shuttle service (fees apply).

GPS: 43.6147976119940600 (Lat) - 5.7622298598289490 (Long)

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
5 75 135 15 yes
Room
(3 pers.)
3 95 150 15 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Bel Air Route De Ginasservis, Rians, 83560

Ancien moulin du 19° siècle niché au cœur d'un domaine de plus de 3 hectares de forêt, de garrigues et de restanques ; chênes et oliviers se partagent la colline avec lavande, thym, romarin et autres lys sauvages. Cette demeure de caractère vous offre 5 chambres d'hôtes de charme ainsi qu’une table d'hôtes. Vous apprécierez la vue panoramique à 360° passant de la montagne Sainte Victoire aux sommets des Alpes, du Luberon aux Gorges du Verdon et la Sainte Baume. A 35 min d’Aix en Provence, un endroit idéal pour visiter toute la Provence d’Avignon jusqu’aux plages de la Méditerranée, et se relaxer au calme. Vous profiterez de la piscine à la belle saison et prendrez vos repas et petits déjeuner sur la terrasse.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans un écrin de verdure, venez découvrir cet ancien moulin du 19° siècle posé sur une colline composée de forêts en restanques de chênes, d'oliviers et de garrigues. Le Moulin de Varrians offre à ses hôtes un havre de sérénité et de calme au milieu d'une nature préservée. Cet espace protégé est parfait pour retrouver le calme et l'air pur. Point de départ idéal pour un séjour de découverte d'une région riche en témoignage de son glorieux passé historique et de l’expression des Arts. Vous gouterez au charme authentique de l'arrière-pays pour vos randonnées pédestres, équestres ou en VTT. Faire du golf, des sports nautiques (aquarando, canoé, kayak, canyoning, rafting...) ou automobile (circuit du grand sambuc), de l'escalade, du deltaplane ou autres vols à voile, de la chasse ou de la pêche. Visiter et déguster des vins dans les domaines environnants.
Offrant une vue à 360°, cette demeure de caractère vous fait profiter d'un spectacle grandiose du lever au coucher du soleil. Moulin au décor provençal avec ses poutres apparentes, ses sols en terre cuite et ses murs blancs irréguliers. Vous découvrirez 5 ambiances différentes dans nos 5 chambres d'hôtes de charme tout confort avec douche italienne ou baignoire d'angle, à vous de faire votre choix. Après un repas pris à la table d'hôtes préparé avec des produits du terroir, vous savourerez les soirées d'été dans cet univers boisé bercé par le chant des cigales et embaumé des senteurs de la garrigue provençale.
Vous disposez d'un parking privé et gratuit, d'un accès Wifi illimité également gratuit, d'une piscine plongée dans un écrin de verdure, d'un salon de détente, de lecture ou de jeux et d'un boulodrome. Le petit déjeuner qui peut être sucré ou salé ou les deux est servi aux beaux jours sur la terrasse au son du chant des oiseaux nombreux et variés.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Rians est facile d’accès car nous sommes à environ 15 min des grands axes routiers A8 (Aix-en-Provence - Nice) au sud et A51 (Aix-en-Provence - Gap), au nord.

En voiture :
Par l’A8 sortir de l'autoroute à Saint-Maximin (sortie 34) et au rond-point après le péage suivez les panneaux vers Rians.
Arrivé à Rians, poursuivez en direction de Vinon sur Verdon. Après avoir traversé le troisième rond-point roulez environ 300m sur la route de Ginasservis puis tourner sur la gauche pour vous engager sur une voie privée goudronnée dont l’entrée est marqué par deux pilier en pierre, sur celui de droite est inscrit « Bel Air » montez jusqu’en haut, vous êtes arrivé

Par l’A51 sortir de l'autoroute à CEA Cadarache (sortie 17) et au rond-point après le péage suivez les panneaux Saint Paul lez Durance puis arrivé à Saint Paul lez Durance tourner à gauche vers Rians.
Arrivé au panneau Rians, poursuivez sur environ 300m puis tournez sur la droite après être passé en face du restaurant « La Roquette », engagez-vous sur une voie privée goudronnée dont l’entrée est marqué par deux pilier en pierre, sur celui de droite est inscrit « Bel Air » montez jusqu’en haut, vous êtes arrivé


Par avion : les aéroports principaux sont Marseille-Provence 55 minutes

Par train (TGV) : descendez à la gare Marseille - St.Charles ou Aix-TGV.

Aux aéroports et gares vous pouvez prendre un car pour Saint-Maximin et ensuite un taxi jusqu'à Rians ou bien louer une voiture. Le Moulin de Varrians vous propose aussi un service navette (payant).

GPS: 43.6147976119940600 (Lat) - 5.7622298598289490 (Long)

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5 75 135 15 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
3 95 150 15 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire