Featured Properties



8 Bis Av.des Corbières, Fraisse des Corbières, 11360

Between Sea and Mountain!!
Located in the heart of a pretty village in the Corbières, the Cathar Paradise welcomes you in one of its four guest rooms, created on the floor of an old building and furnished with taste, combining design and materials such as stone and wood framing perfectly integrated in a cozy atmosphere.

Description of Au Paradis Cathare Bed & Breakfast:

Paradise Cathar, rooms and breakfast tables, 11 Aude - Cathar Country



Between Sea and Mountain!!
Located in the heart of a pretty village in the Corbières, the Cathar Paradise welcomes you in one of its four guest rooms, created on the floor of an old building and furnished with taste, combining design and materials such as stone and wood of the frame seamlessly integrated into a cozy.
Each room is equipped with flat screen TV, full bathroom with walk-in shower for three of them and neo-bath ball with aromatherapy and chromothérapies for fourth.
On the ground floor a reception room with a lounge and fireplace allows guests to enjoy a meal or breakfast when the weather does not take in the private landscaped garden with terrace for relaxing, Rest room, swimming pool and barbecue.
The Cathar Paradise is located in the heart of the Corbières surrounded by the famous vineyards of AOC and steps of Cathar castles. The hilly and surrounding wilderness are ideal for walking or cycling. Migratory birds have made their home on ponds Sigean delight nature lovers as well as wide sandy beaches of Leucate and Port La Nouvelle or small resorts of the palm or La Franqui. But also cultural excursions to Narbonne and its Gallo-Roman ruins, the castle Salses solid testimony of the Spanish heritage, the monastery Lagrasse Abbey Fontfroide caves Tautavel, the medieval city of Carcassonne and a thousand other attractions this region has.
Here everything has been designed for the client sits and taste the simple pleasure of the countryside with all the comforts. More hesitation discover a place where the charm, youth, dynamism happy owners will make you spend pleasant moments.

"White House"
2 persons: 75 Euros.
160 bed room, individual bathroom with Italian shower and toilet, flat screen TV, breakfast, swimming pool.

"SILVER Room"
2 persons: 75 Euros.
160 bed room, individual bathroom with Italian shower and toilet, flat screen TV, breakfast, swimming pool.

"Room RETRO"
2 persons: 75 Euros.
160 bed room, individual bathroom with Italian shower and toilet, flat screen TV, breakfast, swimming pool.

"Zen Room"
2 persons: 90 Euros.
160 bed, single room with bath and toilet ball-neo, Flat screen TV, breakfast, swimming pool.

Rates apply per night, breakfast and tax included for the 2013 season.



soon in Cathar country! Aurèlie and Alexandre

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
4 105 105 525 630 15 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



8 Bis Av.des Corbières, Fraisse des Corbières, 11360

 
 
Entre Mer et Montagne !!!!! Situé au cœur d'un joli petit village des Corbières, Le Paradis Cathare, vous accueil dans une de ses quatre chambres d'hôtes, crées à l'étage d'une bâtisse ancienne et meublées avec beaucoup de gout, mêlant design et matériaux tels que la pierre et le bois de la charpente parfaitement intégrés dans un cadre douillet.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Au Paradis Cathare, chambres et tables d'hôtes de charme, 11 Aude - Pays Cathare



Entre Mer et Montagne !!!!!
Situé au cœur d'un joli petit village des Corbières, Le Paradis Cathare, vous accueil dans une de ses quatre chambres d'hôtes, crées à l'étage d'une bâtisse ancienne et meublées avec beaucoup de gout, mêlant design et matériaux tels que la pierre et le bois de la charpente parfaitement intégrés dans un cadre douillet.
Chacune des chambres est équipée d'écran tv plat, d'une salle d'eau complète avec douche à l'italienne pour trois d'entre elles et baignoire bal-néo avec aromathérapie et chromothérapies pour la quatrième.
Au rez de chaussée une pièce de réception disposant d'un salon et d'une cheminée permet aux hôtes de prendre repas et petits déjeuners quand la météo ne permet pas de les prendre dans le jardin privatif aménagé pour le farniente avec terrasse, salon de repos, piscine et barbecue.
Le Paradis Cathare est situé au cœur des corbières cerné par les vignobles d'AOC réputés et à quelques pas des châteaux cathares. Les paysages vallonnés et sauvages environnants sont propices aux randonnées pédestres ou à vélo. Les oiseaux migrateurs qui ont élus domicile sur les étangs de Sigean raviront les amoureux de la nature tout comme les grandes plages de sable de Leucate et Port La Nouvelle ou les petites stations balnéaires de La palme ou La Franqui. Mais aussi des escapades culturelles vers Narbonne et ses vestiges gallo-romains, le château de Salses témoignage massif de l'héritage espagnol, le monastère de Lagrasse, l'abbaye de Fontfroide, les grottes de Tautavel, la cité médiévale de Carcassonne et mille autres attraits touristiques dont la région regorge .
Ici tout a été pensé pour que le client se repose et goûte au plaisir simple de la campagne avec tout le confort. Plus d'hésitation venez découvrir un lieu où le charme, la jeunesse, le dynamisme des heureux propriétaires saura vous faire passer d'agréables moments.

"Chambre BLANCHE"
2 personnes: 75 Euros.
Lit 160, salle de bain individuel avec douche italienne et wc, écran plat, petit déjeuner, accès piscine.

"Chambre ARGENTE"
2 personnes: 75 Euros.
Lit 160, salle de bain individuel avec douche italienne et wc, écran plat, petit déjeuner, accès piscine.

"Chambre RETRO"
2 personnes: 75 Euros.
Lit 160, salle de bain individuel avec douche italienne et wc, écran plat, petit déjeuner, accès piscine.

"Chambre ZEN"
2 personnes: 90 Euros.
Lit 160, salle de bain individuel avec baignoire bal-néo et wc, écran plat, petit déjeuner, accès piscine.

Les tarifs s'appliquent par nuitée, petit-déjeuner et taxe de séjour compris pour la saison 2013.



A bientôt en pays Cathare! Aurèlie et Alexandre

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 105 105 525 630 15 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire