Featured Properties

Lascabanes, Condom, 32100

In the heart of southwestern France, where the fine days come back already in the month of April and lasts until early November, amid the beautiful green hills of Gascony (birthplace of d'Artagnan) and the vineyards of the Armagnac in the Gers, 3 km from the lovely old town of Condom: charming country house for 2 to 4 people, ranked 3 ears with Gîtes de France.

Description of Domaine de Lascabanes Gite :

Tastefully restored and decorated outbuilding of a lovely country house where the art of living is daily practice. Ideal spot for a splendid “green” holiday. Third grade classification Gîtes de France. 86m² in all, comprising a living room, kitchen, bathroom and two bedrooms. Tastefully decorated. Quality furniture and equipment. Private terrace with easy chairs, table, parasol and barbecue. Deck chairs to relax in the 4 acre park-garden designed à l’anglaise (shared with the owners), planted with over 250 varieties of trees and shrubs and where over 50 species of birds have been identified.
Living room 23 m² facing south, comprising a sitting area with Chesterfield settee and club chairs, TV, HiFi, and a dining area with large comfortable dining table.
Kitchen 14 m² fully equipped with vitro-ceramic cooking rings, dish washer, electric oven, fridge, micro wave and all the usual small equipment. Quality plates & dishes. Breakfast table and chairs.
Bathroom, beautifully tiled, with Italian style shower area, wash-basin, toilet and washing machine.
Two bedrooms of 14 m² and 19 m² on the first floor, with wardrobes and respectively one double bed and two single beds. Toilet and wash-basin on the landing. Iron, ironing table, vacuum cleaner.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Domaine de Lascabanes

Coming from the north or the east via the A67 motorway, take the exit N° 7 at Agen. Immediately after passing the toll gate, turn left and follow the D931 for 38 kms until Condom.
Pass through the town, following the signs for “Eauze” and “Pau”. Halfway through the town, you will cross the river Baïse and about 100 meters after the stone bridge you will come to a roundabout. Take the left hand exit and after about 400 meters, you will see on your left hand a hardware store “ OUTILMARCHE”. Right opposite this store, take the road on your right, the D114, following the sign “Fourcès 12”. After 2,8 km, you will find on your right hand the sign “Lascabanes Ouest”, marking the entrance to your holiday spot.
Should you need help, please call us on 05 62 28 35 01 or 06 86 03 82 06.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
House. 1 400 620


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Lascabanes, Condom, 32100

Au cœur du Sud-Ouest de la France, où les beaux jours reviennent dès le mois d’avril et durent jusqu’au début novembre, au milieu des collines verdoyantes de la belle Gascogne (berceau de d ’Artagnan) et des vignes d’Armagnac, dans le département du Gers, à 3 km de la vieille ville de Condom: gîte de charme, pour 2 à 4 personnes, classé 3 épis par Gîtes de France.

Descriptif Gite:

Aménagé avec soins dans l’annexe d’une jolie demeure d’agrément où l’art de vivre est pratiqué au quotidien. Surface totale de 86 m², comprenant un salon, une cuisine, une salle de bains, deux chambres. Très belle finition raffinée. Mobilier et équipements haut de gamme. Terrasse privative avec salon de jardin (table, parasol, 4 fauteuils capitonnés) et barbecue. Chiliennes de relaxation dans le jardin à l’anglaise de 16000 m² (partagé avec les propriétaires), planté avec plus de 250 espèces d’arbres et arbustes et où nous avons dénombré près de 50 espèces d’oiseaux.
Séjour de 23 m², orienté plein sud. Coin salon avec canapé et fauteuils club, TV, radio et lecteur DVX, coin salle à manger.
Cuisine de 14 m² équipée de plaques de cuisson vitrocéramiques, lave-vaisselle, four, frigo, micro-ondes et tout le petit électroménager. Vaisselle et batterie de cuisine de qualité. Coin petit déjeuner.
Salle de bains avec douche à l’italienne, lavabo, WC, lave-linge.
Deux chambres de 14 m² et 19 m² à l’étage, équipées de penderies et respectivement d’un grand lit (140) et de deux lits jumeaux (90). Dans le passage, WC avec lave-mains.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En venant du nord ou de l’est par l’autoroute A62, sortir à Agen (sortie N° 7). Directement après le péage, prendre la D931 sur 38 km jusqu’à Condom.
Traverser la ville en suivant les panneaux pour « Pau ». A mi-parcours en ville, vous traverserez la rivière la Baïse et arriverez 100 mètres après le pont sur un rond-point où il faudra tourner à gauche. 400 mètres plus loin vous passerez sur votre gauche la quincaillerie « OUTILMARCHE ». En face, vous prendrez sur votre droite la D114 direction « Fourcès 12 ». Après 2,8 km, vous trouverez sur votre droite le panneau « Lascabanes Ouest », marquant l’entrée de votre destination de vacances.
En cas de besoin, appelez-nous sur le 05 62 28 35 01 ou sur le 06 86 03 82 06.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 400 620

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire