Featured Properties



Via San Liberio N. 20, Roma, 00165

The apartment is located on the sixth floor, in a building with elevator and courtyard. The house is totally renovated and furnished with taste and refinement with the utmost care and attention to detail. The apartment consists of entrance hall, fitted kitchen with fridge-freezer, microwave, and dishes, living room with sofa bed and color TV, bathroom with shower and washing machine, a double bedroom with large closet and color TV, a room with French bed and color TV. The apartment has two balconies in their bedrooms, air conditioning, heating system, safe and security door

Description of Casa Vacanza Da Claudio E Lele Bed & Breakfast:

The apartment is located on the sixth floor, in a building with elevator and courtyard. The house is totally renovated and furnished with taste and refinement with the utmost care and attention to detail. The apartment consists of entrance hall, fitted kitchen with fridge-freezer, microwave, and dishes, living room with sofa bed and color TV, bathroom with shower and washing machine, a double bedroom with large closet and color TV, a room with French bed and color TV. The apartment has two balconies in their bedrooms, air conditioning, heating system, safe and security door

Description of Casa Vacanza Da Claudio E Lele Gite :

The apartment is located on the sixth floor, in a building with elevator and courtyard. The house is totally renovated and furnished with taste and refinement with the utmost care and attention to detail. The apartment consists of entrance hall, fitted kitchen with fridge-freezer, microwave, and dishes, living room with sofa bed and color TV, bathroom with shower and washing machine, a double bedroom with large closet and color TV, a room with French bed and color TV. The apartment has two balconies in their bedrooms, air conditioning, heating system, safe and security door

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Casa Vacanza Da Claudio E Lele

HOW TO REACH U.S.
From Termini station you can take bus n.64.
From the airport take the train to Termini station and then bus no. 64.
By car take the G.R.A. exit n.1 Aurelia-direction Vatican City and then straight up to Largo Cavalry and follow signs for Via of the furnaces.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Apart. 1 100 140 700 980

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Via San Liberio N. 20, Roma, 00165

L'appartement est situé au sixième étage, dans un immeuble avec ascenseur et cour. La maison est entièrement rénové et meublé avec goût et raffinement avec le plus grand soin et l'attention au détail. L'appartement se compose d'un hall d'entrée, cuisine équipée avec réfrigérateur-congélateur, micro-ondes et vaisselle, salle de séjour avec canapé-lit et d'une télévision couleur, salle de bains avec douche et machine à laver, une chambre double avec grand placard et une TV couleur, d'une salle avec lit à la française et une TV couleur. L'appartement dispose de deux balcons dans leurs chambres à coucher, air conditionné, système de chauffage, coffre-fort et des portes de sécurité

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

L'appartement est situé au sixième étage, dans un immeuble avec ascenseur et cour. La maison est entièrement rénové et meublé avec goût et raffinement avec le plus grand soin et l'attention au détail. L'appartement se compose d'un hall d'entrée, cuisine équipée avec réfrigérateur-congélateur, micro-ondes et vaisselle, salle de séjour avec canapé-lit et d'une télévision couleur, salle de bains avec douche et machine à laver, une chambre double avec grand placard et une TV couleur, d'une salle avec lit à la française et une TV couleur. L'appartement dispose de deux balcons dans leurs chambres à coucher, air conditionné, système de chauffage, coffre-fort et des portes de sécurité

Descriptif Gite:

L'appartement est situé au sixième étage, dans un immeuble avec ascenseur et cour. La maison est entièrement rénové et meublé avec goût et raffinement avec le plus grand soin et l'attention au détail. L'appartement se compose d'un hall d'entrée, cuisine équipée avec réfrigérateur-congélateur, micro-ondes et vaisselle, salle de séjour avec canapé-lit et d'une télévision couleur, salle de bains avec douche et machine à laver, une chambre double avec grand placard et une TV couleur, d'une salle avec lit à la française et une TV couleur. L'appartement dispose de deux balcons dans leurs chambres à coucher, air conditionné, système de chauffage, coffre-fort et des portes de sécurité

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

COMMENT NOUS REJOINDRE
De la gare Termini vous pouvez prendre le bus n.64.
De l'aéroport, prendre le train jusqu'à la gare Termini, puis le bus no. 64.
En voiture, prendre la G.R.A. sortie n.1 Aurelia direction Cité du Vatican et puis tout droit jusqu'à Largo cavalerie et suivre les indications pour Via des fours.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Apart. 1 100 140 700 980 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire