25 Avenue de La Gare, Millas, 66170

Unusual bed and breakfast in a former station near Perpignan. This station was renewed in mind of antan and so kept(preserved) all its character while bringing comfort and modernity. Between sea and mountain, come to discover the village of Millas, ideally situated to visit the Catalan country.

Description of La Gare de Millas Bed & Breakfast:

Guest houses have beds in 160, television and privative bathroom. They give access to the former(old) station hall where the hosts can relax with the fireplace, breakfasts will be taken in the latter where in the garden. We propose jams and bread house, fruits of orchards and other delicacies following the season.
The spirit of the station was kept(preserved) and you can discover rooms(chambers) to the atmosphere year 40/50 or 60/70.
A stopping place in a place open to the journey.

Description of La Gare de Millas Gite :

The station of Millas welcomes you during the international festival of photo journalism of Visa for the image. You can go(surrender), thanks to the train in 1 euro, in the various exhibitions(exposures) and animations in 15 minutes.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Gare de Millas

By train since the station of Perpignan take the line Perpignan / Villefranche-Vernet baths in 1 euro.
By car: by A9, taken(brought) out north Perpignan or the South, direction(management) Andorra, on the RN to Take the exit(release) Millas, crossed by the village, to take to the left direction(management) Corbère huts - cooperative cellar and to follow Station SNCF(FRENCH NATIONAL RAILWAY COMPANY).
By air, airport of Perpignan-Rivesaltes. Airport of Girona and TGV(HST).

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
2 70 400
(3 pers.)
1 90


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

25 Avenue de La Gare, Millas, 66170

Chambres d'hôtes insolites dans une ancienne gare à proximité de Perpignan. Cette gare a été rénovée dans l'esprit d'antan et a ainsi conservé tout son caractère tout en apportant confort et modernité. Entre mer et montagne, venez découvrir le village de Millas, idéalement situé pour visiter le pays catalan.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les chambres d'hôtes disposent de lits en 160, télévision et salle de bain privative. Elles donnent accès à l'ancien hall de gare où les hôtes pourront se détendre auprès de la cheminée, les petits déjeuners seront pris dans ce dernier où dans le jardin. Nous proposons des confitures et pain maison, fruits des vergers et autres gourmandises suivant la saison.
L'esprit de la gare a été conservé et vous pourrez découvrir des chambres à l'ambiance année 40/50 ou 60/70.
Une halte dans un lieu ouvert au voyage.

Descriptif Gite:

La gare de Millas vous accueille durant le festival international de photo journalisme de Visa pour l'image. Vous pourrez vous rendre, grace au train à 1 euro, aux différentes expositions et animations en 15 minutes.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Par train depuis la gare de Perpignan prendre la ligne Perpignan/Villefranche-Vernet les bains à 1 euro.
En voiture: par A9, sortie Perpignan nord ou sud, direction Andorre, sur la RN Prendre la sortie Millas, traversée du village, prendre à gauche direction Corbère les cabanes - cave coopérative et suivre Gare SNCF.
Par avion, aéroport de Perpignan-Rivesaltes. Aéroport de Gérone et TGV.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 70 400 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 90

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire