Featured Properties



Maiori, 84010

The apartment - located in the upper part of Maiori, in a quiet and in a very scenic with views of the country and an overview of the sea. You can access the apartment 80 steps to comfortable within a complex of houses, but with independent entrance and independent. It was recently renovated and equipped with all comforts including a washing machine, heating oven in the kitchen, TV and BBQ. It has a small garden terrace equipped with table, chairs and parasol. The furniture is modern and of good quality. The shops are 100 meters from the apartment and the bus stops is about 400 meters. With the bus you can reach all the most famous beaches of the Amalfi Coastal leaving the car in the parking house. The nearest beach is about 400 meters away, or they can reach other beaches, with excellent restaurants, making a romantic trip with the boat Separate entrance with garden, dining room with fireplace, double bed with sofa and balcony small kitchen, double bedroom, 1 bathroom with shower and private car up the original construction, the romantic atmosphere, a sense of intimacy and warmth of the rooms make the stay unique in this timeless place, where relaxation itself will become a healer of the spirit Prescious.

Description of Maison Girasole Bed & Breakfast:

Very peaceful. This apartment lies in the upper part of Maiori, in a tranquil and very panoramic area with a view of the centre town and a glimpse of the sea. You get there up a flight of about a 80 steps, and it is close to the house with independent entrance and is completely self-contained. It has been recently renovated and equipped with all creature comforts including , washing-machine ,heating, an oven in the kitchen and a barbecue. It also has a terrace-garden equipped with table and chairs. The furnishings are modern and of very good quality. It lies about 100 metres from the food shops and 400 metres from the bus stop. The bus runs right through the whole of the village and goes to the famous beaches of the Amalfi Coast. This is a very convenient service and allows you to leave your car parked in a private parking of the property. The nearest beach is far about 400 metres , or in others place , where you can find excellent restaurants along a romantic path carved out of the cliffs by boat. Living/dining-room with fireplace, double bed sofa and balcony, corner kitchen , 1 double bedroom with windows, 1 bathroom with shower., terrace-garden equipped and private parking. The romantic atmosphere , the sense of intimacy and warmth of the rooms, make the stay unique in this timeless place, where relaxation itself becomes a prescious healer of the spirit.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Maison Girasole

By car from Rome or Naples, continuations the indications for the A3 motorway in direction to Salerno. On the A3 you take the exit "Vietri sul mare" and following the indications for Maiori and Amalfi you will find yourselves on famous the coastal amalfitana. It arrives to you to Maiori, turn on the right and you are on the Via Nuova Chiunzi, The exact address is: Via Nuova Chiunzi, 96 Station FF.SS. Salerno Km 18 Aereoporto Naples-Capodichino Km 50 Aereoporto Rome Fiumicino Km 250



View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Apart. 1 50 100 300 700

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Maiori, 84010

L'appartement - se trouve dans la partie supérieure de Maiori, dans une position tranquille et dans une zone très panoramique, avec vue sur le pays et sur un aperçu de la mer. Vous accède à l'appartement aux 80 marches confortables, à l'intérieur d'un complexe de maisons, mais avec entrée autonome et indépendante. Il a été récemment rénové et équipé de tous les conforts compris la machine à laver, le chauffage, four en cuisine, TV et un barbecue. Il a un petit terrasse-jardin équipé avec table, chaises et parasol . L'ameublement est moderne et de bonne qualité. Les magasins sont à 100 mètres de l'appartement et l'arrêts de l'autobus il est à environ 400 mètres. Avec l'autobus il est possible d'atteindre tout les plus célèbre plages du Côtier Amalfitana en laissant la voiture dans le parking privé de la maison. La plage la plus proche est éloignée environ 400 mètres, ou, ils peuvent atteindre autres plages, avec des restaurants excellents, en faisant une excursion romantique avec le bateau Entrée indépendante avec jardin, salle à manger avec cheminée, lit matrimonial en sofà et balcon, petit cuisine, chambre à coucher matrimoniale, 1 salle de bains avec la douche et place auto privée La construction originale, l'atmosphère romantique, le sens de l'intimité et la chaleur des salles, rendent le séjour unique dans cet endroit intemporel, où la relaxation elle-même va bien à un guérisseur prescious de l'esprit.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

L'appartement - se trouve dans la partie supérieure de Maiori, dans une position tranquille et dans une zone très panoramique, avec vue sur le pays et sur un aperçu de la mer. Vous accède à l'appartement aux 80 marches confortables, à l'intérieur d'un complexe de maisons, mais avec entrée autonome et indépendante. Il a été récemment rénové et équipé de tous les conforts compris la machine à laver, le chauffage, four en cuisine, TV et un barbecue. Il a un petit terrasse-jardin équipé avec table, chaises et parasol . L'ameublement est moderne et de bonne qualité. Les magasins sont à 100 mètres de l'appartement et l'arrêts de l'autobus il est à environ 400 mètres. Avec l'autobus il est possible d'atteindre tout les plus célèbre plages du Côtier Amalfitana en laissant la voiture dans le parking privé de la maison. La plage la plus proche est éloignée environ 400 mètres, ou, ils peuvent atteindre autres plages, avec des restaurants excellents, en faisant une excursion romantique avec le bateau Entrée indépendante avec jardin, salle à manger avec cheminée, lit matrimonial en sofà et balcon, petit cuisine, chambre à coucher matrimoniale, 1 salle de bains avec la douche et place auto privée La construction originale, l'atmosphère romantique, le sens de l'intimité et la chaleur des salles, rendent le séjour unique dans cet endroit intemporel, où la relaxation elle-même va bien à un guérisseur prescious de l'esprit.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En la voiture de Rome ou de Naples, suites les indications pour l'autoroute A3 dans la direction à Salerno. Sur l'A3 vous prenez la sortie " Vietri sul mare" et après les indications pour Maiori et Amalfi vous vous trouverez sur la célèbre amalfitana côtier. Il arrive à vous à Maiori, allument la droite et vous êtes sur la rue Nuova Chiunzi, l'adresse exacte est : Rue Nuova Chiunzi, 96 Postent FF.SS. Salerno Km 18 Aereoporto Naples-Capodichino Kilomètre 50 Aereoporto Rome Fiumicino Le Kilomètre 250



Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Apart. 1 50 100 300 700

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire