Featured Properties



Via Combe 8, Meana Di Susa, 10050

The b&b is situated in the centre of Susa Valley, overlooking the Rocciamelone mountain, on a Colle delle Finestre trip, 3 minutes from Susa city and all services, in an old typical house made of stone of the end of ‘700, in a silent and sunny position. A good startpoint for bike and moto trips, naturalistic, cultural and eno-gastronomic journey in the Olympic Mountains, fortresses and abbeys trips.at 30 minutes by car Rivoli Castle with its museis, the "Reggia di Venaria" with the Mandria Park, and at last but not at least Turin. Sport and relax all the year.

Description of La Cuccia Di Susy B&B Bed & Breakfast:

In a cozy stone house in the 700 maintaining the restored original features of stone and wood, available for guests to dependence with separate entrance, private bathroom and heating. Romantic fireplace for winter evenings. Separable Double bed, mattress and lofts to Accommodate up to 5 guests.

The abundant breakfast with quality local products and handicraft Km0 Will Be served in the old barn, Have All which kept original vault of brick, surrounded by stone and cuddled by Valeria and the Luciano.

Mountain bike and snowshoes for guests. Pets are welcome. Garden and barbecue, children's playground, a library with tourist material and publications about the area. Naturalistic guides and bicycle touring, to organizes walks and trekking to explore the territory and bike tours along the paths of the valley. Not forgetting The nearby ski resort the Via Lattea and the small, historic ski resort of Pian del Fraisjust A Few minutes from home.

Our house is situated in. a beautiful secluded location in green woods and panoramic, purpose served by paved roadjust A Few minutes from all the services. Excellent starting points to visit the Valley of Susa, icts with castles and abbeys, goal aussi Turin, Venaria and the Savoy residences, the Sacra di San Michele (monument symbol of Piedmont) and the Rivoli Castle.

We wait for you in the valley. Recreation, Culture and Sports Throughout the year.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 60 25 yes
Room
(3 pers.)
1 85 25 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Via Combe 8, Meana Di Susa, 10050

Le b&b est situé au centre de la Vallèe de Suse, devant le mont Rocciamelone, sur une rue pour le Col des Fenêtres, à 3 minutes de la ville de Suse et de tous les services, dans une vieille maison en pierre de la fin du 1700 entourée par les bois en front le soleil. Point excellent de départ pour parcours cicloturistici et motocycliste, excursions naturalistes, culturels et enogastronomique dans les montagnes olympiques, pour visiter le fortes et le abbayes. a 30 minutes de voiture le Chateau de Rivoli et la Reggia di Venaria, et depuis...Turin.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans une maison en pierre accueillant construit à la fin du '700, restauré en conservant les caractéristiques originales de pierre et de bois, est à la disposition des clients d'une annexe avec entrée séparée, salle de bains privative et du chauffage. Romantique cheminée pour les soirées d'hiver. Lits doubles, sommiers et lofts peuvent accueillir confortablement jusqu'à 5 personnes.

Les petits déjeuners copieux sont de qualité, préparée avec des produits locaux et artisanaux et Km0 sera servi dans l'ancienne grange, qui ont gardé la voûtée en brique d'origine, entourée de pierre et choyé par Valeria et Luciano.

Vtt et raquettes pour les clients. Les animaux sont les bienvenus. Jardin et barbecue, jeux pour enfants, une bibliothèque avec des brochures d'information et des publications touristiques sur la région. Guides naturalistes et professionnels pour des promenades agréables cyclotourisme et la randonnée pour découvrir la région et tour à vélo le long des sentiers de la vallée. Sans parler du domaine skiable à proximité de la Voie Lactée et la petite station d'hiver historique de Pian del Frais, à quelques minutes de la maison.

Notre maison est située dans un magnifique panoramique et isolé dans les bois, mais servi par une route pavée, à quelques minutes de toutes les commodités. Excellent point de départ pour visiter la vallée de Suse, avec ses forteresses et abbayesmais également Turin, Venaria et résidences des Savoie, la Sacra di San Michele (monument symbole du Piémont) et le Château di Rivoli.

Nous attendons dans la vallée. Loisirs, culture et sport toute l'année.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 60 25 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 85 25 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire