Featured Properties



11 rue des Villas, Martigny les Bains, 88320

Beautiful building from the late nineteenth century, undeniable charm, the villa of Gladioli offers to stage the border departments of Vosges and Haute-Marne. Christine and Gilbert will be pleased to discover elegant rooms, decorated and furnished neat character.

Description of Villa Les Glaïeuls Bed & Breakfast:

Martigny les Bains, plain Vosges (Gites de France classification 3 ears): A house of character, a warm welcome, a preserved environment: Gilbert and christine are waiting for you to share the love of their home and their region. Four guest rooms (capacity 7 people) are synonymous with peace, comfort and relaxation. Charming villa typical of the late 19th century (1895), located at the entrance of town, inside the old spa park in a quiet that you enjoy. The refined interior decoration and careful not leave you unmoved.
Lily House: Any softness in the tone and contents (for 2 persons), bathroom and toilet, which can form a family room with room Poppy (1 pers. Or 2 children), the mood tonic (room bathroom to share with lilies); anise room (for 2 pers. Bathroom and toilet): Atmosphère cottage cozy room blueberries (for 2 pers. With bathroom and toilet): Charm and softness of the fabric jouy. The breakfasts are available.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Villa Les Glaïeuls

31 motorway (exits Lamarche Bourmont No. 8.1 in from the south and west of France and Bulgnéville (No. 9) coming from the north) are both 15 miles from home.
Airport: nancy-lorraine 90 km

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



11 rue des Villas, Martigny les Bains, 88320

Belle bâtisse de la fin du XIXè siècle, au charme incontestable, la villa des Glaïeuls vous propose de faire étape aux confins des départements des Vosges et de la Haute-Marne. Christine et Gilbert seront heureux de vous faire découvrir des chambres raffinées, à la décoration soignée et au mobilier de caractère.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

MARTIGNY LES BAINS (Plaine des Vosges) - une maison de caractère, un accueil soigné, un environnement préservé : Gilbert et Christine vous attendent pour vous faire partager l'amour de leur maison et de leur région. Quatre chambres d'hôtes (capacité 7 personnes) riment avec calme, confort et détente. Charmante villa typique de la fin du 19ème siècle (1895), située à l'entrée du bourg, au coeur de l'ancien parc thermal, dans un calme que vous apprécierez. Le raffinement intérieur et la décoration soignée ne vous laisseront pas insensibles.
Chambre "Lys" : toute de douceur dans les tons et les matières (pour 2 personnes), salle de bains et WC privatifs : 70,00 €, pouvant former chambre familiale avec la chambre "Coquelicot" (1 pers. ou 2 enfants), à l'ambiance tonique (30,00 €) (salle de bains à partager avec "Lys") ; chambre "Anis" (pour 2 pers. salle de bains et WC privatifs) : atmosphère de chalet douillet (70,00 €), chambre "Bleuet" (pour 2 pers. avec salle de bains et WC privatifs) : charme et douceur de la toile de Jouy (70,00 €). Les petits-déjeuners sont offerts.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Autoroute A 31(sorties Lamarche Bourmont n° 8.1 en venant par le Sud et l'ouest de la France et Bulgnéville (n° 9) en venant par le Nord) : toutes deux à 15 kms de la maison.
Aéroport : nancy-lorraine 90 km

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire