Featured Properties

2 Rue Bara, Clermont L'Herault, 34800

Treatment centre and spa. 3 luxurious double suites, each equipped with a south facing terrace and in a quiet environment yet close to local services. 10m pool, hammam and treatment centre with massage services available.

Description of Les Jardins de La Source Bed & Breakfast:

Our guest accommodation comprises just three double suites finished to the highest standards, each with its own south facing terrace, and with the owners on site every day of your stay, you are assured of a high level of personal service because you are one of only a maximum of ten guests at any one time. The accommodation is supplemented with facilities which you would normally associate with only the best and largest hydrotherapy centres and hotels. We have a 10 metre swimming pool, a hammam and a treatment centre where our resident physiotherapist – formerly one of the most celebrated in Paris – offers both traditional and the latest techniques.

Description of Les Jardins de La Source Gite :

Each apartment comprises a double bedroom and a salon containing a comfortable full size double sofa-bed. The salon and the bedroom have independent access both to the terrace and to the vestibule (which offers plenty of hanging and storage space) and from there into either the kitchen or the shower room/WC.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Les Jardins de La Source

Located just off the A75, Clermont l’Hérault is only 25 miles from Montpellier and is thus accessible by road, train and plane. The train from Paris takes only 3 hours; there are direct flights from Frankfurt, London, Paris and many other European cities. A regular bus service links Clermont with Montpellier. Clermont is in the foothills of the Cevennes, 5 miles from the lac du Salagou, and 25 miles from the sea.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
1 74 119 475 775


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



2 Rue Bara, Clermont L'Herault, 34800

Centre de soins et de balnéothérapie . 3 suites doubles, du plus grand raffinement, équipées chacune d’une terrasse orientée plein sud et dans un environnement particulièrement silencieux avec commerces tout proche. Piscine de 10m, hammam et centre de traitement avec kinésithérapeute.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Notre propriété vous propose trois suites doubles, du plus grand raffinement, équipées chacune d’une terrasse orientée plein sud et dans un environnement particulièrement silencieux. Vous serez l’un des dix privilégiés à bénéficier d’un accueil personnalisé pendant tout votre séjour! De plus, les appartements sont complétés par des installations que l’on ne trouve habituellement que dans les meilleurs centres d’hydrothérapie et dans les meilleurs hôtels: piscine de 10 mètres, hammam et centre de traitement, où vous attend notre kinésithérapeute résident – qui vient tout droit de Paris – avec tout son éventail de techniques, des plus modernes aux plus traditionnelles.

Descriptif Gite:

Chaque salon est équipé d’un grand canapé convertible deux places offrant un excellent niveau de confort. Le salon et chambre offrent un accès indépendant et à la terrasse et au vestibule multi-rangements qui donne d’un côté sur la cuisine et de l’autre sur la salle de bains.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Située au bord de la A75, Clermont l’Hérault est à 40 km de Montpellier et donc accessible par la route, le train et l’avion. Le TGV met 3 heures depuis Paris et il y a des vols directs depuis Francfort, Londres, Paris et de nombreuses cités Européennes. Un service de bus efficace relie Clermont à Montpellier. Clermont est au pied des Cevennes, à 7 km du lac du Salagou et à 40 km de la mer.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 74 119 475 775

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire