Route de Taxo à La Mer, Argeles Sur Mer, 66700

Villa 450 m² comfort. Ideally situated on landscaped grounds of 2500 m² with pool. Only 15 minutes walk from the beach by a footpath. 5 bedrooms with one en suite. 1 superior room, 2 comfort rooms and a standard room. All rooms with private bathroom and WC. Personalized decoration for each room.

Description of Mas Picton Bed & Breakfast:

High quality bedding with latex mattress. Bed linen and towels also quality cotton. Possibility of a double bed in 180 (2 beds 90 twin) or two separate beds for the 90 superior rooms and comfort. Double 160 for 2 standard rooms. Superior rooms offer comfort and all the south directly onto the terrace and pool through a door window. The two standard rooms open onto the rear of the house to the north by a large bay window.
The breakfast is served in the conservatory in which the sun enters through large windows overlooking the Albères and garden. Breakfast is prepared with the greatest home products. We are available to offer our places and sites to visit.
The holiday cottages is not possible in summer because we rent the whole house to house.

Description of Mas Picton Gite :

The holiday cottage the whole house is available all year round. The minimum stay in summer is one week, minimum 2 nights outside summer. The maximum capacity is 12 people.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Mas Picton

Coming from Argeles sur Mer, at the end of the road Taxo at the roundabout Paganes, Mas is indicated. Possibility of transfer from the train station of Argelès sur Mer and stopping the train in front of the home season at the roundabout Paganes

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
5 50 130 250 500 20
Apart. 1 90 170 350 1200
House. 1 380 700 1300 3800

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Route de Taxo à La Mer, Argeles Sur Mer, 66700

Villa de plain-pied 450 m², grand confort. Idéalement située, sur terrain paysager de 2500 m² avec piscine. A seulement 15 minutes à pieds de la plage par un sentier piétonnier. 5 chambres avec chacune 1 salle de bains privative. 1 chambre supérieure, 2 chambres conforts et 2 chambres communicantes pour 4 personnes. Toutes les chambres avec salle de bain privative et WC privatif. Décoration personnalisée pour chaque chambre.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Literie de grande qualité avec matelas latex. Linge de lit et de toilette également de qualité en coton. Possibilité d’un lit double en 180 (2lits 90 jumelés) ou deux lits 90 séparés pour les chambres supérieures et confort. Lit double 160 pour les 2 chambres standard. Les chambres supérieures et confort donnent toutes au sud directement sur la terrasse et la piscine par une porte fenêtre. Les deux chambres standard s’ouvrent sur l’arrière de la maison au nord par une large baie vitrée.
Le petit déjeuner se prend dans la véranda dans laquelle le soleil rentre par de larges baies vitrées avec vue sur la chaîne des Albères et le jardin. Le petit déjeuner est préparé avec le maximum de produits maison. Nous sommes disponibles pour vous proposer nos bonnes adresses et les sites à visiter.
La location en chambres d’hôtes n’est pas possible en été car nous louons la maison en entière en gîte.

Descriptif Gite:

La location en gîte de la maison entière est possible toute l'année. La durée minimum de location en été est de une semaine, minimum 2 nuits en dehors de l'été. La capacité est de 12 personnes maximum.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En venant d'Argelès sur Mer, au bout de la route de Taxo au niveau du rond point des Paganes, le Mas est indiqué. Possibilité de transfert de la gare SNCF d'Argelès sur Mer et arrêt du petit train en saison devant la maison au niveau du rond point des Paganes

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5 50 130 250 500 20 7
Apart. 1 90 170 350 1200 7
Gite. 1 380 700 1300 3800

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire