Featured Properties



Camino de las Pilas, Almudévar, 22270

House located in rural areas-Almudévar-Zaragoza and Huesca near the motorway. Excellent conditions for relaxation and disconnection, a starting point to visit the Expo Zaragoza, the Sierra de Guara, Pyrenees, Monegros and other tourist attractions in the provinces of Huesca and Zaragoza. We have 3 bedrooms and you can use the whole house, shared with the owners, connoisseurs of the two provinces are pleased to offer advice.

Description of Casa Las Bodegas Bed & Breakfast:

House located in rural areas-Almudévar-near Zaragoza and Huesca by highway. Excellent conditions for relaxation and disconnection, a starting point for visits to the Expo, Zaragoza, Sierra de Guara, Pyrenees, Los Monegros and other tourist attractions in the provinces of Huesca and Zaragoza. We have 3 bedrooms and can use the whole house, shared with the owners, great connoisseurs of the two provinces that you gladly give advice.

We have 3 rooms available: The large room has two beds, a recessed cabinet, desk, chair and television. It has 14 m2. The small room has two beds and a wardrobe. It has 10 m2. The bathroom is shared for 3 rooms. Have 6 m2. The attic is almost 30m2, have television, a stereo, bed, couch, books, magazines…, plenty of light, good views and atmosphere of calm and tranquility. The attic if not occupied, it is also used as a lounge. You can also share with us the living room and kitchen

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Casa Las Bodegas

We send you an email with a very detailed document to arrive at our house

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Camino de las Pilas, Almudévar, 22270

Maison située dans les zones rurales -Almudévar- près de Saragosse et Huesca par l'autoroute. D'excellentes conditions pour la relaxation et la déconnexion, un point de départ pour visiter l'Expo, Saragosse, la Sierra de Guara, Pyrénées, Los Monegros et d'autres attractions touristiques dans les provinces de Huesca et Saragosse. Nous disposons de 3 chambres et vous pouvez utiliser toute la maison, partagée avec les propriétaires, de grands connaisseurs des deux provinces qui plaisir de vous donner des conseils.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Maison située dans les zones rurales -Almudévar- près de Saragosse et Huesca par l'autoroute. D'excellentes conditions pour la relaxation et la déconnexion, un point de départ pour visiter l'Expo, Saragosse, la Sierra de Guara, Pyrénées, Los Monegros et d'autres attractions touristiques dans les provinces de Huesca et Saragosse. Nous disposons de 3 chambres et vous pouvez utiliser toute la maison, partagée avec les propriétaires, de grands connaisseurs des deux provinces qui plaisir de vous donner des conseils.

Nous avons 3 chambres disponibles: La grande chambre a deux lits, , une armoire encastrée, bureau, chaise et de la télévision. Il dispose de 14 m2. La petite chambre a deux lits et une armoire encastré. Il dispose de 10 m2. Le grenier est presque 30m2, disposent d'une télévision, une chaîne hi-fi, un lit double, divan, livres, magazines…, beaucoup de lumière, belle vue et l'atmosphère de calme et de tranquillité. La salle de bain est partagée pour les trois chambres. Le grenier si pas occupé, il est également utilisé comme un salon. Vous pouvez également partager avec nous le salon et la cuisine

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Nous vous envoyons un e-mail avec un document très détaillé pour arriver à notre maison

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire