Featured Properties



Strada Maremmana 10, Murlo, La Befa, 53016

Bed & breakfast in the heart of the Tuscan countryside, gay friendly, with pool, garden, sundeck, pergola, with the possibility dinner by candlelight, satellite TV, Wi-Fi.

Guesthouse, warm and welcoming, curated
Home with a particularly romantic and charming.

Common areas: small library, TV room, reading room, a small hobby room, porch equipped with tables and chairs, solarium, swimming pool, gazebo.

Gay Friendly

Description of Il Palazzotto Bed & Breakfast:

The true paradises are the paradises that we have lost. "(M. Proust).
You can not express yourself like Proust after having stayed home.

The country villa "Il Palazzotto" dates from the eighteenth century. At that time it was the farm of this Etruscan village located in the typical landscape of the Sienese hills rich cypress, castles and farms in amongst olive groves and vineyards. The location of "Il Palazzotto" is 30 km from Siena, easily accessible and where you can quietly reaching all the wonderful places in Tuscany. The famous wine Brunello di Montalcino is produced in this region of villages and monasteries along the famous "Via Francigena" old road, France, came to Rome.

Our villa can comfortably accommodate 12 people thanks to its 6 comfortable double rooms and 6 bathrooms. On the ground floor you will find a large living room, a large lounge, fitted kitchen, all opening onto a large panoramic terrace overlooking a garden of flowers and plants, some of which include a wisteria pergola. (Video on Youtube "It Palazzotto Siena")

Here you can dine in a romantic atmosphere, candlelightIn a particular atmosphere in contact with nature and admire the panorama dear to Leonardo. We also have another pleasant terrace next to it, but at a higher level with pool and landscaped sundeck.

The property extends over 42 acres of woods and Mediterranean vegetation where you will find a rich flora and fauna saved as part of a natural park with green route.

"It Palazzotto" offers guests the experience of the owner and qualified staff at their disposal for any need (area information on cities, on roads, on farms, on castles). Extreme care is dedicated to the kitchen, you can enjoy the products and typical local dishes prepared by the owner, Such as "Tuscan bruschetta, the zuppa di farro, the tagliatelle ai funghi porcini, the fiorentina, pecorino of Pienza, Montalcino Brunello extra-virgin olive oil from Tuscany doc, ricciarelli, panforte etc..
This old house has been completely restored and renovated respecting the traditional Tuscan style. On the ground floor you will find the living room, Living room with two fireplaces where you can relax. At guests' disposal there are telephone, fax and internet connection From the ground floor you can access the garden terrace or up to the first floor where there are six bedrooms. In the elegant dining room, with antique furniture, you can use the huge table that can comfortably accommodate 14 people.

On the first floor you will find 6 spacious bedrooms, furnished by the owner with taste and quality furniture. They have a splendid view. The rooms are located at the corners of the building have private bathroom with shower, bidet and modern accessory. They all have a double bed and one of them has a third bed. The two central rooms have one double bed with a canopy, the other two single beds. A bathroom with shower is located down the hall, the sixth is on the ground floor.

The central position in the region can easily visit Florence and Siena and surroundings and in an hour, half past one can reach most cities of Tuscany and Umbria (Assisi, Perugia). Rome is 200 km from "Il Palazzotto."
Our region is famous for its history and natural beauty. The Renaissance in Florence, the Gothic Siena, Etruscan and Roman are the cultural characteristics of our land. Montalcino, Montepulciano, Pienza, Monteriggioni also worth a visit from you. Museums, abbeys, monasteries, Romanesque churches and Roman baths add to your routes a special charm. St Antimo Abbey in Montalcino with its Gregorian chants, the Abbey of Monte Oliveto Maggiore with its Renaissance frescoes by Sodoma and Signorelli and magical ruins of the Gothic Abbey of St. Galgano are some places that complete your visit to the region. A unique and diverse landscape of hills, vineyards, olive groves, woods, fields with colors that change with the seasonsWill remain imprinted in your memory and your voluntary involuntary memory as Proust would say.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 85

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Strada Maremmana 10, Murlo, La Befa, 53016

Bed & Breakfast situé au cœur de la campagne toscane, gay friendly, avec piscine, jardin, terrasse, pergola, avec le dîner possibilité aux chandelles, TV satellite, connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Guesthouse, chaleureux et accueillant, commissaire de l'exposition maison, mais avec un particulièrement charmant et romantique. Les espaces communs: une petite bibliothèque, une salle TV, salle de lecture, une petite salle de jeux, véranda équipée de tables et chaises, solarium, piscine, gazebo. Gay Friendly

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les vrais paradis sont les paradis que l'on a perdus.» (M. Proust ).
Vous ne pourrez vous exprimer comme Proust qu'après avoir séjourné chez nous.

La villa de campagne « Il Palazzotto » date du XVIIIe siècle. A cette époque elle était la ferme de ce petit village d'origine étrusque situé dans le typique paysage des collines de Sienne riche en cyprès, en châteaux et en fermes parmi les oliviers et les vignobles. La localisation de «Il Palazzotto » est à 30 km de Sienne, facilement accessible et d'où l'on peut rejoindre tranquillement tous les merveilleux endroits de la Toscane. Le fameux vin Brunello de Montalcino est produit dans cette région de villages et de monastères le long de la célèbre «via Francigena », ancienne route qui, de France, arrivait jusqu'à Rome.

Notre villa peut agréablement accueillir 12 personnes grâce à ses 6 confortables chambres doubles et ses 6 salles de bain. Au rez-de-chaussée vous trouverez une vaste salle de séjour, un grand salon, une belle cuisine équipée, le tout s'ouvrant sur une ample terrasse panoramique, qui donne sur un jardin de fleurs et de plantes, une partie de laquelle abrite une pergola de glycines.( Video on Youtube " Il Palazzotto Siena")

Là, vous pouvez dîner dans une ambiance romantique, à la lumière des chandelles, dans une atmosphère particulière en contact avec la nature en admirant le panorama cher à Léonard de Vinci. Nous disposons aussi d'une autre agréable terrasse, située à côté de celle-ci, mais à un niveau supérieur avec piscine et solarium aménagés.

La propriété s'étend sur 42 hectares de bois et de maquis méditerranéen où vous trouverez une riche flore et une faune sauvegardées faisant partie d'un parc naturel avec des parcours écologiques.

«Il Palazzotto» offre à ses clients l'expérience du propriétaire et d'un personnel qualifié à leur disposition pour toute nécessité (renseignements sur la région, sur les villes, sur les routes, sur les fermes, sur les châteaux). Un extrême soin est dédié à la cuisine: vous pourrez déguster les produits et les plats typiques de la région préparés par le propriétaire, tels que «les bruschette toscane, la zuppa di farro, les tagliatelle ai funghi porcini, la fiorentina, le pecorino de Pienza, le Brunello de Montalcino l'huile extra-vierge de Toscane doc, les ricciarelli, le panforte etc.
Cette vieille villa a été totalement restaurée et restructurée en respectant le style traditionnel de Toscane. Au rez-de-chaussée vous trouverez la salle de séjour, le salon avec deux cheminées où vous pourrez vous relaxer. A la disposition des hôtes il y a le téléphone, le fax et une connexion à internet Du rez-de-chaussée vous pouvez accéder à la terrasse-jardin ou monter au premier étage où il y a les 6 chambres à coucher. Dans l'élégante salle à manger, avec un ameublement d'époque, vous pourrez utiliser l'immense table qui peut confortablement accueillir 14 personnes.

Au premier étage vous trouverez les 6 spacieuses chambres à coucher, aménagées par le propriétaire avec goût et des meubles de qualité. Elles ont toutes une splendide vue. Les chambres qui se trouvent aux coins de l'immeuble disposent de salle de bain privée avec douche, bidet et accessoire modernes. Elles ont toutes un grand lit et l'une d'elles dispose d'un troisième lit. Les deux chambres centrales possèdent l'une un grand lit avec un baldaquin, l'autre deux petits lits. Une salle de bain avec douche est située au bout du couloir, la sixième se trouve au rez-de-chaussée.

La position centrale dans la région permet de facilement visiter Florence et Sienne et leurs alentours et en une heure, une heure et demie on peut rejoindre la plupart des villes de la Toscane et de l'Ombrie (Assise, Pérouse). Rome se trouve à 200 km de« Il Palazzotto ».
Notre région est fameuse pour son histoire et ses beautés naturelles. La renaissance à Florence, le gothique à Sienne, l'art étrusque et roman sont les caractéristiques culturelles de notre terre. Montalcino, Montepulciano, Pienza, Monteriggioni méritent aussi une visite de votre part. Musées, abbayes, monastères, églises romanes et thermes romaines ajouteront à vos itinéraires un charme tout particulier. L'abbaye de St Antimo à Montalcino avec ses chants grégoriens, l'abbaye de Monte Oliveto Maggiore avec ses fresques de la renaissance de Sodoma et de Signorelli et les magiques ruines de l'abbaye gothique de St Galgano sont quelques-uns des endroits qui complèteront votre visite de la région. Un paysage unique et diversifié, fait de collines, de vignobles, d'oliviers, de bois, de prés avec des couleurs qui varient selon les saisons, restera imprimé dans votre mémoire volontaire et dans votre mémoire involontaire comme le dirait Proust.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 85

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire