Featured Properties



16 rue de l'ormoy, hameau de bonfruit, Aubepierre, 77720

Beautiful house located in the heart Brie of brie. View over the fields, calm assured. Not far from this place of rest, the Disney parks, provincial, Castle of Vaux le Vicomte, the cat parks open their doors. Feasibility of a baptism or microlight flying over the castles in the form of circuit.

Description of Mon Rêve Bed & Breakfast:

The rooms reflect a relaxing atmosphere, with exposed beams. The rooms have bathroom, toilet and living room-dining room with TV. Equipped with a private entrance and a kitchen to be shared between two rooms.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Mon Rêve

By road: From Paris. Take the A4 motorway. Join the N104 following the sign [N104 Marne la Vallée, A5 Melun - Sénart]. Take exit 17 and continue on the N4. Take the exit on the N36 towards Melun - Thatched en Brie. Thatched en Brie cross and follow signs Mormant left out of the city. Beauvoir crossing, then left towards Rozay en Brie. Then take the right "BONFRUIT".

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



16 rue de l'ormoy, hameau de bonfruit, Aubepierre, 77720

Une magnifique maison briarde vous accueille au cœur de la brie. Vue sur les champs, calme assuré. Non loin de ce lieu de repos , les parcs Disney, PROVINS,le château de VAUX LE VICOMTE, le parcs de félins vous ouvrent leurs portes. Possibilité de réaliser un baptême en ULM ou de survoler les châteaux sous forme de circuit.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les chambres reflètent une atmosphère apaisante, accompagnée de poutres apparentes. Les chambres sont dotées de salle de bain , toilette et coin salon-salle à manger avec TV. Munies d’une entrée privative et d’un coin cuisine à partager entre 2 chambres.



Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Accès par la route: Depuis Paris. Prendre l'autoroute A4. Rejoindre la N104 en suivant le panneau [N104 Marne la Vallée, A5 Melun - Sénart]. Prendre la sortie n°17 et continuer sur la N4. Prendre la sortie sur la N36 direction Melun - Chaumes en Brie. Traverser Chaumes en Brie et prendre la direction Mormant à gauche à la sortie de la ville. Traverser Beauvoir, puis à gauche en direction de Rozay en Brie.

Prendre ensuite sur la droite "BONFRUIT".

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire