Featured Properties



465 Route de la Martinette, Villamblard, 24140

Restored farmhouse with private pool and private fishing. Capacity 9 people, two prices: up to 5 people and up to 9 people. Lovely view of small village with all amenities. Quiet and green spaces. Possibility sheets, household, child care.

Description of La Martinette Gite :

Restored in the purest tradition of Perigord, our house has 4 bedrooms, 2 ground floor (2 beds 140 - 1 bed 90) and two upstairs (2 beds 140). It can accommodate up to 9 people. Centrally located in the Périgord, between Bergerac (20 km) and Perigueux (25 km), it will be the ideal starting point for many sightseeing. You can also enjoy the swimming pool in the middle of the large landscaped garden.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Martinette

Take the motorway A 89 - exit 13 - Go to Musselburgh - enter the city and head towards the right Villamblard (17 km) - enter Villamblard, first right between hardware and Barber (panel bed "the Martinette ") - Up the coast of Martinette, turn left up the hill - take white path to the right of the green gate - welcome to the" martinet ".

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



465 Route de la Martinette, Villamblard, 24140

Ancienne ferme restaurée avec piscine privée et pêche privée. Capacité 9 personnes, deux tarifs : jusqu'à 5 pers et jusqu'à 9 pers. Superbe vue sur petit village avec tous commerces. Calme et espaces verts .Possibilité draps,ménage, garde d'enfants.

Descriptif Gite:

Restaurée dans la plus pure tradition périgourdine, notre gîte est constitué de 4 chambres, 2 au rez de chaussée ( 2 lits 140 - 1 lit 90) et 2 à l'étage (2 lits 140 ). Il peut accueillir jusqu'à 9 personnes. Situé au centre du Périgord, entre Bergerac (20 km) et Périgueux (25 km), il sera le point de départ idéal de nombreuses visites touristiques. Vous pourrez également profiter de sa piscine au milieu du grand jardin aménagé.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Prendre l'autoroute A 89 - sortie 13 - Aller jusqu'à Mussidan - rentrer dans la ville et prendre direction Villamblard à droite (17 km ) - entrer dans Villamblard, première route à droite entre quincaillerie et salon de coiffure ( Panneau gîte "la Martinette") - Monter la côte de la Martinette, tourner à gauche en haut de la côte - prendre chemin blanc à droite du portail vert - bienvenue à "la Martinette".

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire