Featured Properties

La Bordeneuve, Belflou, 11410

At the heart of the country Lauragais, halfway between Toulouse and Carcassonne and 800m from Lake Ganguise, we offer 2 guest rooms and 1 cottage in authentic charm and perfectly integrated into the farmhouse set in the heart of a 10 ha with swimming pool 10x4. Our region is filled with wealth and well suited to everyone's taste: a great playground (sailing, mountain biking,hiking, walks along the Canal du Midi, ...), historical heritage (Cathar castles, abbeys), culinary specialties (cassoulet) and entertainment (local festivals, fairs, markets).

Description of Domaine La Bordeneuve Bed & Breakfast:

We propose you two comfortable bedrooms, the Exotic and the Contemporary, with their privative water room equipped with a shower, double basin, wc and wardrobe. A courtesy tray is put at your disposal (tea, coffee, tisane, water). You will be seduced by the charm and the authenticity of these places between stones and bricks of Toulouse.

Description of Domaine La Bordeneuve Gite :

We offer a cottage for 6-8 people including the ground floor a spacious living room with dining area and fully equipped kitchen, a cozy living room, a room for 2 people (bed 160), a separate toilet and upstairs room for 4 people (2 bed 90 and 1 bed 160) and a comfortable bathroom. Outside, a dedicated area equipped for dining and a gas grill is available to you. For 8 people, the cottage communicates with an additional bedroom and a bathroom (Contemporary room).

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Domaine La Bordeneuve

Download and print the route on the access to our website

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



La Bordeneuve, Belflou, 11410

Au coeur du pays Lauragais, à mi-chemin entre Toulouse et Carcassonne et à 800m du Lac de la Ganguise, nous vous proposons 2 chambres d'hôtes et 1 gîte au charme authentique et parfaitement intégrés au corps de ferme sertie au coeur d'un domaine de 10ha avec piscine 10x4. Notre région est remplie de richesses et convient ainsi aux goûts de chacun : un formidable terrain de jeux (voile, VTT, randonnées, promenades le long du canal du Midi, ...), un patrimoine historique (châteaux cathares, abbayes), des spécialités culinaires (cassoulet) et des animations (fêtes locales, foires, marchés).

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nous vous proposons deux confortables chambres, l'Exotique et la Contemporaine, avec leur salle d'eau privative équipée d'une douche, double vasque, wc et penderie. Un plateau de courtoisie est mis à votre disposition (thé, café, tisane, eau). Vous serez séduit par le charme et l'authenticité de ces lieux entre pierres et briques de Toulouse.

Descriptif Gite:

Nous vous proposons un gîte pour 6 à 8 personnes comprenant au rez-de-chaussée une spacieuse pièce à vivre avec espace repas et cuisine ouverte entièrement équipée, un salon chaleureux, une chambre pour 2 personnes (lit de 160), un wc indépendant et à l'étage une chambre pour 4 personnes (2 lit de 90 et 1 lit de 160) et une confortable salle d'eau. A l'extérieur, un espace dédié et équipé pour prendre vos repas et un barbecue à gaz est mis à votre disposition. Pour 8 personnes, le gîte communique avec une chambre et une salle d'eau supplémentaires (chambre Contemporaine).

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Téléchargez et imprimez l'itinéraire sur la page Accès de notre site Internet

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire