Featured Properties



Chemin du Saillet, Agos Vidalos, 65400

Hello and Welcome to another cottage sleeps 6, furnished ground floor and ranked three stars by Gîtes de France with all the comforts. You will be welcomed in an atmosphere that is both creative, warm and bright. Its favorable location will take you between Lourdes and Argeles-Gazost the heart of the valley Gaves close to all tourist attractions in the region. Agos Vidalos is a small village dominated by the massive Pibeste (1349 m).

Description of Gite du Pibeste Gite :

Hello and Welcome to another cottage sleeps 6, furnished ground floor and ranked three stars by Gîtes de France with all the comforts. You will be welcomed in an atmosphere that is both creative, warm and bright. Its favorable location will take you between Lourdes and Argeles-Gazost the heart of the valley Gaves close to all tourist attractions in the region. Agos Vidalos is a small village dominated by the massive Pibeste (1349 m).

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Gite du Pibeste

Located between Lourdes and Argeles, the village of Agos Vidalos is accessible via the dual carriageway (D821) connecting the two cities. At the end of Lourdes, direction Argeles, go 4 miles and take exit Agos Vidalos (2nd exit onto the D821). At the entrance of the village take the first road to the left, the house is on your left (blue shutters).

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 6 350 550

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Chemin du Saillet, Agos Vidalos, 65400

Bonjour et Bienvenue dans ce nouveau gîte 6 personnes, aménagé de plein pied et classé trois épis aux Gîtes de France avec tout le confort souhaité. Vous serez accueilli dans une ambiance à la fois créatrice, chaleureuse et lumineuse. Sa situation géographique favorable vous emmènera entre Lourdes et Argeles-Gazost au coeur de la vallée des Gaves à proximité de tous les lieux touristiques de la région. Agos Vidalos est un petit village typique dominé par le massif du Pibeste (1349 m).

Descriptif Gite:

Bonjour et Bienvenue dans ce nouveau gîte 6 personnes, aménagé de plein pied et classé trois épis aux Gîtes de France avec tout le confort souhaité. Vous serez accueilli dans une ambiance à la fois créatrice, chaleureuse et lumineuse. Sa situation géographique favorable vous emmènera entre Lourdes et Argeles-Gazost au coeur de la vallée des Gaves à proximité de tous les lieux touristiques de la région. Agos Vidalos est un petit village typique dominé par le massif du Pibeste (1349 m).

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Situé entre Lourdes et Argeles, le village d'Agos Vidalos est accessible via la deux fois deux voies (D821) reliant les deux villes. A la sortie de Lourdes, prendre direction Argeles, continuer sur 4 kilomètres et prendre la sortie Agos Vidalos (2ème sortie sur la D821). A l'entrée du village prendre le premier chemin à gauche; le gîte est sur votre gauche (volets bleus).

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 6 350 550

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire