Featured Properties



1 Chemin du Héron, Esquelbecq, 59470

has 20 kms of Dunkirk, in a green and relaxing of the Flemish countryside near the village center, two guest rooms and three cottages, in an old Flemish farm, breakfast and lunch will be served by you and francine in daniel their homes

Description of Gite des Roses Heegernest Bed & Breakfast:

Our rooms 1287 and 1288 are located in the main courtyard of our property in a building right in the foot, your car will fit the front door of your room adjoining a cottage. Your spacious room includes a first part with a 140-bed for 2 people a 2nd room with a bed 90 for one person, one bathroom with shower, washbasin and wc

Description of Gite des Roses Heegernest Gite :

Our cottages 1285sont 1284 and located in the main courtyard of our property in a building right in the first walk, your car will find its place at the entrance of your home is next to a bed and breakfast. Our two cottages of 54 m2, including living room, kitchen, two bedrooms, one with a bed of 240, the other two 90 beds, a bathroom with shower, toilet, TV, garden. another 1286 independent cottage with floor of 60 m2, with living room, lounge and kitchen, bathroom with shower and toilet, two bedrooms upstairs with sloping ceilings with 1 bed 140 and bed de70, TV and garden. Our animal friends are welcome under certain conditions to learn first. Our cottages can accommodate 3 or 4 people.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Gite des Roses Heegernest

Highway A25, exit A16 (Bergues) D916 for 5 km towards Wormhout D417 of 680 m towards Esquelbecq (follow signs Gites de France No. 1284-1286

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 44 308 12
House. 3 200 300

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



1 Chemin du Héron, Esquelbecq, 59470

a 20 kms de dunkerque, dans un cadre verdoyant et reposant de la campagne flamande à proximité du centre de village, deux chambres d'hotes et 3 gites, dans une ancienne ferme flamande, petit déjeuner et repas vous serons servi par daniel et francine dans leur habitation

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nos chambres 1287 et 1288 sont situées dans la cour principale de notre propriété dans un batiment en plein pied, votre voiture trouvera sa place devant l'entrée de votre chambre mitoyenne à un gite. votre chambre spacieuse, comprend une première pièce avec un lit de 140 pour 2 personnes une 2eme pièce avec un lit de 90 pour une personne, une salle d'eau avec douche, lavabo et wc

Descriptif Gite:

Nos gites 1284 et 1285sont situées dans la cour principale de notre propriété dans un premier batiment en plein pied, votre voiture trouvera sa place devant l'entrée de votre logement il est mitoyen à une chambre d'hote. Nos deux gites de 54 m2, comprennent séjour, salon, cuisine, deux chambres, l'une avec un lit de 240, l'autre 2 lits de 90, une salle d'eau avec douche, wc, television, jardin. un autre gite indépendant 1286 avec étage de 60 m2, comprenant séjour, salon et cuisine américaine, salle d'eau avec douche et wc, deux chambres à l'etage mansardee avec 1 lit de 140 et lit de70, television et jardin. nos amis animaux sont accueillis sous certaines conditions se renseigner au préalable. nos gîtes peuvent accueillir 3 et 4 personnes.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

autoroute A25, sortie A16 (bergues) D916 sur 5 kms direction wormhout D417 sur 680 m direction Esquelbecq (suivre panneaux gites de france n° 1284 à 1286

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 44 308 12
Gite. 3 200 300

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire