Featured Properties



1 Place Général Chrétien, Harcourt, 27800

As time passes, a typical Norman inn with guest rooms but also a traditional restaurant which makes the happiness of his guests. These rooms are furnished with every comfort, nestled in a quiet location with its surrounding countryside. Dinner is on reservation fee.

Description of Le Passe Temps Bed & Breakfast:

As time passes, a typical Norman inn with guest rooms but also a traditional restaurant which makes the happiness of his guests. These rooms are furnished with every comfort, nestled in a quiet location with its surrounding countryside. Dinner is on reservation fee.
A few steps away you will find a magnificent century castle with medieval architectureAnd its arboretum bicentennial. A few kilometers away is that the battlefields of the seventeenth century with a French architecture and gorgeous gardens. And a golf course, lakes for recreation, canoeing activity, sailing, fish, communal swimming pool, cinema, bowling, hiking ...

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



1 Place Général Chrétien, Harcourt, 27800

Le passe temps, une auberge typiquement normande composée de chambres d'hôtes mais aussi d'un restaurant traditionnel ce qui fait le bonheur de ses convives. Ces chambres sont meublées tout confort, niché dans un lieu paisible avec sa campagne environnante. Le dîner se fait sur réservation en supplément.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le passe temps, une auberge typiquement normande composée de chambres d'hôtes mais aussi d'un restaurant traditionnel ce qui fait le bonheur de ses convives. Ces chambres sont meublées tout confort, niché dans un lieu paisible avec sa campagne environnante. Le dîner se fait sur réservation en supplément.
A quelques pas de là, vous trouverez un magnifique château du XIIe siècle avec une architecture médiévale, et son arboretum bicentenaire. Et quelques kilomètres plus loin se situe celui du champs de bataille du XVIIe siècle avec une architecture française et de sublimes jardins. Ainsi qu'un terrain de golf, des lacs pour la détente, activité canoë, voile, pisciculture, piscine communale, cinéma, bowling, randonnée...

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire