Hameau de Orasi, Sartene, 20100

Our villa offers quality services: all rooms are air, land of 3300 m2 enclosed by a stone wall is available to tenants, large terraces, bay windows with beautiful views, fully equipped kitchens, etc.. Our villa is flexible depending on the number of the occupant. It is thus possible to hold either part 2 / 4 people, part 4 / 6 people, both for families and groups up to 10 people. Rates are flexible depending on the number of tenants and the period of eLocation. Please contact us. We are 10 minutes from Sartène, the most Corsican of Corsican towns, 10 minutes from the famous beach and the famous Roccapina and wild beaches of the far South. Our cottages are equipped entièrmeent, flat screen, dvd, full kitchen.

Description of Villa d'Orasi, entre Sarténe et Bonifacio Bed & Breakfast:

The coastline is sartenais the longest coastline of Corsica, moreover, remained very much sauvage.Vous will find invitations to swim as hiking, all facing the seabed turquoise. The beaches further south Roccapina Bonifacio sauvages.De are also very real sequences of quiet coves sure. To see and do: Mountain Cagna (Omu di Cagna), Gulf Tizzano Old Town Sartène, prehistoric sites, Bonifacio, beaches sauvages.Col Bavella.Vallée of the Ortolo. Pianotolli-Caldarello. Boat: 25 min.Ajaccio Propriano at 1:30. Airport: Figari at 30 min.Ajaccio at 1:30. Beaches: Roccapina min.Tizzano 10 to 15 min. Activities sea Propriano and Pianotolli-Caldarello offer water sports: windsurfing, diving, Rental motor boats or sailboats, fishing from the coast or offshore parasailing. Hiking and mountain activities: Path to customs Campomoro Tizzano in unspoiled nature.

Description of Villa d'Orasi, entre Sarténe et Bonifacio Gite :

The coastline is sartenais the longest coastline of Corsica, moreover, remained very much sauvage.Vous will find invitations to swim as hiking, all facing the seabed turquoise. The beaches further south Roccapina Bonifacio sauvages.De are also very real sequences of quiet coves sure. To see and do: Mountain Cagna (Omu di Cagna), Gulf Tizzano Old Town Sartène, prehistoric sites, Bonifacio, beaches sauvages.Col Bavella.Vallée of the Ortolo. Pianotolli-Caldarello. Boat: 25 min.Ajaccio Propriano at 1:30. Airport: Figari at 30 min.Ajaccio at 1:30. Beaches: Roccapina min.Tizzano 10 to 15 min. Activities sea Propriano and Pianotolli-Caldarello offer water sports: windsurfing, diving, Rental motor boats or sailboats, fishing from the coast or offshore parasailing. Hiking and mountain activities: Path to customs Campomoro Tizzano in unspoiled nature.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Hameau de Orasi, Sartene, 20100

Notre villa offre des prestations de qualité : toutes les pièces sont climatisées, le terrain de 3300 m2 clos d'un mur de pierres est à la disposition, grandes terrasses, baie vitrée avec de très belles vues, cuisine entièrement équipée, etc. Prévue pour 2/4 personnes. Nous sommes à 10 mn de Sartène, la plus corse des villes corse, à 15 min de la célèbre plage de Roccapina et les magnifiques plages de Sud. Notre gîte est entièrement équipé, écran plat, dvd, cuisine complète.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le littoral sartenais est le plus grand littoral de Corse qui, de plus, est resté très sauvage.Vous y trouverez autant d'invitations à la baignade qu'à la randonnée, le tout face à des fonds marins turquoise. Les plages plus au Sud, de Roccapina à Bonifacio sont également très sauvages.De véritables enchainements de petites criques vous assurant tranquillité. A voir et à faire:Montagne de Cagna(Omu di Cagna),golfe de Tizzano, Vieille ville de Sartène, sites préhistoriques,Bonifacio,plages sauvages.Col de Bavella.Vallée de l'Ortolo.Pianotolli-Caldarello. Bateau : Propriano à 25 min.Ajaccio à 1h30. Aéroports : Figari à 30 min.Ajaccio à 1h30. Plages : Roccapina à 10 min.Tizzano à 15 min. Activités mer : Propriano et Pianotolli-Caldarello offrent les activités nautiques:planche à voile, plongée,location de bateaux à moteurs ou voiliers,pêche de la cote ou au large,parachute ascensionnel. Activités montagne et randonnées:Chemin douanier de Campomoro à Tizzano dans une nature intacte.

Descriptif Gite:

Le littoral sartenais est le plus grand littoral de Corse qui, de plus, est resté très sauvage.Vous y trouverez autant d'invitations à la baignade qu'à la randonnée, le tout face à des fonds marins turquoise. Les plages plus au Sud, de Roccapina à Bonifacio sont également très sauvages.De véritables enchainements de petites criques vous assurant tranquillité. A voir et à faire:Montagne de Cagna(Omu di Cagna),golfe de Tizzano, Vieille ville de Sartène, sites préhistoriques,Bonifacio,plages sauvages.Col de Bavella.Vallée de l'Ortolo.Pianotolli-Caldarello. Bateau : Propriano à 25 min.Ajaccio à 1h30. Aéroports : Figari à 30 min.Ajaccio à 1h30. Plages : Roccapina à 10 min.Tizzano à 15 min. Activités mer : Propriano et Pianotolli-Caldarello offrent les activités nautiques:planche à voile, plongée,location de bateaux à moteurs ou voiliers,pêche de la cote ou au large,parachute ascensionnel. Activités montagne et randonnées:Chemin douanier de Campomoro à Tizzano dans une nature intacte.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire