This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Elegant Apartments in the Centre of Palermo

Our elegant and fully-equipped apartments, are located in a distinguished and totally refurbished building (with elevator) of the end of the 19° century, situated in the Centre of Palermo, less than 5 minutes walking from Politeama Theatre square (also Called Castelnuovo square), the main square of the city. The location is perfect as a base for visiting the best shops of the centre, cafes, bars, Arabic-Norman churches and every architectural and historical treasure of Palermo, all of which are very close by. A short walk will take you to the Massimo theatre and the Archaeological Museum. Politeama Theatre square is also well connected by public transportation to the famous Mondello beach (10 – 15 minutes bus ride) and the airport Falcone e Borsellino (40 minutes away). From the Theatre starts the double-decker tour bus that takes you on a scheduled panoramic tour of Palermo with an English-speaking guide. We are also very close to an old and traditional market called “Borgo Vecchio”, in which you can find all kinds of typical Sicilian products, and also fresh fish, just caught the night before!

B&B Description:

The two-roomed apartments, fully furnished, are composed of living room, bedroom, bathroom with shower, cooking area or separate kitchen.
The one-roomed apartments are composed of a large room with bathroom and equipped with a reasonable cooking area.
The cooking area is fully furnished with cookers, microwave oven, refrigerator and freeze, sink, kitchenware and pots.
Every apartment is provided with independent air-conditioned and heating, colour TV (satellite TV for double-roomed). Bed linen and towels are also included. Iron is on request. Laundry, luggage storage and free internet point are also available.

Holiday rental description:

Politeama Theatre , Massimo Theatre Archeological Museum , Mandralisca Museum , The Cathedral, Palazzo Reale .Palatina Chapel, Martorana Church , S.Giovanni degli Eremiti, Pitrè Museum ,Orto Botanico,Santo Spirito Church.

Directions

To arrive at your apartment from the airport, take the coach PRESTIA e
COMANDE’ to Palermo (which starts every 30 minutes on the right on coming
out the terminal and takes about 35 - 40 minutes to arrive, ticket cost euro
6,60) and get out at the “Porto” bus stop, just after Politeama Square.
Walking on the left under the arcade, with the seaside on your right, , you
arrive in a minute in Corso Domenico Scinà. Our apartments are at the n° 27,
between 2 jasmine bush.

You may see our map at


http://www.politeamaffitti.com/en/dove.htm




or



- at the Central Station, and from there take a taxi to Corso Domenico Scinà 27.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart. 11 59 72 270 390 15/30 5
Gite.

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Ėlégants appartements au coeur de Palerme Nos élégants appartements, tout à fait meublés et équipés, se trouvent dans un unique petite immeuble de la fin du 19° siècle, complètement restructuré et avec l’ascenseur. Cet immeuble est placé au centre historique de Palerme, 3 minutes à pieds de Place Castelnuovo, ou est le Théâtre Politeama, qui est le cœur de la ville. Sa position est parfaite pour visiter à pieds les meilleurs magasins du centre, même que toutes les plus importantes églises normandes et baroques et toutes les trésors artistiques et historiques de Palerme. De Place Castelnuovo partent et arrivent tous les bus pour toutes les destinations, en 15 - 20 minutes on arrive à la célèbre plage de Mondello et en 8 - 10 minutes à la gare principal. Á coté du Théâtre partent et arrivent les schuttles pour l’Aéroport Falcone e Borsellino (40 minutes environs), et le bus panoramique qui offre la possibilité de faire le tour de la Ville, avec arrête dans les lieux les plus caractéristiques et avec traduction en français. En outre notre rue, Corso Domenico Scinà, traverse un de plus importants et anciennes marchés de la ville, qui s’appelle “Borgo Vecchio” où on peut acheter tous les produits typiques siciliens, comme le poisson frais grillé.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les appartements deux-pièces, complètement meublée et équipée, disposent tous d'une entrée, d'une salle de séjour confortable, d'une chambre, d'une salle d'eau, d'un coin cuisine ou d'une cuisine autonome.
Les appartements une-pièce sont quant à eux constitués d'une grande chambre confortablement meublée et équipée, avec salle d'eau, et disposant eux aussi d'un coin cuisine.
Le coin de cuisson, complètement accessoriés, est pourvu de réchauds, évier, four à microweve, frigo, vaisselle et casseroles.
Tous les appartements sont en outre doués d'air conditionné, chauffage autonome, télévision (TV satellitaire pour les deux-piecès), linge de lit et de bain. Fer à repassér sur demande. Buanderie, dépôt de bagages et internet point gratuit.

Descriptif Gite:

Théâtre Politeama, Théâtre Massimo, Musée Archéologique, Musée Mandralisca, La Cathédrale, le Palais Royal, Chapelle Palatine, Eglise de la Martorana, S. Giovanni degli Eremiti, Musée Pitre, Jardin botanique, église Santo Spirito.

Itinéraire d'accès

Pour arriver au nos appartements il y a naturellement un bus qui part de l'aéroport.
C'est le bus de PRESTIA E COMANDE' qui part à droite de la sortie du terminal chaque demi-heure et qui arrive a Palerme en 35 minuit.
Le billet coûte euro 5,35 par personne.

Vous demandez au chauffeur de descendre a l'arrête devant le Port , lorsque la via Emerico Amari croise Via Francesco Crispi et avec la mère a votre droite allez tout droite sous les arcades ( 4 arcades. ) A la fin Vous êtes dans Corso Domenico Scinà. Le n. 27 est a votre gauche.

S'il Vous plait contactez nous si Vous voulez des autres renseignements .

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart. 11 59 72 270 390 15/30 5
Gite.