Featured Properties



Tregalet, Ploneour-Lanvern, 29720

Trégalet is a set of four cottages located in a valley in the countryside and yet only 4 kms from the main beach of Tréguennec and 3 km from the large village of Plonéour Lanvern. Here the quiet is guaranteed, no highway, no cars. We are at the center of Bigouden nearby hiking trails, near an equestrian center, and nearby spots Sliding Torch and Plouhinec. Each cottage has 2 bedrooms 1 with 1 double bed and one with 2 single beds, a bathroom, separate toilet, a lounge, a kitchen with all amenities, a private terrace with garden furniture and bzarbecue We are currently installing the wifi.

Description of Les Gites de Tregalet Gite :

Trégalet is a set of four cottages located in a valley in the countryside and yet only 4 kms from the main beach of Tréguennec and 3 km from the large village of Plonéour Lanvern. Here the quiet is guaranteed, no highway, no cars. We are at the center of Bigouden nearby hiking trails, near an equestrian center, and nearby spots Sliding Torch and Plouhinec. Each cottage has 2 bedrooms 1 with 1 double bed and one with 2 single beds, a bathroom, separate toilet, a lounge, a kitchen with all amenities, a private terrace with garden furniture and bzarbecue We are currently installing the wifi.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Les Gites de Tregalet

On transbigoudenne (Expressway Pont l'Abbé) exit Plonéour Lanvern, drive about 10 kms, cross the village of Plonéour management Audierne on your right at the exit of the village you see a Citroen garage, you take the first left after the garage, continue on the country road about 3 miles deep in the valley, right, first group of houses, you're there.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 4 80 350 550

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Tregalet, Ploneour-Lanvern, 29720

Trégalet est un ensemble de 4 gites situés au fond d'une vallée en pleine campagne et pourtant à seulement 4 kms de la grande plage de Tréguénnec et à 3 km du gros bourg de Plonéour-Lanvern. Ici le calme est garanti, pas de grande route, pas de voitures. Nous somme au centre du pays Bigouden tout près des sentiers de randonnées, tout près d'un centre hippique, et tout près des spots de glisse de la Torche et de Plouhinec.Chaque gite possède 2 chambres 1 avec 1 grand lit et l'autre avec 2 petits lits, un salle d'eau, un wc indépendant, un coin salon, une cuisine aménagée avec toutes les commodités, une terrasse individuelle avec bzarbecue et salon de jardin, nous sommes en train d'installer la wifi.

Descriptif Gite:

Trégalet est un ensemble de 4 gites situés au fond d'une vallée en pleine campagne et pourtant à seulement 4 kms de la grande plage de Tréguénnec et à 3 km du gros bourg de Plonéour-Lanvern. Ici le calme est garanti, pas de grande route, pas de voitures. Nous somme au centre du pays Bigouden tout près des sentiers de randonnées, tout près d'un centre hippique, et tout près des spots de glisse de la Torche et de Plouhinec.Chaque gite possède 2 chambres 1 avec 1 grand lit et l'autre avec 2 petits lits, un salle d'eau, un wc indépendant, un coin salon, une cuisine aménagée avec toutes les commodités, une terrasse individuelle avec bzarbecue et salon de jardin, nous sommes en train d'installer la wifi.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Sur la transbigoudenne (voie express de Pont-l'Abbé) prendre la sortie Plonéour-Lanvern, rouler sur environ 10 kms, traverser le bourg de Plonéour direction Audierne, à votre droite a la sortie du bourg vous voyez un garage Citroen, vous prenez la première route à gauche après ce garage, continuez le chemin de campagne sur 3 kms environ tout au fond de la vallée, a droite, premier groupe de maisons, vous y etes.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 4 80 350 550

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire