List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Shelley Brown
2115 S. Victoria Ave.
Los Angeles
90016

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €70

Description:

Description for B&B:

LOVELY, CONVENIENT AND COMPLETELY PRIVATE B&B, high-ceiling studio with private bathroom in separate building on property of a beautiful Mediterranean home in a quiet, historic LA neighborhood, Mid-City. Private entrance, french doors. SPOTLESSLY CLEAN..Property has fountains and great landscape..relax with a cup of tea and croissants on the patio!

Fully furnished apartment has a kitchenette with everything you need for your retreat including fridge (stocked with juice, tea, water) and convection toaster oven, coffee maker with gourmet coffee, separate CLEAN bathroom with shower, 100% cotton 400 thread count sheets, down-alternative quilts, top quality queen bed.

BREAKFAST includes fair-trade coffee/tea, croissants or muffins and jam (often homemade), organic yogurt or cheese.

CONVENIENTLY LOCATED 10-15 minutes from UCLA or USC, Hollywood, the Grove or Santa Monica. Two blocks from freeway entrance, one block from bus stop. Ten minutes street or bike travel to Culver City with theaters, restaurants, farmers market and historic attractions. Easy and direct to beach or take the bike path to Venice. Ten minute drive to Beverly Hills, LACMA and the La Brea Tar Pits.

Owner speaks French and Spanish - will help with planning your stay and explaining the area.

WIFI INCLUDED, Flatscreen TV, DVD, AIR CONDITIONING
VERY STRONG AND FAST INTERNET - Lynksys E4200

Free parking available. Hair dryer, iron provided. IPod dock clock-radio.

The water for the property is filtered and we provide R.O. filtered drinking water in the studio - shower takes less than a minute to heat but then gets nice and hot. Meals and/or laundry service for additional fee. Smoking permitted on patio next to apartment where you're free to lounge.

2-3 night minimum.

THIS IS YOUR OWN PRIVATE GETAWAY IN LA..Perfect for business trips, grad students, sightseers, or anyone who wants a serene environment in the middle of everything. Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Description for Gite

see above

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

10 freeway, Crenshaw exit

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Apartment 1 70 490 10

Services

Parking
Garden
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Annonces à la Une



2115 S. Victoria Ave., Los Angeles, 90016

BELLE MAISON D'HOTES CENTRALE GUESTHOUSE - UNE OASIS DANS LE CENTRE EXACT DE LOS ANGELES

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Très agréable, pratique et entièrement privé B&B, haute de plafond studio avec salle de bains privée dans un bâtiment séparé sur la propriété d'une belle maison de style méditerranéen dans un quartier calme et historique de LA, Mid-City . Entrée privée, des portes-fenetres. IMPECCABLEMENT PROPRE..propriété a des fontaines et joli paysage..détendez-vous avec une tasse de thé sur la terrasse !

Entièrement meublé appartement dispose d'un coin cuisine avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour votre retraite y compris réfrigérateur (approvisionné avec des jus de fruits, thé, eau) et de la convection four grille-pain, machine à café avec café gourmet, salle de bain PROPRE avec douche, 100% coton 400 draps, hypoallergenic courtepointes, qualité supérieure grand lit.

Le petit-déjeuner est compose des produits du commerce équitable du café/thé, des croissants ou des muffins et confitures (souvent fait maison), yogourt biologique ou du fromage.

Commodément situé à 10-15 minutes de l'UCLA ou USC, Hollywood, le Grove ou à Santa Monica. Deux rues de l'entrée autoroute, à une rue de l'arrêt de bus. Dix minutes street ou vélo voyage à Culver City avec les théâtres, les restaurants, le marché fermiers et les attractions historiques. Accès simple et direct à la plage ou prendre le chemin de bicyclette à Venise. Dix minutes de Beverly Hills, LACMA et la La Brea Tar pits.

Propriétaire parle français (au moins elle fait un gros effort!) et espagnol - elle va aider à la planification de votre séjour et expliquant la region.

WIFI INCLUS, TV à écran plat, lecteur DVD, climatisation
TRÈS FORTE ET RAPIDE À INTERNET - Linksys se E4200

parking gratuit disponible. Sèche-cheveux, fer à repasser fournis. Station d'accueil radio-réveil pour IPod-radio.

L'eau de la propriété est filtré et nous fournir l'eau filtre R.O. dans le studio - douche prend moins d'une minute à chaufee' mais est ensuite agréable et chaude. Service de blanchisserie - frais supplémentaire. Possibilité de fumer sur la terrasse près de l'appartement où vous êtes libre de detendre tranquillment.
2 OU 3 nuits minimum.

C'EST VOTRE PROPRE escapade prive' dans LA..parfait pour les voyages d'affaires, les étudiants diplômés, les promeneurs, ou quiconque veut un environnement serein au milieu de tout. Au plaisir de vous voir bientôt!

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Autoroute 10, sorti Crenshaw

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire