Featured Properties



Lieu Dit Pellerey, Curtil Vergy, 21220

Among the rich rural heritage that has Burgundy, the "House of bread oven" is one of the most picturesque wine producing village of Hautes Côtes de Nuits Saint Georges. You can not miss the old bread oven covered with lava and hung gear this old stone house. Old beams, tiles waste, wood fire in the fireplace, the charm of yesteryear with modern comfort... You'll even have a vaulted cellar for a small tasting!

Description of La maison du four à pain Bed & Breakfast:

Village house, old and independent on the edge of a wood. (2-4 people)
enclosed garden of 600m ². A parking outside and in private and enclosed courtyard. A large fully equipped kitchen with direct access to the terrace. A living room of 30m ² with a wood stove, two beds of 90, TV and wifi. A bedroom with a bed of 160. A shower room and WC. A laundry room with washing machine, ironing board and iron.
linen and beds made on arrival. Towels provided. Local
eventually storing bicycles

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La maison du four à pain

A31 motorway exit in Nuits Saint Georges. Take D25 and D35 Sombernon Sombernon. After Villars Fontaine take the second road to the left Messanges. You mount this small road and you enter the village. We are at # 20 Street vines left side

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Lieu Dit Pellerey, Curtil Vergy, 21220

Parmi le riche patrimoine rural que possède la Bourgogne, la "Maison du four à pain" est l'une des plus pittoresques de ce petit village viticole des hautes côtes de Nuits saint Georges. Vous ne pourrez pas manquer ce vieux four à pain recouvert de laves et accroché au pignon de cette vieille maison en pierres. Poutres centenaires, tomettes usées, feu de bois dans la cheminée, le charme d'autrefois avec le confort d'aujourd'hui... Vous aurez même une cave voutée pour faire une petite dégustation!

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Maison de village, ancienne et indépendante à l'orée d'un bois. (2 à 4 personnes)
Jardin clos de 600m². Une place de parking à l'extérieur et une dans la cour privée et fermée. Une grande cuisine toute équipée, avec accès direct sur la terrasse. Un salon de 30m² avec un poêle à bois, deux lits de 90, TV et accès wifi. Une chambre avec un lit de 160. Une salle de douche et WC. Une buanderie avec lave linge, table à repasser et fer.
Draps et lits faits à votre arrivée. Linge de toilette fourni.
Local pour ranger éventuellement les vélos

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

sortie autoroute A31 à Nuits saint georges. Prendre D25 direction Sombernon puis D35 direction Sombernon. Après Villars Fontaine prenez la deuxième route a gauche Messanges. Vous montez cette petite route et vous entrez dans le village. Nous sommes au N°20 de la rue des vignes coté gauche

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire