Featured Properties

Chemin des Sables, Les Voix, Excenevex, 74140

We welcome you for a stay or a weekend of dreams in our hotel on the shores of Lake Geneva. Feet in the water are all our custom furnished and comfortable guest rooms. We have 4 bedrooms and a trailer, each of which have direct access to our landscaped terraces and beach of sand Excenevex.

Description of Eau Petit Paradis Bed & Breakfast:

- Tenderness room: this room with shades of pearl gray, invites you to rest. It is equipped with a large bed for 2 people, has a bathroom with Italian, basin and toilet. This room can also add a single bed and a cot.

- room Softness: This bright room is decorated with elegance and sophistication. It is equipped with a bed of 140 x190, Has a bathroom with Italian, basin and toilet. This room can also add a single bed and a cot.

- room or Reverie Romance: two rooms (with connecting door) can form a sequence where your children will be close to you. These rooms are furnished with romantic tones in order to offer comfort. Each has a 140x190 bed, shower, toilet, and sink.

- the Caravan, we suggest you to stay in a caravan can comfortably accommodate a couple and two children. Rediscover another way to enjoy your vacation close to nature and your children will enjoy this adventure safely. This room is equipped with a bed of 140x190, A sofa bed, a bathroom with shower, sink, toilet.

All our rooms are equipped with TV.

Our rates are between 65 and 130 , including breakfast for two people as well as tax. This breakfast will be served on our landscaped in front of Lake Geneva or in our beautiful reception room feature terraces of the season.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Eau Petit Paradis

By road: Motorway A6 and A40 (Paris 5:30 - 550 km)

Highway A42 or A43 and A40 (2 hours from Lyon - 180 km)

A41 motorway (50 minutes from Annecy, Grenoble 2 hours) Event # Annemasse 14 or No. 15-Evian Thonon 15 km Follow Evian Thonon-up Douvaine. In Douvaine, turn right at traffic lights turn left 150m to D60 (Follow The edges of the lake). A MesseryFollow D25, management Yvoire.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
5 65 85 455 595 15


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Chemin des Sables, Les Voix, Excenevex, 74140

Nous vous accueillons pour un séjour ou un week-end de rêve dans notre établissement au bord du Lac Léman. Les pieds dans l’eau nos chambres d'hôtes sont toutes personnalisées meublées et confortables. Nous disposons de 4 chambres et d'une roulotte ; chacune d'elle ont un accès direct sur nos terrasses paysagées et sur la plage de sable d'Excenevex.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

- la chambre Tendresse: cette chambre aux tonalités de gris perle, vous invite au repos. Elle est munie d'un grand lit de 2 personnes, possède une salle d'eau à l'italienne, vasque et wc. Cette chambre permet également d'ajouter un lit une personne et un lit bébé.

- la chambre Douceur: cette chambre très lumineuse est décorée avec élégance et raffinement. Elle est munie d'un lit de 140 x190, possède une salle d'eau à l'italienne, vasque et wc. Cette chambre permet également d'ajouter un lit une personne et un lit bébé.

- la chambre Rêverie ou Romance: ces deux chambres (avec porte communicante) peuvent former une suite où vos enfants seront proches de vous. Ces chambres aux tonalités romantiques sont aménagées dans le souci de vous offrir un grand confort. Elles possèdent chacune un lit de 140x190, d'une douche, wc, et vasque.

- la Roulotte: nous vous proposons de séjourner dans une roulotte tout confort pouvant accueillir un couple et deux enfants. Redécouvrez une autre façon de vivre votre séjour proche de la nature et vos enfants apprécieront cette aventure en toute sécurité. Cette chambre est équipée d'un lit de 140x190, d'un canapé lit, d'une salle d'eau avec douche, lavabo, wc.

Toutes nos chambres sont équipées d'une TV.

Nos tarifs sont compris entre 65€ et 130€, petit déjeuner compris pour deux personnes ainsi que la taxe de séjour. Ce petit déjeuner vous sera servi sur nos terrasses paysagées en face du Lac Léman ou dans notre jolie salle de réception en fonction de la saison.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Par la route: Autoroute A6 puis A40 (5h30 de Paris - 550 km)

Autoroute A42 ou A43 puis A40 (2h de Lyon - 180 km)

Autoroute A41 (50 min d'Annecy, 2h de Grenoble) Sortie n°14 Annemasse ou n°15 Thonon-Evian à 15 km Suivre Thonon-Evian jusqu'à Douvaine. Dans Douvaine, tournez à droite au feu puis à gauche à 150m vers D60 (Suivre Les bords du lac). A Messery, suivre D25, direction Yvoire.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5 65 85 455 595 15

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire