Featured Properties



Rua Da Fonte Santa, Mafra, 2640-578

Typical house near the Monastery and the Sea

Description of Casal Do Forno Bed & Breakfast:

This beautiful house is located in a cozy little village called Sobreiro.

Sobreiro is a small village in the municipality of Mafra, located between Mafra and Ericeira, known by the celebrated artist and Commander Jose Franco, artist clay with his hands turned the land into art and then created a small village in miniature with mechanized puppets representing various professions and the day-to-day of old villages.

This village lies also the Poet's House, where you can find thousands of pieces of pottery by António Batalha decorated with poems written.

The house is located near magnificent beaches such as Ericeira, Ribeira d'Ilhas, São Lourenço, Foz do Lizandro, Barril, Calada, Coxos, etc.

The house has one floor and is completely independent with 2 bedrooms, a comfortable TV living room with access to the terrace perfect to enjoy a nice BBQ and watch the beautiful sunset, a living room with fireplace, a dining room and an office with computer. The kitchen is fully equipped with washing machine and dishwater. There's 2 bathrooms one with bathtub the other with shower.The villa is surrounded by garden with a 10 m by 4 m swimming pool perfect for families with children.

It is located only 500 meters from the centre village where you find coffee shops, restaurants and food stores and a local fruit and vegetable market on Saturday and Sunday. You can, as well, reach Lisbon easily in freeway A21 (about 30 mins driving) and several beaches on the Atlantic Coast ideal for surf, bodyboard and windsurf, as the international one known by its international competitions - Ribeira d'Ilhas.

Nature lovers can enjoy long walks in the area.

The guests have access to the garden and the swimming pool.

I am here to help when ever you need me or I will leave you alone if you want a private vacation on your own.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Casal Do Forno

Since Lisbon A8 then A21

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Rua Da Fonte Santa, Mafra, 2640-578

Maison Typique près du Monastère et de la Mer

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Cette belle maison est située dans un petit village agréable appelé Sobreiro .

Sobreiro est un petit village dans la municipalité de Mafra , situé entre Mafra et Ericeira, connu par le célèbre artiste et le commandant José Franco, artiste qui avec ses mains a transformé l'argile en art et a ensuite crée un petit village en miniature avec des marionnettes mécanisées représentant diveres professions et le quotidien de vieux villages .

Dans ce village se trouve également la Maison du Poète , où vous pouvez trouver des milliers d'oeuvres de poterie de António Batalha décorées avec des poèmes écrits .

La maison est située à proximité de plages magnifiques comme Ericeira, Ribeira d'Ilhas , São Lourenço, Foz do Lizandro , Barril , Calada , Coxos , etc

La maison a un étage et est complètement indépendante avec 2 chambres, un confortable salon TV avec accès à la terrasse parfait pour profiter d'un bon barbecue et regarder le coucher du soleil , un salon avec cheminée , une salle à manger et un bureau avec ordinateur. La cuisine est entièrement équipée avec lave-linge et de vaisselle. Il y a 2 salles de bains dont une avec baignoire l'autre avec douche. Le terrain est entouré par un jardin avec une piscine de 10 m par 4 m idéael pour les familles avec enfants.

Elle est située à seulement 500 mètres du centre du village où vous trouverez des cafés, des restaurants et des magasins d'alimentation et une foire de fruits et légumes le samedi et le dimanche. Vous pouvez , aunsi , atteindre Lisbonne facilement par l'autoroute A21 (environ 30 minutes en voiture) et de plusieurs plages de la côte atlantique idéales pour le surf , bodyboard et windsurf, dont celle mondialement connu par ses compétitions internationales - Ribeira d'Ilhas .

Les amoureux de la nature pourront profiter de longues promenades dans la région.

Les clients ont accès au jardin et à la piscine.

Je suis là pour vous aider quand vous aurez besoin de moi ou je vous peux vous laisser seuls si vous voulez des vacances en solitaire.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Depuis Lisbonne A8 et après A21

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire